HD Music Album List (H)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Halestorm - The Strange Case of (2012)http://www.hdtracks.com/the-strange-case-ofMetal24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/P8QQ7IOKKUBQ
2
Hans Zimmer - Interstellar (2014) {Deluxe Version} http://www.hdtracks.com/interstellar-original-motion-picture-soundtrack-deluxe-versionSoundtrack24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4UNETOMT1EKF
3
Hans Zimmer - The Dark Knight Rises OST (Deluxe Edition) (2012)
http://www.hdtracks.com/the-dark-knight-rises-original-motion-picture-soundtrack-deluxe-edition
Soundtrack24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NFZCJDW717QQ
4
Hans Zimmer And Junkie XL - Batman v Superman Dawn Of Justice {Deluxe Edition} (2016)
http://www.hdtracks.com/batman-v-superman-dawn-of-justice-original-motion-picture-soundtrack
Soundtrack24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/WJM817K17M81
5
Head-Fi and HDtracks - Open Your Ears (2010) http://www.hdtracks.com/open-your-earsMiscellaneous24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/K82FNN5HONXJ
6
Heart - Beautiful Broken (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/beautiful-brokenRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XU9DV18PNWCM
7
Heart - Dreamboat Annie (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/dreamboat-annie-136067Rock24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/YYM1YIE5BRP1
8
Hector Berlioz - Symphonie Fantastique (2012) http://www.linnrecords.com/recording-berlioz--symphonie-fantastique.aspxClassical24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FSHQ1MSUJWM7
9
Hiromi - Move (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/move-135178Jazz24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/5Q3VWLYRR6DZ
10
Holly Cole - Baby, It's Cold Outside (2001) http://www.hdtracks.com/holly-cole-baby-it-s-cold-outsideJazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6AO7RX3DDGUO
11
Heartbeast - Zero (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/zero-heartbeast/3614976386098Alternative24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/58DXDRFJ5UL6
12
Haim - Something To Tell You (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/something-to-tell-you-haim/0060255775158Pop24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OW718RVUCXDQ
13
Harry Styles - Harry Styles (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/harry-styles-harry-styles/0886446451985Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HXXKQQ8PI61D
14
Hans Zimmer - Live In Prague (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/live-in-pragueSoundtrack24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZENV6VOJAKPL
15
Hannah Kerr - Emmanuel - EP (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/emmanuel-518950Holiday24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZQGSD7K15BV7
16
Henry Jackman - Jumanji Welcome to the Jungle (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (2017)
http://www.hdtracks.com/jumanji-welcome-to-the-jungle-original-motion-picture-soundtrackSoundtrack24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/49OCGY6PQC5F
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...