Hastings & Westborough Early Childhood Center Staff 2018-2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
2
Main Office
3
Julia Horowitzhorowitzj@westboroughk12.orgPrincipal
4
Kimberly Capellocapellok@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
5
Kim Brommbrommk@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
6
Carra Merrillmerrillc@westboroughk12.orgSchool Nurse
7
School Counselor
8
Chiara Dorettidorettic@westboroughk12.orgSchool Counselor
9
Kindergarten
10
Kathryn Andersonandersonk@westboroughk12.org
11
Cheryl Collinscollinsc@westboroughk12.org
12
Katie Doyledoylekathleen@westboroughk12.org
13
Lauren Kennedykennedyl@westboroughk12.orgK2 Blog
14
Jodi Windoverwindoverj@westboroughk12.orgK3 Blog
15
Simone Wahlerswahlerss@westboroughk12.orgKindergarten Paraprofessional
16
First Grade
17
Kristen Hannahannak@westboroughk12.org
18
Kristy Hayneshaynesk@westboroughk12.org
19
Bonnie Rossrossb@westboroughk12.org
20
Clarissa Savagesavagec@westboroughk12.org
21
Second Grade
22
Katherine Coverdalecoberdalek@westboroughk12.org
23
Gina Depaolodepaolog@westboroughk12.org
24
Cindy Hodgdonhodgdonc@westboroughk12.orgWebsite
25
Maura Jonesjonesm@westboroughk12.org
26
Kerry Whitewhitek@westboroughk12.org
27
Third Grade
28
Cathryn Evangelistaevangelistac@westboroughk12.org
29
Julia Horowitzhorowitzj@westboroughk12.org
30
Megan Mountzouresmountzouresm@westboroughk12.org
31
Elizabeth Murraymurraye@westboroughk12.org
32
Olivia Padgettpadgetto@westboroughk12.org
33
Melanie Querciaquerciam@westboroughk12.org
34
Special Education
35
Rachel Stantonstantonr@westboroughk12.orgK-3 SPED Coordinator
36
Bridget Sullivansullivanb@westboroughk12.orgPsychologist
37
Shelia Bessettebessettes@westboroughk12.orgBCBA
38
Lisa Bainerbainerl@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
39
Tiffany Bashawbashawt@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
40
Laurie Birdbirdl@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
41
Tracy Hugheshughest@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
42
Emily Piercepiercse@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
43
Susan Willarwillars@westboroughk12.orgLearning Center
44
Casey Collinscollinscasey@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
45
Courtney Cyrcyrc@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
46
Tracy DelPontedelpontet@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
47
Lindsay Freedmanfreedmanl@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
48
Sonika Guptaguptas@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
49
Gina Kehoekehoeg@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
50
Karen Noonannoonank@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
51
Susan Rolferolfes@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
52
Tricia Schofieldschofieldt@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
53
Premlata Shankavaramshankavaramp@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
54
Gargi Sharmasharmag@westboroughk12.orgParaprofessional
55
ELL
56
Latisha Broomfieldbroomfieldl@westboroughk12.org
57
Eileen Harveyharveye@westboroughk12.org
58
Christina Kimkimc@westboroughk12.org
59
Ingrid CorriganCorrigani@westboroughk12.org
60
Sara Connorsconnorss@westboroughk12.org
61
Specialists
62
Mark Ellisellism@westboroughk12.orgPhysical EducationWebsite
63
Melissa Demirjiandemirjianm@westboroughk12.orgPhysical Education
64
Alana Conlinconlina@westboroughk12.orgArtWebsite
65
John Kinneykinneyj@westboroughk12.orgtMusicWebsite
66
John Maxwellmaxwellj@westboroughk12.orgLibrarianWebsite
67
Susan Pressmanpressmans@westboroughk12.orgTechnology
68
Valerie Clemansclemansv@westboroughk12.orgWebsite
69
Judith Gerrattgerrattj@westboroughk12.orgStrings
70
Reading Specialists
71
Sheila Plifkaplifkas@westboroughk12.orgReading
72
Justine Speddenspeddenj@westboroughk12.orgReading
73
Andrea Weberwebera@westboroughk12.orgReading
74
OT/PT/Speech
75
Cheryl Goodalegoodalec@westboroughk12.orgOT
76
Candice Lefebvrelefebvrec@westboroughk12.orgPT
77
Jennifer Pottspottsj@westboroughk12.orgSpeech
78
Math Plus
79
Mary Hanlon-Stepanskistepanskim@westboroughk12.org
80
Noon Aides
81
Brittney Brainerdbrainerdb@westboroughk12.org
82
Cathy Cincottacincottac@westboroughk12.org
83
Patricia Everitteverittp@westboroughk12.org
84
Cindy Grainsgrainsc@westboroughk12.org
85
Charles Martin-Kuphalmartinkuphalc@westboroughk12.org
86
Cafeteria
87
Margaret Cusellacusellam@westboroughk12.orgMANAGER
88
Katlyn Royroyk@westboroughk12.org
89
Custodians
90
Christine Galegalec@westboroughk12.org
91
Andrew Johnsonjohnsona@westboroughk12.org
92
Brian O'Neiloneilb@westboroughk12.org
93
PRE-K WECC STAFFEMAIL ADDRESSPOSITIONWEBSITE
94
Main Office
95
Michele Palermopalermom@westboroughk12.orgDirector
96
Maria Hansonhansonm@westboroughk12.orgSecretary
97
Pre-K Teachers
98
Stephanie Cousenskudriashovas@westboroughk12.org
99
Linda Konecznykonecznyl@westboroughk12.org
100
Brittany Peckpeckb@westboroughk12.org
Loading...
Main menu