Ask These Festivals About Facial Recognition
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
AB
1
Your mission is simple: email festivals and ask what their stance on facial recognition is.
2
FestivalEmail
3
Afropunk FestAGI@afropunk.com
4
Arise Music Festivalinfo@arisefestival.com
5
Austin City Limits Music Festivalinfo@aclfestival.com
6
Bellwether info@bellwetherfest.com
7
Belovedpr@belovedfestival.com
8
Bonnarooinfo@bonnaroo.com
9
Boston Callinginfo@bostoncalling.com
10
Bottlerockinfo@bottlerocknapa.com
11
Bumbershootinfo@bumbershoot.com
12
Camp Biscoinfo@campbisco.com
13
Capitol Hill Block Party info@capitolhillblockparty.com
14
Coachellainfo@coachella.com
15
Desert Daze questions@desertdaze.org
16
Dreamville Festivalinfo@dreamvillefest.com
17
Electric Daisy Carnival Las Vegasinfo@insomniac.com
18
Electric Forestinfo@electricforestfestival.com
19
Electric Zooinfo@madeevent.com
20
Envision Festivalinfo@envisionfestival.com
21
Escape: Psycho Circusinfo@insomniac.com
22
Fireflyinfo@fireflyfestival.com
23
FORM Arcosanti info@experienceform.com
24
Fortress Festivalinfo@fortressfestival.com
25
Gem & Jam Festivalquestions@gemandjamfestival.com
26
Hangout Music Festivalinfo@HangoutMusicFest.com
27
Hot 97 Summer Jamwhosnext@hot97.com
28
Hulaweeninfo@suwanneehulaween.com
29
Imagine Music Festivalinfo@imaginefestival.com
30
Levitation info@austinpsychfest.com
31
Life Is Beautifulinfo@lifeisbeautiful.com
32
Lightning In A Bottlesupport@thedolab.com
33
Lollapaloozainfo@lollapalooza.com
34
Lucidity Festinfo@LucidityFestival.com
35
MerleFest merlefest@wilkescc.edu
36
Metarama Gaming + Music Festivalinfo@metaramafestival.com
37
Mo Popinfo@mopopfestival.com
38
Newport Folk Fest newportfolkfest@gmail.com
39
North Coastinfo@northcoastfestival.com
40
Oregon Country Fairoffice@oregoncountryfair.org
41
Outside Landsinfo@sfoutsidelands.com
42
Paradisoinfo@uscevents.com
43
Pickathon info@pickathon.com
44
Pitchfork Music Festivalinfo@pitchforkmusicfestival.com
45
Riot FestInfo@RiotFest.org
46
Rolling Loudinfo@RollingLoud.com
47
Roots Picnicrootspicnicphilly@gmail.com
48
Sea.Hear.Now Festivalinfo@seahearnowfestival.com
49
Shaky Kneesinfo@shakykneesfestival.com
50
Shambhalainfo@shambhalamusicfestival.com
51
Sonic Bloom Festivalinfo@sonicbloomfestival.com
52
South By South Westinfo@sxsw.com
53
Stagecoachinfo@stagecoachfestival.com
54
Summer Meltdown Festivalinfo@summermeltdownfest.com
55
Summerfestsummerfestinfo@summerfest.com
56
Symbiosisnews@symbiosisevents.com
57
Telluride Bluegrassplanet@bluegrass.com
58
The Governors Ball Music Festivalinfo@govball.com
59
Treefortgilbert@treefortmusicfest.com
60
Ultra Music Festivalinfo@aclfestival.com
61
Voodoo Music + Arts Experienceinfo@voodoofestival.com
62
Wanderlustsupport@wanderlust.com
63
64
Not seeing your favorite festival? Help us out and send their contact email to festivals@banfacialrecognition.com
Loading...