ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
FOOTHILLS CAMPING SIGN-UPS 2023
Link to General TEAM Parent Volunteer List to sign up as overnight or day chaperone
2
Below is a list equipment we need loaned to us for the Foothills camping trip. Please sign up below. Equipment should be labeled with your family's name. Items should be dropped off with your child on unless otherwise noted.
3
4
5
6
EQUIPMENT: tents, large, (ideally sleeps 6-8 people)
Parent Name EmailPhone
How many can sleep in tent?
7
Drop off with students on evening of campout
1) Jean Tangjeantangy@gmai.com650-387-34746
Kai Bunger-Tang (student)
8
Make sure your student will be responsible for set up and take down of your tent. 2) Christine Saxonsaxonchristine@yahoo.com650-315-30614-6
(Wyatt Saxon - student)
9
Label tents with family name
3) Jason Titusjason.titus@gmail.com415-425-28905-6
10
4) Justin liuliuconstruction@gmail.com40820507884
11
5) Krassi Harwellkrassuna@hotmail.com(650) 283-78784
12
6)Elena Kapbasovachakurt68@yahoo.com650-799-46304Nikita
13
7)
14
8)
15
9)
16
10)
17
18
large tarps; need 5
Parent Name EmailPhone
19
Drop off with students on evening of campout
1) Jean Tang
20
Label tarps with family name
2) Henrik Erikssonheriksson@rocketmail.com408-8351140
21
3) Peter Drekmeier (2)pdrekmeier@earthlink.net650-248-8025
22
4) Garima Agarwalgarima2207@gmail.com8476918402
23
5) Krassi harwellkrassuna@hotmail.com(650) 283-7878
24
25
26
27
Lanterns; need 5
Parent Name EmailPhoneHow Many
28
Drop off with students on evening of campout
1) Jean Tang
will bring solar string lights
29
Label lanterns with family name
2) Clea Sarnquistcleasarnquist@gmail.com650-793-04652
30
3) Peter Drekmeier2
31
4)Judy Dingjdingfft@gmail.com51887841171
32
33
34
Other Equipment: Label with family names!
Parent Name EmailPhone
35
1 long table1) Ron Sandel
36
1 supertall extendable ladder
1) Krassi Harwell
37
3 folding standard ladders
1) Justin liu liuconstruction@gmail.com4082050788
38
2) Henrik Eriksson
39
3) Kelly Moore
40
2 trucks/SUVs with driver to drive up equipment
1) Justin liu liuconstruction@gmail.com4082050788full size pickup truck
41
2)Steph Downey
42
1 small cooler with ice for meds
1) ron Sandel
43
Coleman stove w/fuel, big pots and ladles for hot chocolate
1) Peter Drekmeierpdrekmeier@earthlink.net650-248-8025
44
2) Jean Tang
45
3)
46
47
Link to Food Sign--ups - for coordinators only
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100