LEADS Contacts Update
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
First NameLast Name703.791.8974EmailPhone
2
Jennifer AnnisAccomack County Public Schoolsjennifer.annis@accomack.k12.va.us757-824-3360
3
Belinda RipponAccomack County Public Schoolsbelinda.rippon@accomack.k12.va.us757-787-5754
4
RuthTapscottAlbemarle County Public Schoolsrtapscott@k12albemarle.org434-296-5885
5
Katy CompelAlbemarle County Public Schoolskcompel@k12albemarle.org434-296-5885
6
Kevin KirstAlbemarle County Public Schoolskkirst@k12albemarle.org434-296-5885
7
JaneRichardsonAlexandria City Public Schoolsjane.richardson@acps.k12.va.us703-578-8217
8
ElizabethHeathAlleghany County Public Schoolseheath@alleghany.k12.va.us540-863-1809
9
JanMedleyAmelia County Public Schoolsmedleyj@ameliaschools.com804-561-2621
10
BethanyShilanAmelia County Public Schoolsshilanb@ameliaschools.com804-561-2621
11
JoshuaNeighborsAmherst County Public Schoolsjneighbors@amherst.k12.va.us434-946-9341
12
JulianneAlbertAmherst County Public Schoolsjalbert@amherst.k12.va.us434-946-9341
13
BethHaught
Appomattox County Public Schools
brhaught@acpsweb.com434-352-8251
14
ElainePerkinsArlington Public Schoolselaine.perkins@apsva.us703-228-6157
15
KarenAgateArlington Public Schoolskaren.agate@apsva.us703-228-2552
16
Sara ShawArlington Public Schoolssara.shaw@apsva.us
17
AndreaRiegelAugusta County Public Schoolsariegel@augusta.k12.va.us540-245-5132
18
MirandaBallAugusta County Public Schoolsmball@augusta.k12.va.us540-245-5131
19
JaneHallBath Countyjaneh@bath.k12.va.us
540-839-5307,ext. 230
20
Kelly JenningsBedford County Public Schoolskjennings@bedford.k12.va.us540-586-1045
21
KarenTurnerBotetourt County Public Schoolskturner@bcps.k12.va.us
22
JoyBerryBristol Virginia Public Schoolsjberry@bvps.org276-821-5628
23
Megande NobrigaBristol Virginia Public Schoolsmdenobriga@bvps.org276-821-5635
24
LeorieMalloryBrunswick County Public Schoolsmalloryl@brunswickcps.org
434-848-3138 ext. 4014
25
TraceyRogersBrunswick County Public Schoolsrogerst@brunswickcps.org434-848-3138
26
EmilyHogge
Buckingham County Public Schools
ehogge@bcpschools.org434-969-6100
27
JulietGibsonBuena Vista City Public Schoolsjuli.gibson@bvcps.net540-261-2887
28
Lisa ClarkBuena Vista City Public Schoolslisa.clark@bvcps.net540-261-6717
29
StaceyFunkhouserBuena Vista City Public Schoolsstacey.funkhouser@bvcps.net540-261-6717
30
GerinMartinCampbell County Public Schoolsgmartin@campbell.k12.va.us434-841-4014
31
LoraGlassCaroline County Public Schoolslglass@ccps.us804-633-5088
32
MichelleGonzalezCaroline County Public Schoolsmgonzalez@ccps.us804-633-5088
33
LauraGoad Carroll County Public Schoolslhgoad@ccpsd.k12.va.us276-730-3211
34
KeliMeredithCarroll County Public Schoolskameredi@ccpsd.k12.va.us276-730-3212
35
Rachel RasnakeCharlottesville City Schools rasnakr1@charlottesvilleschools.org434-245-2664
36
Katrina LeeCharlottesville City Schools leek1@charlottesvilleschools.org434-245-2400
37
HarrietteLawChesapeake Public Schoolsharriette.law@cpschools.com757-494-7600
38
YseultFranckChesterfield County Public Schoolsyseult_franck@ccpsnet.net804-706-6060
39
KatieTaylorChesterfield County Public SchoolsKathryna_taylor@ccpsnet.net804-706-6069
40
FrankMooreClarke County Public Schoolsmoorea@clarke.k12.va.us
540-955-6100
41
JenniferHornbakerClarke County Public Schoolshornbakerj@clarke.k12.va.us540-955-6115
42
Lacey NeitzeyColonial Beach Public Schoolslneitzey@cbschools.net804-224-9897
43
Christy George
Colonial Heights City Public Schools
christy_george@colonialhts.net804-524-3445
44
Wolfe-CarperElainaCraig County Public Schoolsewolfecarper@craig.k12.va.us540-864-5191
45
BerniceFordCumberland County Public Schoolsbford@cucps.k12.va.us804-492-4212
46
Pamela Dr.JoynerDinwiddie County Public Schoolspfields@dcpsnet.org804-469-4190
47
DeniseForrestFairfax County Public Schoolsdbforrest@fcps.edu571-423-4121
48
MarieBaroodyFalls Church City Public Schoolsmbaroody@fccps.org571-395-8612
49
JessicaCromerFloyd County Public Schoolscromerj@floyd.k12.va.us540-745-9403
50
HollyKiserFloyd County Public Schoolskiserh@floyd.k12.va.us540-745-9440
51
MelissaMcDanielFloyd County Public Schoolsmcdanielm@floyd.k12.va.us540-745-9409
52
JenniferValentineFluvanna County Public Schoolsjvalentine@apps.fluco.org434-589-8208
53
Norletta EdmondFranklin City Public Schoolsnedmond@fcpsva.org757-304-5409
54
Dana BlowFranklin City Public Schoolsdblow@fcpsva.org757-562-5458
55
Michele SandyFrederick County Public Schoolssandym@fcpsk12.net
540-662-3889 Ext. 88113
56
Wendi ThousandFrederick County Public Schoolsthousanw@fcpsk12.net540-662-3888
57
Craig ArcherFrederick County Public Schoolsarcherc@fcpsk12.net540-662-3888
58
JoStone-LanoueFredericksburg City Public Schoolscstonelanoue@cityschools.com
540-372-1127 ext. 2556
59
JenniferWaggenerGoochland County Schoolsjwaggener@glnd.k12.va.us8045565601
60
WendyTravisGoochland County Schoolswtravis@glnd.k12.va.us8045565601
61
KakiPayneGreene County Public Schoolskpayne@greenecountyschools.com434-939-9002
62
DanielleAliceaGreene County Public Schoolsdalicea@greenecountyschools.com434-939-9002
63
WendyMitchemGreene County Public Schools
wmitchem@greenecountyschools.com
434-939-9000
64
RitaWilliamsGreensville County Public Schoolsrwilliams@gcps1.com434-634-3748
65
Angela BennettGreensville County Public Schoolsabennett@gcps1.com434-336-0907
66
KarenLindbergHarrisonburg City Public Schoolsklindberg@harrisonburg.k12.va.us540-434-2752
67
SandiThorpeHarrisonburg City Public Schoolssthorpe@harrisonburg.k12.va.us540-434-2752
68
AllisonStricklandHenrico County Public Schoolsawstrick@henrico.k12.va.us804-652-3801
69
KristinPepperHenrico County Public Schoolskapepper@henrico.k12.va.us804-652-3802
70
CarmalaShivelyHenry County Public Schoolscshively@henry.k12.va.us276-634-4745
71
ThomasSchottHighland County Public Schoolstschott@highland.k12.va.us540-468-6300
72
Stephanie Lambrecht
King and Queen County Public Schools
slambrecht@kqps.net
73
PariPaluszakKing George County Public Schoolsppaluszak@kgcs.k12.va.us540-775-8638
74
RebeccaWaltersLexington City Schoolsrwalters@lexedu.org540-463-7146
75
LoriPadgettLoudoun County Public Schools Lori.padgett@lcps.org
571-252-1011
76
Carla AlpernLouisa County Public Schoolsalpernca@lcps.k12.va.us540-894-5115
77
ElizabethTingenLunenburg County Public Schoolselizabeth.tingen@k12lcps.org
434-676-2467 ext. 2526
78
PollySmithLynchburg City Schoolssmithpp@lcsedu.net434-515-5180
79
JessicaWebbLynchburg City Schoolswebbjn@lcsedu.net434-515-5180
80
Jeanette AlexanderMadison County Public Schools
jalexander@madisonschools.k12.va.us
540-948-3780 ext 5112
81
ReneeSandersManassas City Public Schoolsrsanders@mcpsva.org571-377-6315
82
Jonna VencilManassas Park City Schoolsjonna.vencil@mpark.net703-392-1371
83
HeatherBednarczykManassas Park City Schoolsheather.bednarczyk@mpark.net703-392-1317
84
VIRGINIASANFORD
MATHEWS COUNTY PUBLIC SCHOOLS
ginny.sanford@mathews.k12.va.us804-725-3499
85
JoanHite
Mecklenburg County Publci Schools
jchite@mcpsweb.org434-738-6111
86
KathleenVélezMiddlesex County Public Schoolskvelez@mcps.k12.va.us804-758-2277
87
Emily Altizer
Montgomery County Public Schools
emilyaltizer@mcps.org540-382-5100
88
JulieLigon
Montgomery County Public Schools
jligon@mcps.org540-382-5100
89
SandraIrbyNelson County Public Schoolssirby@nelson.k12.va.us434-996-6961
90
Meghan ShorttNelson County Public Schoolsmshortt@nelson.k12.va.us(434) 263-6892
91
DiannePollardNew Kent County Public Schoolsdpollard@nkcps.k12.va.us804-966-8525
92
Bari NixonNew Kent County Public Schoolsbnixon@nkcps.k12.va.us
93
MicheleMitchellNewport News Public Schoolsmichele.mitchell@nn.k12.va.us757-283-7850
94
JeaniceBryantNewport News Public Schoolsjeanice.bryant@nn.k12.va.us757-283-7850
95
Keren Plowden
Northampton County Public Schools
kplowden@ncpsk12.com
757-678-5151 x2011
96
JulieLazenby
NREP - Frederick County Public Schools
lazenbyj@fcpsk12.net540-665-0103
97
Sundy AdamsNorton City Schoolssundy.adams@nortoncityschools.org276-679-0971
98
JoanDooleyNottoway County Public Schoolsdooley.joan@nottowayschools.org434-645-9596
99
Ralph Reese
NREP- Frederick County Public Schools
reeser@fcpsk12.net540-665-0103
100
Tabitha Reeves
NREP-Frederick County Public Schools
reevest@fcpsk12.net540-665-0103
Loading...