5TH GRADE FAREWELL CELEBRATION DONATIONS
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
DONATIONNAMEEMAIL
All Items must be completely Nut FREE!
2
24 juice boxesMonique Valentinemonique@jwd-creative.com
3
24 juice boxesSara Niemanhnieman@wi.rr.com
Please turn in all non-perishable items to the office by May 31st.
4
24 juice boxesSara Niemanhnieman@wi.rr.com
Please bring all perishable items when you drop off your child at the event.
5
24 juice boxesDaniella JelinskiDaniellajelinski@gmail.com
6
24 small water bottlesTrina Stephenstrinastephens@att.net
7
24 small water bottlesTrina Stephenstrinastephens@att.net
8
24 small water bottlesMonique Valentinemonique@jwd-creative.com
9
24 small water bottlesSherra Hintz
10
24 small water bottlesSherra Hintz
11
veggie traySarah D'Amicogracielou13@yahoo.com
12
veggie traySarah D'Amicogracielou13@yahoo.com
13
fruitCarrie Muellercnc92813@gmail.com
14
fruit
15
large bag of chips/pretzels, etc
Daniella JelinskiDaniellajelinski@gmail.com
16
large bag of chips/pretzels, etc
Jenny ForeSkigirl4@hotmail.com
17
large bag of chips/pretzels, etc
Jenny ForeSkigirl4@hotmail.com
18
4 quart vanilla ice cream tubchar wellscwellsjl@att.net
19
4 quart vanilla ice cream tubCarrie Muellercnc92813@gmail.com
20
4 quart vanilla ice cream tubNicole Coftancofta@gmail.com
21
chocolate syrupRobin Bilsborough rbilsborough@att.net
22
chocolate syrupRobin Bilsborough rbilsborough@att.net
23
crushed cookiesMindy Makinster Minnak@sbcglobal.net
24
crushed cookiesMindy Makinster Minmak@sbcglobal.net
25
gummi bearschar wellscwellsjl@att.net
26
sprinkleschar wellscwellsjl@att.net
27
sprinklesCarli Hofmanchofman1@gmail.com
28
mini chocolate chipsMeghan Wielebskicorkco@gmail.com
29
mini chocolate chipsMeghan Wielebskicorkco@gmail.com
30
Redi whipStacy Tolomeosatolomeo@gmail.com
31
Redi whipStacy Tolomeosatolomeo@gmail.com
32
Redi whipchar wells
33
Redi whipNicole Coftancofta@gmail.com
34
Redi whipCarli Hofmanchofman1@gmail.com
35
Redi whipJanine Plater
36
Redi whipJanine Plater
37
jar of cherriesKelly Pireskellyapires@gmail.com
38
jar of cherriesKelly Pireskellyapires@gmail.com
39
100 paper platesMonique Valentinemonique@jwd-creative.com
40
40 plastic bowlssue loken
41
40 plastic bowlssue loken
42
50 plastic spoonsAmy Wilsonamywilson71@yahoo.com
43
50 plastic spoonsAmy Wilsonamywilson71@yahoo.com
44
5 fine point sharpies blackTiffany LatorJlator@wi.rr.com
45
5 fine point sharpies blackTiffany LatorJlator@wi.rr.com
46
5 fine point sharpies black
47
5 fine point sharpies black
48
$10 gift certificateJodi Kittelkitteljodi@aol.com
49
$5 gift certificateJodi Kittelkitteljodi@aol.com
50
1 large cooler of iceSara Niemanhnieman@wi.rr.com
51
1 large cooler of iceDavid Guse
52
1 large cooler of iceDavid Guse
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
5th grade farewell donations