CEESA Professional Development Calendar 2019-2020_Ver 22
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
13/12/2019

(changes are marked green or red)
CEESA Professional Development Calendar 2019-2020
2
Fall 2019Facilitator/
Presenter
LocationDateContact PersonEmail
3
Fall AC/AD MeetingZagrebSeptember 18-20Dalibor Mandaricdalibor.mandaric@aisz.hr
4
Music Educators Job-A-LikeIstanbul
September 19-21Hannah Quallshqualls@iics.k12
5
ISB Google SummitGoogleBelgradeSeptember 19-21
Bane Nikolic
Kristine Greenlaw
bnikloic@isb.rs
kgreenlaw@isb.rs
6
CEESA's Fall Executive Committee MeetingIstanbulSeptember 26Kathy Stetson
Helena Kereta
Figen Underdown
kathy@ceesa.org
helena@ceesa.org
fengin@iics.k12.tr
7
CEESA's Fall Board of Directors’ MeetingIstanbulSeptember 27-28 Kathy Stetson
Helena Kereta
Figen Underdown
kathy@ceesa.org
helena@ceesa.org
fengin@iics.k12.tr
8
IT Managers Meeting IstanbulSeptember 27-28Clint Carlsonccarlson@iics.k12.tr
9
World Language Educators Job-A-LikePragueSeptember 26-27Pascale Rangoniprangoni@isp.cz
10
2019 Fall Assessment SummitNWEA
and Lee Ann Jung
SofiaOctober 3-5Helena Kereta
Fanny Passeport
helena@ceesa.org
fpasseport@aas-sofia.org
11
School Nurses Job-A-LikeSkopjeOctober 4-5Sandey Stayanoffsandey.stayanoff@nova.edu.mk
12
Cognitive Coaching 1Ochan PowellPragueOctober 6-9Teresa Belisletbelisle@isp.cz
13
Business Managers, Facility Managers and Accountants MeetingZagrebOctober 10-13Tatjana Turzatatjana.turza@aisz.hr
14
Board Governance WorkshopDavid Chojnacki, Rick DetwilerVienna ISOctober 12-13Helena Keretahelena@ceesa.org
15
Cognitive Coaching 2Ochan PowellPragueOctober 11-14Teresa Belisletbelisle@isp.cz
16
Security Coordinators Job-A-LikeSofia
October 31-November 2

Tsvetan Bashevtbashev@aas-sofia.org
17
Learning Support Job-A-Like and workshopKyivNovember 8-9Kim Hollandkimberlyh@psi.kiev.ua
18
DP, CAS and EE Coordinators
Job-A-Like
VilniusNovember 15-16Sofia Segedy
Jolita Norkunaite
ssegedy@aisv.lt
jnorkunaite@aisv.lt
19
MYP and PYP Coordinators
Job-A-Like
BakuNovember 15-16Marie Favret
Karen Noble
mfavret@tisa.az
knoble@tisa.az
20
Guide to success: Sustained inquiry and feedback Garfield Gini-NewmanPragueNovember 15-16Teresa Belisletbelisle@isp.cz
21
Counselors Job-A-Like
Cheryl Brown,
ISCA
SofiaNovember 15-17Lindsey Moorelmoore@aas-sofia.org
22
Early Years Job-A-LikeGreg BottrillSofiaNovember 15-17Iva Keskinovaikeskinova@aas-sofia.org
23
Transforming Schools: Leading and Learning through ComplexityFran ProlmanIstanbulNovember 20-23Kathy Stetson
Iva Vego
Figen Underdown
kathy@ceesa.org
iva@ceesa.org
fengin@iics.k12.tr
24
P.E. teachers
(ES / MS / HS) Job-A-Like
BudapestNovember 22-23Niall Gibson
Mike Mahon
ngibson@aisb.hu
mmahon@aisb.hu
25
Secondary Principals Job-A-LikeZagrebDecember 6Stephen Dexterstephen.dexter@aisz.hr
26
Winter 2019-2020FacilitatorLocationDateContact PersonEmail
27
PYP Gr. 4-5 Teachers
Job-A-Like
KiyivFebruary 13-14Jane Lueders
Sarah Browne
janel@psi.kiev.ua
sarahb@psi.kiev.ua
28
English Language Learning Specialists Job-A-LikeTashkentFebruary 20-21Victoria Merkel
Anca Toma
victoriam@tashschool.org
ancat@tashschool.org
Cancelled
29
Advancement Job-A-LikeBucharestFebruary 27-29Catalina Gardescucatalina@goaisb.ro
30
Privacy by Design 2.0 ConferenceZagrebMarch 5-6Iva Vegoiva@ceesa.org
31
30th CEESA ConferenceHelsinkiMarch 18-21Rozalija Alexanderrozalija@ceesa.org
32
MSIS CohortErma AndersonHelsinkiMarch 18-21Rozalija Alexanderrozalija@ceesa.org
33
Elementary Principals Job-A-LikeHelsinkiMarch 19Cindy Vegacvega@isp.cz
34
Winter 2019-2020FacilitatorLocationDateContact PersonEmail
35
Spring AC/AD MeetingHelsinkiMarch 19David Hugesdhughes@aisb.ro
36
Special Needs Program -
Part 3
Office of Overseas SchoolsHelsinkiMarch 18-21Helena Keretahelena@ceesa.org
37
WASC TrainingDavid OttavianoHelsinkiMarch 19Rozalija Alexanderrozalija@ceesa.org
38
Human Resources Job-A-Like and workshopThomas Müller
and
Pauline O'Brien
Vienna
(AISV)
March 27-28Michaela Sattlegger
Stephanie Kuern
m.sattlegger@ais.at
s.kuern@ais.at
39
Spring 2020FacilitatorLocationDateContact PersonEmail
40
Western Easter - April 12Orthodox Easter - April 19
41
Spring Executive Directors’ MeetingBakuApril 29Kathy Stetson
Iva Vego
Nigar Aliyeva
kathy@ceesa.org
iva@ceesa.org
naliyeva@tisa.az
42
Spring Board of Directors’ MeetingBakuApril 30 - May 2Kathy Stetson
Iva Vego
Nigar Aliyeva
kathy@ceesa.org
iva@ceesa.org
naliyeva@tisa.az
43
CEESA Head of School PAs
& Secretaries Job-A-Like

Angela Garry
BucharestApril 3-4
Cristina Marinescu
Helena K. Kolarevic
cmarinescu@goaisb.ro
helena@ceesa.org
44
Special Needs Program -
Part 4
Office of Overseas SchoolsSofiaApril 24-26Helena Kereta
helena@ceesa.org
45
IT Integrationist Job-A-LikeTBDTBDTBDTBD
46
Aspire - Women in
Leadership
Kathleen NagleeHelsinki?TBDKathleen Naglee
Helena Kereta
kathleenn@ise.edu.ee
helena@ceesa.org
47
48
PROPOSED REGIONAL WORKSHOPS*
49
Assessment and instructional agilityTom SchimmerRigaJanuary (but TBD)Jessica Kruegerjkrueger@isl.edu.lv
50
Weekend Literacy Conference
Dan Feigelson
Kathy Collins
RigaSeptember 7-8Jessica Kruegerjkrueger@isl.edu.lv
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...