Two Team Soccer Session spr18
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Age
Gender
Team NameCoach NameEmailDateTimeFieldDateTimeFieldDateTimeField
2
U7BoysWolvesRyan Mlostekrkmlostek@gmail.comApril 175:1522B
3
U7BoysKevin Boutell kevinboutell@gmail.com April 175:1522B
4
U7BoysMatt Osterhoutmattosterhout@yahoo.comApril 176:1522B
5
U7BoysElizabeth Frolickelizabeth.frolick@ally.com April 176:1522B
6
U7BoysEdward Renolleterenolle@umich.eduApril 195:1522B
7
U7BoysCanton CobrasEric McGuiganegmcguigan@yahoo.comApril 195:1522B
8
U7BoysSuper EaglesTarek Zamzamzamo98grad@hotmail.comApril 196:1522BU7 Celtic G
9
U6BoysCeltic Academy NorthJamie Scott
jamiescott@cantonsoccerclub.com
On-callon-call22B
10
U6BoysCeltic Academy SouthBryan Rodwell
bryanrodwellsoccer1@gmail.com
On-callon-call22B
11
U6BoysCeltic Academy EastMario Gallindomario@cantonsoccerclub.com On-callon-call22B
12
U6BoysCeltic Academy WestBryan Rodwell
bryanrodwellsoccer1@gmail.com
On-callon-call22B
13
14
U7GirlsCheetahsKevin Contekevinconte37@gmail.comMay 305:3024w/Coach Andrea
15
U7GirlsHollie Arnettholliearnett@icloud.comMay 305:3024w/Coach Andrea
16
U7GirlsAmber Fuocoamberfuoco@att.netMay 306:3024w/Coach Andrea
17
U7 GirlsTigersBrent Plaweckibplawecki@gmail.comMay 306:3024w/Coach Andrea
18
U7 GirlsKangaroosKrzysztof Fidkowskichris_fid@yahoo.com Jun 65:3024w/Coach Andrea
19
U7 GirlsWildcatsMeredith Angelinasmerebear99@hotmail.com Jun 65:3024w/Coach Andrea
20
U6GirlsCeltic Academy WestAmber Klavonamklavon@gmail.comOn-callon-call22B
21
22
U8BoysThe Lighting BoltsKen Birrellkbbirrell@hotmail.com April 266:1522B
23
U8BoysThe Lightning DragonsKevin Contekevinconte37@gmail.comApril 266:1522B
24
U8BoysRapid Road RunnersDiego Contrerasdiegocontreras82@hotmail.comMay 15:3022B
25
U8BoysCobrasWesley Giesekingwgieseking@gmail.com May 15:3022B
26
U8BoysRebel AlliancePeter Meyersthabarth@msn.comMay 16:3022B
27
co-coachMarcus Averymarcusavery77@hotmail.comMay 16:3022B
28
U8BoysRocketsMatt Jazwieckijazwiecm@yahoo.com May 35:1522B
29
U8BoysCanton UnitedBrian Colasinskibcolasin@mac.comMay 35:1522B
30
U8BoysJason McCollumg.jasonmccollum@gmail.comJune 56:3022B
31
U8BoysSimon Murleysimon.murley@yahoo.comJune 56:3022B
32
U8BoysTodd Zahntzahn@me.comMay 85:3022B
33
U8BoysRegulatorsShawn Presnellshawn.presnell@yahoo.com May 85:3022B
34
U8BoysCanton CyclonesNicole Jonesnicolejones@quickenloans.com May 86:3022B
35
U8BoysAli Hassandr.aliman78@gmail.comMay 86:3022B
36
37
U8GirlsSuperstars
Kathleen McNamara
kmac1098@yahoo.comApril 245:1522BOpenon-call22BMay 225:3023
38
U8GirlsDiamond DogsJarrod Cunningsjmcunnin@mtu.edu April 245:1522BMay 105:1522BOpenon-call22B
39
U8GirlsCraig Bosankohearkener@hotmail.com April 246:1522BMay 105:1522BMay 225:3023
40
U8GirlsTigersMartin Kaisermmkaiser@gmail.comApril 246:1522BMay 106:1522BMay 226:3023
41
U8GirlsLightning Charles Funk charlie@explico.com April 265:1522BCeltic U7GMay 106:1522BMay 226:3023
42
43
U9BoysFC TigersKevin Boutell kevinboutell@gmail.com May 155:3023
44
U9BoysCanton Lightning FCMark Collinsmacollins7575@yahoo.comMay 155:3023
45
U9BoysStormAdam Banderbander.adam@gmail.comMay 156:3023
46
U9BoysOlympiansBrandon SalisburyBsals77@yahoo.com May 156:3023
47
U9BoysWarriorsAnthony Testaant5254@yahoo.comMay 175:1523
48
U9BoysAmy Doukouredoukoure.amyv@gmail.comMay 175:1523
49
U9BoysTitansMike Trudeaumike.trudeau20@yahoo.com May 176:1523
50
U9BoysVipersMatt Bestmbest@vanburen-mi.orgMay 176:1523
51
52
U9GirlsStarsJack Ventimigliagio20mile@gmail.comMay 25:1525w/Coach MarioMay 165:1525w/Coach Mario
53
U9GirlsDolphinsCleyo Harrisbluegilltech@gmail.comMay 25:1525w/Coach MarioMay 165:1525w/Coach Mario
54
U9GirlsThreatsBrad Ignaczakbignacza@yahoo.com May 26:1525w/Coach MarioMay 166:1525w/Coach Mario
55
U9GirlsZebrasChristina Fidkowskichris_fid@yahoo.comMay 26:1525w/Coach MarioMay 166:1525w/Coach Mario
56
57
U10BoysDragonsScott Cunninghamdrnpc@comcast.netMay 295:3023
58
U10BoysAvengersBrian Vanderzielvanderzielb@gmail.comMay 295:3023
59
co-coachDoug Swatoshdswatoshlaw@yahoo.com
60
U10BoysDragons FCTroy Morrowtroydmorrow@gmail.comMay 296:3023
61
U10BoysRaptorsTom Filardbuttery1@yahoo.comMay 296:3023
62
U10BoysFireStormersRebecca Szetelaraszetela@gmail.com May 315:1523
63
U10BoysWolverinesHussein Zeytounhzeytoun@yahoo.com May 315:1523
64
65
U10GirlsBulldogsBorche Bozinovskibborche@yahoo.comMay 316:1523
66
U10GirlsJaguarsBrent Plaweckibplawecki@gmail.comMay 316:1523
67
U10Girls
Fire Breathing Rubber Duckies
Steve Nesovskisteveneso@att.netJun 55:3023
68
U10GirlsCheetahsBrian Bouyerw16410@msn.comJun 55:3023
69
70
U11BoysEagles 2Bob Holdridgeholdridgerobert@yahoo.com
71
U11BoysPanthersSaamih BashirSaamih.bashir@gmail.com
72
U11BoysFC FireMark Collinsmacollins7575@yahoo.com
73
U11BoysHawksSufian Qrunflehsfqk@yahoo.com
74
U11BoysWarriorsBrian Warneryukon_wn@yahoo.com
75
U11BoysTigersBrian Smithbds237@gmail.com
76
77
U11GirlsCheetahsAaron Shorttiny300@hotmail.com
78
U11GirlsAmber Klavonamklavon@gmail.com
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu