Your University, Your Community: Day at WT
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
High School# of StudentsCampus VisitNameEmail Address
Campus Tour
LunchNameEmail
Campus Tour
Lunch
2
Please provide your name, email address, and mark Y [yes] or N [no] based on your availability during the Campus Visit &/or Lunch. Questions? Contact: Ashley Gardner, Executive Assistant - Office of the President ext. 2100 [agardner@wtamu.edu]
3
09.18.17Texline High School30CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.5.
4
Channing High School212.6.
5
Dimmitt High School453.7.
6
Highland Park594.8.
7
09.18.17Childress High School50LUNCH 11:30am-12:15pmCAMPUS TOUR 1:30pm-2:45pm1.4.
8
2.5.
9
3.6.
10
09.20.17Sanford-Fritch High School39CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.5.
11
Kress High School (Pending)
402.Andrea Finchumafinchum@wtamu.eduYY6.
12
White Deer High School42-453.7.
13
Canyon High School40-504.8.
14
10.18.17Canadian High School68CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.4.
15
Happy High School432.5.
16
3.6.
17
10.23.17River Road High School75CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.3.
18
Silverton High School332.4.
19
10.25.17Dalhart High School85CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Dr. Brenda F. Crossbcross@wtamu.eduY6.
20
Wellington High School362.7.
21
Clarendon High School503.Terry Neppertnepper@wtamu.eduYY8.
22
Groom High School324.Karen McKaskle
kmckaskle@wtamu.edu
Y9.
23
Claude High School535.Alyssa Paschelapaschel@wtamu.eduYY
10.
24
10.27.17Ascension Academy19CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.3.
25
2.4.
26
11.01.17Hereford High School60CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Andrea Porteraporter@wtamu.eduYY6.Cheryl Landon
clandon@wtamu.edu
YY
27
Caprock High School502.7.
28
Palo Duro High School603.Mendy Diestelkamp
mdiestelkamp@wtamu.edu
YY8Kristen Robberts
krobberts@wtamu.edu
YY
29
Amarillo Collegiate Academy404.9.
30
Tulia High School405.
10.
Betty Coneway
bconeway@wtamu.edu
YN
31
11.15.17Pampa High School50CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Michelle Simmons
msimmons@wtamu.edu
YY4.
32
Wellington High School362.Michael Crippenmcrippen@wtamu.eduYY5.
33
3.6.
34
11.29.17Amarillo High School40CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.3.
35
2.4.
36
12.04.17Boys Ranch High School50CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.4.
37
Holy Cross Catholic222.5.
38
3.6.
39
12.04.17San Jacinto Christian Academy50LUNCH 11:30am-12:15pmCAMPUS TOUR 1:30pm-2:45pm1.Jean Stuntzjstuntz@wtamu.eduNY1.
40
2.5.
41
3.6.
42
12.08.17Borger High School50CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.4.
43
2.5.
44
3.6.
45
12.13.17Richard Milburn AcademyTBDCAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.4.
46
Lefors High School232.Will reschedule for a later date5.
47
3.6.
48
12.20.17Hedley High School10CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.3.
49
2.4.
50
01.17.18Memphis HIgh SchoolTBDCAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.3.
51
2.4.
52
01.23.18Lefors High School30CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.3.
53
2.4.
54
02.14.18Randall High School70CAMPUS TOUR 10:00am-11:15amLUNCH 11:15am-12noon1.Kenneth Dentonkdenton@wtamu.eduYY4.
55
Vega High SchoolTBD2.5.
56
3.6.
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu