2017-18 Nordic Ski Schedule (DRAFT/REQUEST)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
DateHostSchoolsLocationType
2
Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017Rev (1/22/18)
3
AndoverAndoverElm CreekAge Skate
4
Blaine
5
Champlin Park
6
Elk River
7
Osseo
8
Spring Lk Pk
9
10
Thursday, Dec 7, 2017
11
AnokaAnokaElm CreekAge Skate
12
Armstrong
13
Coon Rapids
14
Irondale
15
Maple Grove
16
Park Center
17
18
Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017
19
BlaineAndoverTheo WirthAge Classic
20
Blaine
21
Champlin Park
22
Elk River
23
Osseo
24
Spring Lk Pk
25
26
Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017
27
ArmstrongAnokaElm CreekAge Classic
28
Armstrong
29
Coon Rapids
30
Irondale
31
Maple Grove
32
Park Center
33
34
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017Maple GroveAndoverElm Creek
35
Blaine
36
Champlin Park
37
Maple Grove
38
Park Center
39
Coon Rapids
40
41
Thursday, Dec 21, 2017OsseoAnokaElm Creek
42
Armstrong
43
44
Elk River
45
Osseo
46
Spring Lk Pk
47
48
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018Elk RiverAndoverHylandSkate 5K
49
Anoka
50
Elk River
51
Irondale
52
Blaine
53
Spring Lk Pk
54
55
Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018Champlin ParkArmstrongHylandSkate 5K
56
Blaine
57
Champlin Park
58
Coon Rapids
59
Osseo
60
Park Center
61
62
Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018
63
IrondaleAndoverElm CreekClassic 5K
64
Anokanow Skate 5K
65
Osseo
66
Irondale
67
Maple Grove
68
Spring Lk Pk
69
70
Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018
71
Elk RiverArmstrongWoodlandClassic 5K
72
BlaineMedicine Lakenow Skate 5K
73
Champlin Park
74
Coon Rapids
75
Elk River
76
Park Center
77
78
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
79
Maple GroveAndoverTheo WirthSkate 5K
80
ArmstrongClassic 5K
81
Blaine
82
Elk River
83
Irondale
84
Maple Grove
85
86
4pm startOsseoAnokaBakerSkate 5K
87
Champlin ParkMoraClassic 5K
88
Coon Rapids
89
Osseo
90
Park Center
91
Spring Lk Pk
92
93
Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018
94
AnokaAnokaMoraSkate 5K
95
Blaine
96
97
AndoverAndoverElm CreekSkate 5K
98
99
100
Champlin Park
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu