2019-2020 Issaquah High Staff Breakfast
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Chairs:
Lida Buckner - (425) 890-7774 & Sandra Puliezi - SERVING 250 Staff members
2
Staff Breakfast~ Wednesday, October 16th "FALL Themed"
3
DROP OFF OPTIONS
4
7am-3pm: TUESDAY (DAY BEFORE) Issaquah High School FRONT OFFICE between 7am - 3pm
5
3pm-9pm TUESDAY (DAY BEFORE) ~ Buckner Home; 27015 SE Old Black Nugget Rd (Pls text when dropping off if not home 425-890-7774)
6
6am-6:30am WEDNESDAY (DAY OF) Please email us if you are delivering on Wed morning
7
Fruit: Welcome substitutes if fruits listed is too expensive/not available.
Your NameYour Email
8
2 melons: honeydew or cantaloupe (cut into bite size pieces)
Christina Johnsonchristinahlt@aol.com
9
2 melons: honeydew or cantaloupe (cut into bite size pieces)
Christina Johnsonchristinahlt@aol.com
10
2 clumps of bananas (12+)Carmela Gellosmissgirl@me.com
11
2 clumps of bananas (12+)Carmela Gellosmissgirl@me.com
12
Costco - 2 container sized Apples (We will slice)Sandy Wengreenswengreen@gmail.com
13
Costco - 2 containers of berries (cleaned, cut if strawberries)
Kathy DeCapriokathy@decaprio.com
14
2 bags of small tangerine/satsumasSylvia Chinwebechins@comcast.net
15
2 bags of small tangerines/satsumasSylvia Chinwebechins@comcast.net
16
2 pineapples (cut into bite size pieces)Jaime Crotherssjcrothers@comcast.net
17
OTHER (grapes)Jaime Crotherssjcrothers@comcast.net
18
Bakery items (staff LOVE Homemade, but do what works for you)Your NameYour Email
19
2 Dozen muffins (Gluten Free)Wendy Marucheckwmarucheck@hotmail.com
20
Costco: 36 bagels (6 bags), -OR- 5 bags of mini bagels
Kim Wilkinsonkim_wilkinson@sbcglobal.net
21
4 loaves sweet breads, sliced (banana, pumpkin, etc.)
Sue Richardssue-richards@hotmail.com
22
24 large muffins (some being chocolate)Toni Hunterhunterfamily02@gmail.com
23
24 large muffins (prefered are blueberry and poppy)Daphne Lenhardtdapherr@hotmail.com
24
24 croissantsSandy Wengreenswengreen@gmail.com
25
3 dozen baked goods - your choiceSara Carmichaelsara@cgrmtn-carmichaels.com
26
3 dozen baked goods - your choiceDanielle Grahampedergraham@gmail.com
27
3 dozen baked goods - your choiceDallas Serumgarddallas.roper@alumni.utexas.net
28
3 dozen baked goods - your choiceWendy Cumminsuscsilk@hotmail.com
29
Granola - 2 Boxes or bags (to add to yogurt)Kim Wilkinsonkim_wilkinson@sbcglobal.net
30
Other items
Your NameYour Email
31
Costco - Frigo String Cheese/cheese sticks - 60 packSue Richardssue-richards@hotmail.com
32
Costco - Frigo String Cheese/cheese sticks - 60 packSue Richardssue-richards@hotmail.com
33
Costco - Yoplait Light variety pack yogurts - 24 packJoslyn Ruckerjoslynruck@comcast.net
34
Costco - Yoplait Light variety pack yogurts - 24 packJoslyn Ruckerjoslynruck@comcast.net
35
Two (2) Cream cheeses: plain & flavoredSandy Schmidtschmidtsj@comcast.net
36
Costco size bag of meatballs.  NEED BY MONDAY ~ give to Cathie Foote (principal's secretary in office) to thawCynthia Lydum
cynthia.lydum@conferencedirect.com
37
Costco size bag of meatballs.  NEED BY MONDAY ~ give to Cathie Foote (principal's secretary in office) to thawCynthia Lydum
cynthia.lydum@conferencedirect.com
38
(2 boxes - 16 each) Hard Boiled Eggs from Costco Laurie Staatsstaatsl37@gmail.com
39
Large Bottle of BBQ Sauce for Meatballs. (for 2 bags of meatballs)
DONT NEEDDONT NEED
40
Quart size container of cream for coffeeElaine Eckertelaine.eckert@yahoo.com
41
Two (2) large Jugs of Orange JuiceElaine Eckertelaine.eckert@yahoo.com
42
Costco - 40 bottle case of waterSandra Puliezispuliezi@gmail.com
43
Costco - 40 bottle case of waterSandra Puliezispuliezi@gmail.com
44
Costco - 40 bottle case of waterKathy DeCapriokathy@decaprio.com
45
46
47
SIGN-UP for the Future? Please see tabs below for additional STAFF BREAKFAST DATES
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...