Hastings & Westborough Early Childhood Center Staff 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
Main Office
3
Julia Horowitzhorowitzj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Kimberly Capellocapellok@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
5
Kim Brommbrommk@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
6
Carra Merrillmerrillc@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
7
School Counselor
8
Chiara Dorettidorettic@westboroughk12.orgSchool Counselor
9
Kindergarten
10
Cheryl Collinscollinsc@westboroughk12.org
11
Katie Doyledoylekathleen@westboroughk12.org
12
Lauren Kennedykennedyl@westboroughk12.orgK2 Blog
13
Jodi Windoverwindoverj@westboroughk12.orgK3 Blog
14
Simone Wahlerswahlerss@westboroughk12.orgKindergarten Paraprofessional
15
First Grade
16
Kathryn Andersonandersonk@westboroughk12.org
17
Kristen Hannahannak@westboroughk12.org
18
Kristy Hayneshaynesk@westboroughk12.org
19
Bonnie Rossrossb@westboroughk12.org
20
Clarissa Savagesavagec@westboroughk12.org
21
Second Grade
22
Katherine Coverdalecoberdalek@westboroughk12.org
23
Gina Depaolodepaolog@westboroughk12.org
24
Cindy Hodgdonhodgdonc@westboroughk12.orgWebsite
25
Rachel Pfostpfostr@westboroughk12.org
26
Kerry Whitewhitek@westboroughk12.org
27
Third Grade
28
Cathryn Evangelistaevangelistac@westboroughk12.org
29
Megan Mountzouresmountzouresm@westboroughk12.org
30
Emma Nicolazzonicolazzoe@westboroughk12.org
31
Melanie Querciaquerciam@westboroughk12.org
32
Tom Salveminisalveminit@westboroughk12.org
33
Special Education
34
Rachel Stantonstantonr@westboroughk12.orgK-3 SPED Coordinator
35
Bridget Sullivansullivanb@westboroughk12.orgPsychologist
36
Shelia Bessettebessettes@westboroughk12.orgBCBA
37
Lisa Bainerbainerl@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
38
Tiffany Bashawbashawt@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
39
Laurie Birdbirdl@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
40
Tracy Hugheshughest@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
41
Emily Piercepiercse@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
42
Susan Willarwillars@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
43
Casey Collinscollinscasey@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
44
Courtney Cyrcyrc@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
45
Tracy DelPontemcdonalddelpontet@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
46
Lindsay Medoffmedoffl@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
47
Sonika Guptaguptas@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
48
Emily Hoganhogane@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
49
Susan Rolferolfes@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
50
Tricia Schofieldschofieldt@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
51
Premlata Shankavaramshankavaramp@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
52
Gargi Sharmasharmag@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
53
Beth Varnervarnerb@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
54
ELL
55
Latisha Broomfieldbroomfieldl@westboroughk12.org
56
Eileen Harveyharveye@westboroughk12.org
57
Hannah Johnsonjohnsonh@westboroughk12.org
58
Christina Kimkimc@westboroughk12.org
59
Sara Connorsconnorss@westboroughk12.org
60
Specialists
61
Mark Ellisellism@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
62
Melissa Demirjiandemirjianm@westboroughk12.orgPhysical Education
63
Alana Conlinconlina@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
64
John Kinneykinneyj@westboroughk12.orgtMusicWebsite
65
John Maxwellmaxwellj@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
66
Susan Pressmanpressmans@westboroughk12.orgTechnology
67
Valerie Clemansclemansv@westboroughk12.orgWebsite
68
Judith Gerrattgerrattj@westboroughk12.orgStrings
69
Reading Specialists
70
Sheila Plifkaplifkas@westboroughk12.orgReading
71
Justine Speddenspeddenj@westboroughk12.orgReading
72
Andrea Weberwebera@westboroughk12.orgReading
73
OT/PT/Speech
74
Cheryl Goodalegoodalec@westboroughk12.orgOT
75
Candice Lefebvrelefebvrec@westboroughk12.orgPT
76
Jennifer Pottspottsj@westboroughk12.orgSpeech
77
Math Plus
78
Mary Hanlon-Stepanskistepanskim@westboroughk12.org
79
Noon Aides
80
Brittney Brainerdbrainerdb@westboroughk12.org
81
Kathy Cincottacincottak@westboroughk12.org
82
Patricia Everitteverittp@westboroughk12.org
83
Cindy Grainsgrainsc@westboroughk12.org
84
Charlene Martin-Kuphalmartinkuphalc@westboroughk12.org
85
Cafeteria
86
Margaret Cusellacusellam@westboroughk12.orgMANAGER
87
Katlyn Royroyk@westboroughk12.org
88
Custodians
89
Christine Galegalec@westboroughk12.org
90
Andrew Johnsonjohnsona@westboroughk12.org
91
Brian O'Neiloneilb@westboroughk12.org
92
PRE-K WECC STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
93
Main Office
94
Michele Palermopalermom@westboroughk12.orgDirector
95
Maria Hansonhansonm@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
96
Pre-K Teachers
97
Stephanie Cousenscousenss@westboroughk12.org
98
Linda Konecznykonecznyl@westboroughk12.org
99
Brittany Peckpeckb@westboroughk12.org
100
Christy Pinopinoc@westboroughk12.org
Loading...