Track 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVW
1
2
Mission Oak High School - Track 2018
3
DateOpponentSiteTeamsTimeDepart
4
Wed, Feb 28, 2018El D/CVC/WoodlakeCVCF/JV/Var4:002:30133122 Busses
5
Sat, Mar 10, 2018Pioneer Invitational
Golden West - Groppetti
Varsity
10:00am
8:00am133131 Bus
6
Wed, Mar 14, 2018Tulare UnionTU-Bob MathiasF/JV/Var4:303:00139471 Bus
7
Mon, Mar 26 - Mon, Apr 2, 2018
EASTER BREAK
8
Thu, Apr 5, 2018PortervilleMission Oak-TW TrackF/JV/Var4:303:00140361 Bus
9
Wed, Apr 11, 2018Monache
Mission Oak-Bob Mathias
F/JV/Var4:303:00140371 Bus
10
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
Mike Young Invitational
Tulare UnionF/JV/Var3:00
11
Wed, Apr 18, 2018Tulare WesternTulare WesternF/JV/Var4:303:00140401 Bus
12
Wed, Apr 25, 2018DelanoMission Oak-TW TrackF/JV/V4:303:00140411 Bus
13
Sat, Apr 28, 2018
Corcoran Invitational
CorcoranF/JV/V
9:30 am
8:00 am13315
14
Wed, May 2, 2018EYL ChampionshipTW - Mathias StadiumF/JV/V4:153:0014206
15
Wed, May 9, 2018Area FinalsSangerVarsity4:302:00142491 Bus
16
Tue, May 15, 2018Area FinalsTBAVarsityTBATBA
17
Sat, May 19, 2018Section FinalsTBAVarsityTBATBA
18
Fri, Jun 2 - Sat, Jun 3, 2018State FinalsTBAVarsityTBATBA
19
20
Head Boys Varsity Coach – Lucas Jones
21
Head Girls Varsity Coach – Brenda Aguayo
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu