Directory of Benchmarking Service Providers
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Directory of Benchmarking Service Providers
2

The following is a list of individuals that provide benchmarking services. To remain on this list service, providers must, by March 20, 2018 take Portfolio Manager’s 101 and 201 trainings, complete the proficiency quiz, and attend a compliance training session*.

*If you are unable to attend a trining session, you may still be listed as a Benchmarking Service Provider List if you successfully and accurately benchmarked a number of buildings last year. If you believe you accurately benchmarked buildings last year, please email the Energize Denver Help Center at energizedenver@denvergov.org with a list of buildings you personally benchmarked last year for us to review.
3
4
First NameLast NameCompanyEmailJob TitlePhone
5
MelissaBaldridgeGreen Spotmelissa@yourgreenspot.com
VP - Sustainability & Real Estate Broker
303-394-0808
6
MeghanBoland
Wheelhouse Commercial Management
mboland@wheelhousecommercial.comAssistant Property Manager303-968-7373
7
TylerCainLightly Treadingtylerc@lightlytreading.comSenior Technical Consultant303-733-3078
8
BrianCarlinNexant, Inc.bcarlin@nexant.comProject Engineer303-761-2291
9
JonDierkingOverlay Consultingjon.dierking@overlayconsulting.comPrincipal312-218-1105
10
MattFieberHaynes Mechanical SystemsMfieber@haynesmechanical.comEnergy Services Leader303-779-0781
11
FelixFlechasECSEECSE@comcast.netManaging Member303-548-0569
12
GrahamGoodmanAbraxas Energygraham.goodman@abraxasenergy.comEnergy Analyst253-691-5470
13
AnnieKellGroup14 Engineeringakell@group14eng.comBuilding Performance Engineer720-232-5869
14
MattKlahnOverlay Consultingmatt.klahn@overlayconsulting.comConsultant720-961-8251
15
PaulKriescherLightly Treadingpaulk@lightlytreading.comPrincipal
303-733-3078 ext. 301
16
TimothyLillehoffSwanson Rinktlillehoff@swansonrink.comMechanical Engineer303-832-2666
17
DrewMcDowellICASTdrewm@icastusa.org
Business Development Executive
720-576-4405
18
StevenMorganBolder Energy Engineerssteve@bolderee.comSr Engineer603-315-1235
19
ClarePrickettThe Cadmus Groupclare.prickett@cadmusgroup.comAssociate303-634-2917
20
JakeRobinsEnergy Linkjrobins@goenergylink.comCommercial Energy Consultant573-777-4811
21
KarenSweeneyEcosystems Group, Inckaren@goecosystems.com
Purchasing & Operations Manager
720-379-4005 x711
22
AdamTischnerEngineering Economics, Inc.adam.tischner@eeiengineers.comProject Engineer720-880-8894
23
PeterWidmerPower TakeOffpeter.widmer@powertakeoff.comVP, Business Development
800-303-9890 x 712
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Service Providers
 
 
Main menu