ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Wilson Band Private Lesson Staff
2
2020-21
3
InstrumentNameEmailPhone
4
FluteJennifer McElroymrs.jennifer.mcelroy@gmail.com214-693-9956
5
FluteJoo Chungflutist.joo@gmail.com(661) 305-0767
6
FluteJane Forejanehfore@verizon.net
7
Oboe Nathan Ingrimingrimnathan@gmail.com254-913-2243
8
Bassoon Carole Lyonscarolelyons@msn.com214-728-8479
9
Clarinet Cindy Hallohallo.music.studio@gmail.com972-948-2461
10
Clarinet Jun Qianmyclarinetprofessor@gmail.com254-710-6530
11
Saxophone Mark Alewinemark@markalewine.com
12
TrumpetKaren HollandKaren.trumpet.me@gmail.com214-284-0273
13
French Horn Chris Dulincjdulin@sbcglobal.net214-417-4484
14
French Horn Tyler Wangyingtong.wang99@gmail.com214-704-7968
15
Trombone / Low Brass
Jonathan Gilljgill1975@hotmail.com404-964-1741
16
TromboneBob BurnhamBurnslid@verizon.net214-876-3931
17
Low Brass De’Marcus Walkerdemarcusw@gmail.com903-571-8862
18
Percussion Jon Leejondlee@aol.com972-571-9413
19
Percussion Blayze CampbellBlayze.Campbell@gmail.com214-729-1670
20
Percussion Kaitlyn Kerstetterkkerste08@me.com832-454-6893
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100