Hastings & Westborough Early Childhood Center Staff 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
Main Office
3
Julia Horowitzhorowitzj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Kimberly Capellocapellok@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
5
Kim Brommbrommk@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
6
Carra Merrillmerrillc@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
7
School Counselor
8
Chiara Dorettidorettic@westboroughk12.orgSchool Counselor
9
Kindergarten
10
Cheryl Collinscollinsc@westboroughk12.org
11
Katie Doyledoylekathleen@westboroughk12.org
12
Lauren Kennedykennedyl@westboroughk12.orgK2 Blog
13
Jodi Windoverwindoverj@westboroughk12.orgK3 Blog
14
Simone Wahlerswahlerss@westboroughk12.orgKindergarten Paraprofessional
15
First Grade
16
Kathryn Andersonandersonk@westboroughk12.org
17
Kristen Hannahannak@westboroughk12.org
18
Kristy Hayneshaynesk@westboroughk12.org
19
Bonnie Rossrossb@westboroughk12.org
20
Clarissa Savagesavagec@westboroughk12.org
21
Second Grade
22
Katherine Coverdalecoberdalek@westboroughk12.org
23
Gina Depaolodepaolog@westboroughk12.org
24
Cindy Hodgdonhodgdonc@westboroughk12.orgWebsite
25
Maura Jonesjonesm@westboroughk12.org
26
Kerry Whitewhitek@westboroughk12.org
27
Third Grade
28
Cathryn Evangelistaevangelistac@westboroughk12.org
29
Megan Mountzouresmountzouresm@westboroughk12.org
30
Emma Nicolazzonicolazzoe@westboroughk12.org
31
Melanie Querciaquerciam@westboroughk12.org
32
Tom Salveminisalveminit@westboroughk12.org
33
Special Education
34
Rachel Stantonstantonr@westboroughk12.orgK-3 SPED Coordinator
35
Bridget Sullivansullivanb@westboroughk12.orgPsychologist
36
Shelia Bessettebessettes@westboroughk12.orgBCBA
37
Lisa Bainerbainerl@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
38
Tiffany Bashawbashawt@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
39
Laurie Birdbirdl@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
40
Tracy Hugheshughest@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
41
Emily Piercepiercse@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
42
Susan Willarwillars@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
43
Casey Collinscollinscasey@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
44
Courtney Cyrcyrc@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
45
Tracy DelPontedelpontet@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
46
Lindsay Freedmanfreedmanl@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
47
Sonika Guptaguptas@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
48
Susan Rolferolfes@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
49
Tricia Schofieldschofieldt@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
50
Premlata Shankavaramshankavaramp@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
51
Gargi Sharmasharmag@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
52
ELL
53
Latisha Broomfieldbroomfieldl@westboroughk12.org
54
Eileen Harveyharveye@westboroughk12.org
55
Christina Kimkimc@westboroughk12.org
56
Ingrid CorriganCorrigani@westboroughk12.org
57
Sara Connorsconnorss@westboroughk12.org
58
Specialists
59
Mark Ellisellism@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
60
Melissa Demirjiandemirjianm@westboroughk12.orgPhysical Education
61
Alana Conlinconlina@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
62
John Kinneykinneyj@westboroughk12.orgtMusicWebsite
63
John Maxwellmaxwellj@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
64
Susan Pressmanpressmans@westboroughk12.orgTechnology
65
Valerie Clemansclemansv@westboroughk12.orgWebsite
66
Judith Gerrattgerrattj@westboroughk12.orgStrings
67
Reading Specialists
68
Sheila Plifkaplifkas@westboroughk12.orgReading
69
Justine Speddenspeddenj@westboroughk12.orgReading
70
Andrea Weberwebera@westboroughk12.orgReading
71
OT/PT/Speech
72
Cheryl Goodalegoodalec@westboroughk12.orgOT
73
Candice Lefebvrelefebvrec@westboroughk12.orgPT
74
Jennifer Pottspottsj@westboroughk12.orgSpeech
75
Math Plus
76
Mary Hanlon-Stepanskistepanskim@westboroughk12.org
77
Noon Aides
78
Brittney Brainerdbrainerdb@westboroughk12.org
79
Cathy Cincottacincottac@westboroughk12.org
80
Patricia Everitteverittp@westboroughk12.org
81
Cindy Grainsgrainsc@westboroughk12.org
82
Charles Martin-Kuphalmartinkuphalc@westboroughk12.org
83
Cafeteria
84
Margaret Cusellacusellam@westboroughk12.orgMANAGER
85
Katlyn Royroyk@westboroughk12.org
86
Custodians
87
Christine Galegalec@westboroughk12.org
88
Andrew Johnsonjohnsona@westboroughk12.org
89
Brian O'Neiloneilb@westboroughk12.org
90
PRE-K WECC STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
91
Main Office
92
Michele Palermopalermom@westboroughk12.orgDirector
93
Maria Hansonhansonm@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
94
Pre-K Teachers
95
Stephanie Cousenskudriashovas@westboroughk12.org
96
Linda Konecznykonecznyl@westboroughk12.org
97
Brittany Peckpeckb@westboroughk12.org
98
Christy Pinopinoc@westboroughk12.org
99
Carly Smithsmithc@westboroughk12.org
100
Jacquelyn Taylortaylorj@westboroughk12.org
Loading...