Volunteer List for Detroit's Bike Count!
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
From 4 - 6 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 23, Mode Shift volunteers will conduct a bicycle count across 15 intersections in Detroit. Using a mobile app made especially for Detroit, you can help us count how many people are riding bikes during a peak two-hour period. We will need 30 volunteers (two volunteers per intersection) to account for all two-wheeled traffic.
2
Mandatory Volunteer MeetingWednesday, 10/16, 5-6PM, Whole Foods Community Room (Upstairs)
3
Official Bike CountWednesday, 10/23, 4-6PM, Various Detroit intersections
4
IntersectionNameEmailT-Shirt SizePhoneAble to attend 10/16 volunteer meeting?Able to attend 10/23 bike count?Received Training?
5
8 Mile and DequindreMike Dargamdarga@giffelswebster.comLarge313-401-6690YesYesY
6
8 Mile and Dequindre
7
Cass and CanfieldAlyssa Gochalyssagoch@gmail.comSmall586-719-1442maybe notY
8
Cass and Canfield
9
Dequindre Cut at AtwaterDesmond Lovedesmond2l@yahoo.comMedium 248-905-1149yesYesY
10
Dequindre Cut at AtwaterMaria Urquidimaria.urquidi@gmail.comn/a313-444-5760yesyesY
11
E Jefferson/Van DykeJessica Soulliereeditor@wearemodeshift.orgSMallY
12
E Jefferson/Van Dyke
13
Gratiot and Conner
14
Gratiot and Conner
15
Gratiot/MackMarcia Yockeyyockeym@pbworld.comSmall541-729-2008NoYesY
16
Gratiot/MackRenardo Bezatibezatir@pbworld.comMedium 586-337-5924NoYesY
17
Joseph Campau/ HolbrookRussell stringfellowrussteaches@yahoo.comLarge 313-492-0832YesYesY
18
Joseph Campau/ HolbrookDan masterson Masterson6@aol.comLarge YesYesY
19
Livernois and JoyYvonne Ruckerbikevon55@yahoo.comMedium noY
20
Livernois and Joy
21
Livernois and McNicholsAlex Hillalexbrianhill@gmail.comMediumyesyesY
22
Livernois and McNichols
23
Michigan Ave and 14th streetJason Touleyroujtouley@gmail.com586-419-2057yes
24
Michigan Ave and 14th streetJennifer Tantanellajltantanella@gmail.com313-627-6963yes
25
Van Dyke and Outer DriveLeonlmgz77@yahoo.comExtra Large
26
Van Dyke and Outer DriveNorman White313-467-9493
27
Vernor and ClarkSamira Guyotsguyot@mi-community.org6082253160no
28
Vernor and Clark
29
Vernor and SpringwellJoanne Lamarjlsaxymom@comcast.netLarge313-618-7548
30
Vernor and Springwell
31
W. Outer Drive/Grand RiverTunde Weyyes
32
W. Outer Drive/Grand RiverClaire Leightonclairleighton@gmail.comSmallyesY
33
Woodward North of McNicholsTodd Scotttodd@michigantrails.orgn/a248 808 1158Can attend at 6pm
34
Woodward North of McNicholsHenry Fordhfordii@gmail.comn/ayes
35
36
URL for more info: http://bit.ly/16JKaQP
37
38
Standby!NameEmailPhoneAble to attend 10/16 volunteer meeting?Able to attend 10/23 bike count?Received Training?
39
?Brian Pawlikpawlik@semcog.org313-324-3426YesNo. Will try to do it if you recive no other vounteers, as I have conflciitng appointmentsYes
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Locations & Names