ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAA
1
ClubAdvisorAdvisor's Contact InformationOpen To Students in Grades:First Meeting and Dates/TimesHow To Sign Up
2
Art ClubJessica Heerenheerenj@fairhaven.edu4th - 8th GradesAfter school 3-4pm in the Art Room #102 - ScheduleSee Ms. Heeren in room #102 if you are interested.
3
Beginning BandSara Marinomarinos@fairhaven.edu5th GradeFridays, 7:30-8:05am in room 329If you're not already taking band lessons, email Dr. Marino to get started
4
Broadcasting/Green Screen ClubAmy Sehulstersehulstera@fairhaven.edu6-8th GradeInterest Meeting 10/3 at 3:05 in rm 330/ Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:00 in room 330Please contact Ms. Sehulster if you are interested. sehulstera@fairhaven.edu
5
Chess ClubKarolina Dunndunnk@fairhaven.edu4th - 8th GradesThursdays 3-4 pm First Meeting October 6thSee Mrs. Dunn in room 310
6
Debate ClubGabrielle Illianoillianog@fairhaven.edu6th-8th GradesInitial Meeting: 9/27 after school in Room 306. We will meet every Monday after school to prepare. The debates are held on Saturdays at different schools in the area. Generally, you can count on arriving around 8:30 AM. Debates rounds conclude in the afternoon. See Mrs. Illiano in Room 306 or attend the informational meeting on 9/27 right after school in Room 306.
7
4th/5th Grade Drama ClubGabrielle Rosacerosaceg@fairhaven.edu, 4th-5th GradesPlease see Mrs.Rosace in Room 217 for information.Club available in Dec.
8
6-8 Grade Drama ClubGabrielle Illiano and Rebecca Sumskyillianog@fairhaven.edu, sumskyr@fairhaven.edu6th-8th GradesTBDListen for announcements in December.
9
6th-8th Grade Drama Club Set DesignGabrielle Illiano and Becky Sumskyillianog@fairhaven.edu, sumskyr@fairhaven.edu6th-8th GradesTBDWe will begin set design in late January or early February. Listen for announcements.
10
Dungeon and Dragons ClubJason Frittsfrittsj@fairhaven.edu5th-8th GradesWeekly after School starting in OctoberIf you are interested, please stop by to see Mr. Fritts or email him.
11
Green TeamTaryn Peckpeckt@fairhaven.edu4th-6th Grades2 Wednesdays a month in room 200Stop by and see Mrs. Peck in room 200 or come to our interest meeting on 9/28
12
Jazz BandSara Marinomarinos@fairhaven.edu6th-8th gradesFridays 10/1 Start (after you eat report to 208)
13
Chamber OrchestraMel Chayettechayettem@fairhaven.edu6th-8th gradesThursdays, 7:30-8:05am in Rm. 329email Mx. Chayette
14
Intermediate OrchestraMel Chayettechayettem@fairhaven.edu5th-6th grades (second year players)Tuesdays, 7:30-8:05am in Rm. 329email Mx. Chayette
15
Peer LeadersSarah Miglinmiglins@fairhaven.edu7-8 gradesTuesdays, 12:03-12:25 in Rm 320An interest meeting will be held Tuesday 10/4 during 7th grade lunch/8th grade recess in room 320
16
Running ClubJessica Heeren and Jo Heathheerenj@fairhaven.edu; heathj@fairhaven.edu4-8th gradesTuesdays 3:00-4:00pm. October-June. Click Here for the meeting dates.Start date October 4th. Email Mrs. Heath or Ms. Heeren if you are interested. Sports Clearance Forms must be completed.
17
Stock Market Club (4-5)Jessica Doughertydoughertyj@fairhaven.edu5th grade - Sept- Dec. 4th grade - Feb. - MayThursdays lunch and recess beginning 9/30An interest meeting will be held 9/30 for 5th grade. Announcement in January for 4th graders.
18
Student CouncilKarolina Dunndunnk@fairhaven.edu6-8th GradesMornings before school TBDSee Mrs. Dunn in rm 310
19
Symphonic/Intermediate BandSara Marinomarinos@fairhaven.edu6th GradeWednesdays 7:30-8:05am in Room 329If you're not already taking band lessons, email Dr. Marino to get started
20
Volleyball ClubGabrielle Sebastian and Amanda Wallersebastiang@fairhaven.edu; wallera@fairhaven.edu6th-8th Grades9/21/2021
Tuesdays & Thursdays 3:00-4:30
An interest meeting will be held on Tuesday 9/21.
21
YearbookJessica Heerenheerenj@fairhaven.edu8th GradeDuring recess. ScheduleSee Ms. Heeren in room #102 if you are interested.
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100