Your University, Your Community: Day at WT
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
High School# of StudentsCampus VisitNameEmail Address
Campus Tour
LunchNameEmail
Campus Tour
Lunch
2
Please provide your name, email address, and mark Y [yes] or N [no] based on your availability during the Campus Visit &/or Lunch. Questions? Contact: Ashley Gardner, Executive Assistant - Office of the President ext. 2100 [agardner@wtamu.edu]
3
09.18.17Texline High School30CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.5.
4
Channing High School212.6.
5
Dimmitt High School453.7.
6
Highland Park594.8.
7
09.18.17Childress High School50LUNCH 11:30am-12:15pmCAMPUS TOUR 1:30pm-2:45pm1.4.
8
2.5.
9
3.6.
10
09.20.17Sanford-Fritch High School39CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.5.
11
Kress High School (Pending)
402.Andrea Finchumafinchum@wtamu.eduYY6.
12
White Deer High School42-453.7.
13
Canyon High School40-504.8.
14
10.18.17Canadian High School68CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.4.
15
Happy High School432.5.
16
3.6.
17
10.23.17River Road High School75CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.3.
18
Silverton High School332.4.
19
10.25.17Dalhart High School85CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Dr. Brenda F. Crossbcross@wtamu.eduY6.
20
Wellington High School362.7.
21
Clarendon High School503.Terry Neppertnepper@wtamu.eduYY8.
22
Groom High School324.Karen McKaskle
kmckaskle@wtamu.edu
Y9.
23
Claude High School535.Alyssa Paschelapaschel@wtamu.eduYY
10.
24
10.27.17Ascension Academy191.3.
25
Caprock High School502.4.
26
11.01.17Hereford High School60CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Andrea Porteraporter@wtamu.eduYY4.Cheryl Landon
clandon@wtamu.edu
YY
27
Palo Duro High School602.Mendy Diestelkamp
mdiestelkamp@wtamu.edu
YY5.Kristen Robberts
krobberts@wtamu.edu
YY
28
Tulia High School403.6.Betty Coneway
bconeway@wtamu.edu
YN
29
11.15.17Pampa High School50CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Michelle Simmons
msimmons@wtamu.edu
YY4.
30
2.Michael Crippenmcrippen@wtamu.eduYY5.
31
3.6.
32
12.04.17Boys Ranch High School50CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.4.
33
2.5.
34
3.6.
35
12.04.17San Jacinto Christian AcademyTBDLUNCH 11:30am-12:15pmCAMPUS TOUR 1:30pm-2:45pm1.Jean Stuntzjstuntz@wtamu.eduNY1.
36
2.5.
37
3.6.
38
12.08.17Borger High School50CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Jean Stuntzjstuntz@wtamu.eduNY4.
39
2.5.
40
3.6.
41
02.14.18Randall High SchoolTBDCAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Kenneth Dentonkdenton@wtamu.eduYY4.
42
2.5.
43
3.6.
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1