Green Roof Sign Up
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
Green Roof planting: Thursday, April 21 - 9:00 - 4:00Meet on the 2nd floor of the Mary Graydon Center to help plant the green roofs in the courtyard areas. Wear long-pants and close-toed shoes that you don't mind getting dirty. Limit: 50
2
NameEmailTime (please plan on staying for at least an hour)
3
Emily Curleycurley@american.edu9:00 - 11:00; 2:00 - 4:00
4
Jennifer Baronjbaron@american.edu12:00PM-2:00PM
5
Kathy Schwartzkschwar@amercan.edu11-12:30
6
Starr Brainardsb9042a@american.edu11:30-1:30
7
Stephen Bronskillsb1884a@american.edu11:10-12:30
8
Kathryn Baxterkb2757@american.edu11:10-12:30
9
Triana Tellott7945a@student.american.edu2:00-3:00
10
Alex LaBantal3901a@student.american.edu9-10:30
11
Brooke Sabinbsabin@american.edu10:00 am - 11:00 am
12
Kate Pinkertonkatepinkerton@gmail.com9:00 am - 11:00 am
13
Riddhimaan Nandgaonkarrn7005a@student.american.edu3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
14
Dan Hubbelldh2373a@student.american.edu9:00 am - 11:00 pm
15
Meredith Stilwellmeredith.stilwell@gmail.com11:30-1:00 pm
16
Anne Kaiserakaiser@american.edu12 to 1:15
17
Zach Bernsteinzb6062a@student.american.edu12:00-1:00
18
Eric Fleddermannef5338a@student.american.edu1:00pm - 2:00pm
19
Julianne Tootelljtoot09@gmail.com11:30-1:00 pm
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1