ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWX
1
May 2022-05 WGM - FHIR-I hosted attendance - http://bit.ly/fhiri
2
Mark in this row above the entry for a WGM quarter to highlight the column for that quarter.x
3
NameOrganizationEmailMon
Q1
Mon
Q2
Mon
Q3
Mon
Q4
Tue
Q1
Tue
Q2
Tue
Q4
Wed
Q1
Wed
Q2
Wed
Q3
Wed
Q4
Thr
Q1
Thr
Q2
Thr
Q3
Fri Q1Fri Q2Attended any
4
53281843233217151511151718102117106
5
Abdullah RafiqiESAC Inc.abdullah.rafiqi@esacinc.comXX๐Ÿ”ฅ
6
AbdulMalik ShakirHi3 Solutionsabdulmalik.shakir@hi3Solutions.com
7
Abigail WatsonSymptomaticabigail@symptomatic.io
8
Adam CulbertsonBoston Children's Hospitaladam.culbertson@childrens.harvard.edu
9
Adam HatherlyNHS Digitaladam.hatherly@nhs.net
10
Adam WongONCadam.wong@hhs.govX๐Ÿ”ฅ
11
Alberto LlanesFEHRMalberto.llanes@va.gov
12
Alex KonturONCalex.kontur@hhs.govXXXXX๐Ÿ”ฅ
13
Alex Mays
Massachusetts General Hospital
jamays@mgh.harvard.edu
14
Alexander GoelCAPagoel@cap.org
15
Alexander HenketNictizhenket@nictiz.nlXXXX๐Ÿ”ฅ
16
Alexander MankovichPhilipsalex.mankovich@philips.com
17
Alexander Mense
HL7 Austria / UAS Technikum Wien
alexander.mense@hl7.at
18
Alexander ZautkeFirelyalexander@fire.lyXXXXXXXXXXXX๐Ÿ”ฅ
19
Aly KhalifaMayo Clinickhalifa.aly@mayo.eduXX๐Ÿ”ฅ
20
Amit HandaTata Consultancy Servicesamit.handa@tcs.comX๐Ÿ”ฅ
21
Amnon Shabo (Shvo)Philipsamnon.shabo@philips.com
22
Amy BallardAppleamy_ballard@apple.com
23
Ana KostadinovskaPhilips Healthcareana.kostadinovska@philips.com
24
Anantha BysaniTata Consultancy Servicesa.bysani@tcs.comx๐Ÿ”ฅ
25
Andreas Hannes Schuler
University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
andreas.schuler@fh-hagenberg.at
26
Andreas KlinglerSiemens Healthineersandreas.klingler@siiemens-healthineers.com
27
Andrew FaganCernerandrew.fagan@cerner.com
28
Andrew GordonWolters KluwerAndrew.Gordon@WoltersKluwer.com
29
Andrew MarcusAsymmetrikamarcus@asymmetrik.com
30
Andy GregorowiczMITRE andrewg@mitre.org
31
Andy IversonMedtronicandy.iverson@medtronic.comx๐Ÿ”ฅ
32
Angelo PardoCMS/NSGangelo.pardo@cms.hhs.gov
33
Anita Walden
University of Arkansas for Medical Science
acwalden@uams.edu
34
Ann PhillipsIntelligent Medical Objectsaphillips@imohealth.com
35
Annie YinAppleannieyin@apple.com
36
Armann HelgasonTietoEVRYarmann.helgason@tietoevry.com
37
Arthur HermannKaiser Permanentearthur.hermann@kp.org
38
Aslan BrookeZynx HealthAbrooke@zynx.com
39
Attila FarkasCanada Health Infowayafarkas@infoway-inforoute.ca
40
Austin KreislerLeidosaustin.j.kreisler@leidos.com
41
Avinash ShanbhagONCAvinash.Shanbhag@hhs.gov
42
Axel BiernatCerneraxel.biernat@cerner.com
43
Aya HeshmatInterSystemsaheshmat@intersystems.com
44
Bas van den HeuvelPhilips Healthcarebas.van.den.heuvel@philips.comx๐Ÿ”ฅ
45
Beat HeggliHL7 Switzerlandbeat.heggli@netcetera.com
46
Becky AngelesCarradora Healthbecky.angeles@carradora.comx๐Ÿ”ฅ
47
Becky Gradl
Academy of Nutrition and Dietetics
bgradl@eatright.org
48
Ben McAlisterCernerben.mcalister@cerner.com
49
Benoit Schoeffleralmerys - be|ysbenoit.schoeffler@almerys.com
50
Bertil ReppenAperturabertil@apertura.no
51
Bob FreimuthMayo Clinicfreimuth.robert@mayo.edu
52
Bob Milius
National Marrow Donor Program
bmilius@nmdp.org
53
Brad GenereauxAgfa HealthCarebrad.genereaux@agfa.com
54
Brett EslerOridashibrett.esler@oridashi.com.au
55
Brett MarquardWaveonebrett@waveoneassociates.comXXX๐Ÿ”ฅ
56
Brian AlperComputable Publishing LLCbalper@computablepublishing.comx๐Ÿ”ฅ
57
Brian PechKaiser Permanentebrian.pech@kp.orgxx๐Ÿ”ฅ
58
Brian ReinholdLamprey Networksbrianreinhold@lnihealth.com
59
Brian SpellsFDA
60
Brian WrightMayo Clinicwright.brian@mayo.edu
61
Brittany BrownCernerbrittany.brown@cerner.com
62
Brooke Rockwern
American College of Physicians
brockwern@acponline.org
63
Bryan Laraway
University of Colorado - Anschutz Medical Campus
bryan@tislab.org
64
Bryn RhodesAlphorabryn@alphora.comx๐Ÿ”ฅ
65
Caitlin KennedyCDCmhy5@cdc.govX๐Ÿ”ฅ
66
Candice TitusCRISP - Maryland HIEcandice.titus@crisphealth.org
67
Carie HammondAEGIScarie.hammond@aegis.net
68
Cary AndersonApplecary_anderson@apple.com
69
Casey ThompsonClinovations GovHealthcasey@govhealth.com
70
Catherine HoangDept of Veteran AffairsCatherine.Hoang2@va.gov
71
Catherine Hosage NormanModule 3 solutionschn@module3solutions.com
72
Charles Owen1 True Healthbuddy.owen@1TrueHealth.com
73
Charles YeFast River Technolgies charles.ye@fastrivertech.com
74
Chris Amorosa
New York-Presbyterian Hospital
cha9048@nyp.org
75
Chris CarrRSNAccarr@rsna.og
76
Chris CourvilleEpicccourvil@epic.com
77
Chris GrenzThoughtWorks chris.grenz@thoughtworks.org
78
Chris LindopGE Healthcarechristopher.lindop@ge.comx๐Ÿ”ฅ
79
Chris MeloPhilips Healthcarechris.melo@philips.comxxx๐Ÿ”ฅ
80
Christi DenneyEli LIllychristi_d@lilly.com
81
Christiaan KnaapFirelychristiaan@fire.ly
82
Christine MinerCDC/NCIRDjyy8@cdc.gov
83
Christopher SchautEpiccschaut@epic.comx๐Ÿ”ฅ
84
Ciprian Gerstenberger
HL7 Norway, Norwegian Centre for E-Health Research
ciprian.gerstenberger@ehealthresearch.no
85
Clem McDonaldNational Library of Medicineclemmcdonald@mail.nih.gov
86
Cooper ThompsonEpiccooper@epic.com
87
Corey SpearsMITRE cspears@mitre.org
88
Craig LeeInterSystemscraig.lee@intersystems.com
89
Craig NewmanAltarumcraig.newman@altarum.org
90
Craig ParkerParexelcraigparkermd@gmail.com
91
Craig VoisinGooglecraigv@google.com
92
Dale NelsonAccenturedale.m.nelson@accenture.com
93
Dan BenjaminAsymmetrik LTDdbenjamin@asymmetrik.com
94
Dan HorbattParticle Healthdan.horbatt@particlehealth.com
95
Dan MorfordVAdan.morford@bookzurman.com
96
Daniel RutzEpicdrutz@epic.com
97
Daniel VreemanHL7 Internationaldan@hl7.orgxx๐Ÿ”ฅ
98
Danielle BancroftFred IT Groupdanielle.bancroft@fred.com.au
99
Danielle FriendEpicdfriend@epic.com
100
Danny WiseAllscriptsdanny.wise@allscripts.com