Foothill Equipment Sign Up
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
FOOTHILLS CAMPING SIGN-UPS 2018
Link to General TEAM Parent Volunteer List to sign up as overnight or day chaperone
2
Hi all: Below is a list of items we need to have purchased or equipment we need loaned to us for the Foothills camping trip. Please sign up below. Equipment should be labeled with your family's name. Certain food items (ice, lunch for day 2) need to be delivered on day 2. Save your receipts; purchases will be refunded from TEAM funds (unless you wish to donate the items). Items should be dropped off with your child on unless otherwise noted. If you are buying food, do not bring peanuts. Please include gluten free, lactose free, vegetarian and vegan options.
3
4
5
Shopping HelpParent Name EmailPhonedate due
6
t-shirt pick up and drop off
1) Christine Bakercbaker@gmail.com650-924-7071
Ms. Brimhall will contact when T-shirts ready
7
2 boxes of firewood OR 4 bags of charcoal briquettes
2) Edris Marof pa1829@gmail.com510-599-9773
charcoal only; wood fires are prohibited in the park due to fire danger
8
9
EQUIPMENT: tents, large, (ideally sleeps 6-8 people)
Parent Name EmailPhone
How many can sleep in tent?
10
Drop off to Foothills Equipment Coordinator House
1) Jill Lengrejlengre@hotmail.com650-70423864
11
2) Noel Berghoutnberghout@pausd.org415-828-24876
12
3) Valerie Sabbagvsabbag@pausd.org650-575-88844
13
14
5) Matthew Crocematthewcroce@yahoo.com931-217-77236
15
6)dave geedgee.burltree@sbcglobal.net650-269-1148
16
7) John Liujohnliu001@gmail.com408-504-09864
17
8) Esin Haritaogludarici.esin@gmail.com408-506-46244
18
9) Kay Ogatakaoruko@gmail.com650-505-80244
19
10)Gwen Fischer (Jordan O'Reilly)
fischer.gwen@gmail.com650-218-62682
20
21
large tarps; need 5
Parent Name EmailPhone
22
Drop off to Foothills Equipment Coordinator House
1) Valerie Sabbagvsabbag@pausd.org650-575-8884
23
2) Matthew Crocematthewcroce@yahoo.com931-217-7723
24
3) Alex Antebiaantebi@hotmail.com650-862-1010
25
4) Esin Haritaogludarici.esin@gmail.com4085064624
26
5) Noel Berghoutnberghout@pausd.org415-828-2487
27
6)
28
7)
29
30
Lanterns; need 10
Parent Name EmailPhone
31
Drop off to Foothills Equipment Coordinator House
1) Valerie Sabbagvsabbag@pausd.org650-575-8884
32
Stasia Cheningstasia@plotnix.com571-332-2337
33
3) Alex Antebiaantebi@hotmail.com650-862-1010
34
4) Edris Marofpa1829@gmail.com510-599-9773
35
5) Noel Berghoutnberghout@pausd.org415-828-2487
I tested my lantern this morning and it isn't working :-(
36
6)jake olsenjlbolsen@gmail.com650.283.2789
37
7)Loreto Ponce de Leon/Hakeman
loretoponcedeleon@yahoo.com
650-533-0284
38
8)Elaine Chasesflanie10@yahoo.com650-575-3294
39
9)
40
10)
41
42
Other Equipment:
Parent Name EmailPhone
43
1 long tableJohn Calajohnjcala@yahoo.com415-602-2473
44
1 supertall extendable ladder
John Calajohnjcala@yahoo.com415-602-2473
45
3 folding standard ladders
1) John Calajohnjcala@yahoo.com415-602-2473
46
2)Dave Geedgee.burltree@sbcglobal.net650-269-1148
47
3) Noel Berghoutnberghout@pausd.org415-828-2487
48
1 hand broom and dustpan
1)Jill Lengrejlengre@hotmail.com650-704-2386
49
2 truck/vans with driver to drive up equipment
1)jake olsen (friday am)jlbolsen@gmail.com650.283.2789
50
2)
51
52
1 small cooler with ice for meds
1)Jill Lengrejlengre@hotmail.com650-704-2386
53
Coleman stove w/fuel, big pots and ladles for hot chocolate
1) Nerissa Wong-VanHarennerissa@stanfordalumni.org650-704-8814
54
2) Noel Berghoutnberghout@pausd.org415-828-2487
55
3)Toiya Blacktoiyablack@gmail.com650-704-7800
56
Camp chairs, ~60, specify how many you can bring
Parent EmailPhone
57
(ideally, 4 per sign-up)
Nerissa Wong-VanHarennerissa@stanfordalumni.org650-704-88142
58
Drop off to Foothills Equipment Coordinator House
2) Matthew Crocematthewcroce@yahoo.com931-217-77234
59
3) John Calajohnjcala@yahoo.com415-602-24732
60
4) Stasia Cheningstasia@plotnix.com571-332-23372
61
5) Christine Bakercbaker@gmail.com650-924-70712
62
6) Esin Haritaogludarici.esin@gmail.com408-506-46242
63
7) Noel Berghoutnberghout@pausd.org415-828-24874
64
8)Dave Geedgee.burltree@sbcglobal.bet650-269-11485
65
9)Kay Ogatakaoruko@gmail.com650-505-80242
66
10) Helen Yangyf.h.yang@gmail.com408-505-32072
67
68
FOOD: see amounts below--save reciepts and you can be reimbursed by TEAM--NO NUTS!Parent NameEmailPhone
69
smores for first night (enough for 80): boxes graham crackers; bags of marshmallows, 1 bag Kosher (Vegetarian) Marshmallows, packages of Hershey bars; ice for cooler. VEGAN marshmallows at TRADER JOE'S. Please have dark chocolate for non-dairy people. Sarena Kimsarenakim@gmail.com6502481900
Drop off with students on evening of campout
70
Maria Pinedamariacgomez.3@gmail.com6505183798
Drop off with students on evening of campout
71
breakfast Fri AM for 80: hot chocolate, muffins, fruit, yogurts, cheese sticks; hard boiled eggs; bagels and spreads; ice for cooler (cup of soups?). bagels were VERY POPULAR (get 100?)1) Christine Saxonsaxonchristine@yahoo.com6503153061
Deliver by 7 am day 2, or night before? Parents should coordinate purchase and delivery. Don't forget the ice!
72
2) Marcy Meaghermarcymeagher@aol.com650-799-7140
73
74
lunch for 160: subway or togo sandwiches for all, or burritos for all. Make sure to get adequate vegetarian and vegan-- some kids took vegetarian even though they didn't report themselves vegetarian, leading to shortages of vege options. experience showed burritos were more popular than sandwiches. 1) Christine Baker cbaker@gmail.com650-924-7071
Deliver by 11:30 day 2. Parents coordinate purchase and delivery
75
2)Yoanna Federici ygfederici@gmail.com650-475-6446
76
snacks for 160: fruit, chips, baby carrots; salami; cheese sticks; dried fruit; bagged popcorn (enough for morning and afternoon snacks)1)Maya Venkatraman
maya.venkatraman@gmail.com
6507930711
Deliver by 9:30 day 2. Parents coordinate purchase and delivery.
77
2) Alpa Shah shah_alpa@yahoo.com
78
79
Dinner: pizza for 80 including vegan, plus smores for second night (enough for 80): boxes graham crackers; bags of marshmallows, 1 bag Kosher Marshmallows, packages of Hershey bars; ice for cooler1)danielle pashalidis
Daniellepashalidis@gmail.com
650-868-4196
Deliver by 5pm day 2. Parents coordinate purchase and delivery
80
2)Maureen Bardmwestenberger@gmail.com650-799-3335
Deliver to Foothills - Friday night
81
82
breakfast Sat AM for 80: hot chocolate, muffins, fruit, yogurts, cheese sticks; hard boiled eggs (maybe only 1 per every 2 people) (cup of soups?). bagels were the most popular item. at least one per person.Malin Walrodmalin.walrod@gmail.com
Deliver by 7:30 am Sat AM, Parents should coordinate purchase and delivery. Don't forget the ice!
83
2) Nick Muysnicholasmuys@gmail.com650-321-2774
84
85
Breakfast supply list
40 hard boiled eggs
Nick
86
Oatmeal (2 large Quaker quick oats)
87
Fruit trays (four?)
88
Bagels (7 dozen)
89
Hot chocolate mix (large tub)
90
Paper cups (x 80)
91
Bowls for oatmeal (80)
92
Cream cheese
93
Coffee (container from Starbucks)
Nick
94
Jam for bagels
95
Raisins
96
Brown sugar
97
Blueberries (?)
98
Spoons (x 80)
99
StoveNIck
100
Pots for oatmealNick
Loading...
Main menu