Lesson Staff Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Wilson Band Private Lesson Staff
2
2019-20
3
InstrumentNameEmailPhone
4
FluteJennifer McElroymrs.jennifer.mcelroy@gmail.com214-693-9956
5
Oboe Shirley Chang Gohshirlc@gmail.com917-470-7897
6
Bassoon Carole Lyonscarolelyons@msn.com214-728-8479
7
Clarinet Cindy Hallohallo.music.studio@gmail.com972-948-2461
8
Clarinet Jun Qianmyclarinetprofessor@gmail.com254-710-6530
9
Saxophone Marc Dunbarmhdunbar1@gmail.com903-486-2691
10
TrumpetChristopher Luebke-Browncluebkebrown@utexas.edu214-803-3518
11
TrumpetKaren WhittenKaren.trumpet.me@gmail.com214-284-0273
12
French Horn Chris Dulincjdulin@sbcglobal.net214-417-4484
13
TromboneJonathan Gilljgill1975@hotmail.com404-964-1741
14
TromboneBob BurnhamBurnslid@verizon.net214-876-3931
15
Low Brass Grant Piccerillogpiccerillo@gmail.com240-285-0916
16
Low Brass De’Marcus Walkerdemarcusw@gmail.com903-571-8862
17
Percussion Jon Leejondlee@aol.com972-571-9413
18
Percussion Blayze CampbellBlayze.Campbell@gmail.com214-729-1670
19
Percussion Kaitlyn Kerstetterkkerste08@me.com832-454-6893
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...