EIASE Staff Listing
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCD
1
Full NameEmail AddressProgramTitle
2
Alysia Ammonsaammons@eiase.comHumboldt TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
3
Amy Cooperacooper@eiase.comEarly Childhood
4
Addilynn Cunninghamacunningham@eiase.comDDC Teachers
5
Ashley Drakeadrake@eiase.comDDC Admin
6
Amy Durdeladurdel@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPTransition Coordinator
7
Alexandria Poeaepoe@eiase.comAssociate Director
8
April Fallerafaller@eiase.comDDC Teachers
9
Alex Feldkampafeldkamp@eiase.com
10
April Foxafox@eiase.comAdministrationAssociate Director
11
Amy Hallahall@eiase.comDDCSpecial Ed. Teacher
12
April Harmonaharmon@eiase.comKansas TLCAide
13
Adam Hoeneahoene@eiase.comFreshStart TLCAide
14
Amaya Kirchnerakirchner@eiase.comKTLC
15
Alice Kubicekakubicek@eiase.comKTLCSubstitute teacher
16
Anne Kuhlakuhl@eiase.comDDCAide
17
Anthony Miahamiah@eiase.comDDC Teachers
18
Angela Rawlingsarawlings@eiase.comSpecialized Vocational EdJob Coach
19
Alicia Robertsonarobertson@eiase.comDDC Teachers
20
Angel Sandersasanders@eiase.comEarly Childhood
21
Amy Schmidtaschmidt@eiase.comSpeech And LanguageSpeech Pathologist
22
Anita Schwappachaschwappach@eiase.comBusiness OfficeLevel IV Clerical
23
Ashley Sehiasehi@eiase.comPrevoc
24
Allison Thoeleathoele@eiase.comFresh Start TLCAide
25
Audrey Thomanathoman@eiase.comFreshStart TLCAide
26
Audra Thompsonathompson@eiase.comFreshStart TLCSocial Worker
27
Andria Verdeyenaverdeyen@eiase.comFresh Start TLCPE Teacher
28
Amanda Weberaweber@eiase.comDDCAide
29
Amy Wettigawettig@eiase.comHumboldt TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
30
Brittany Brownbbrown@eiase.comHTLC Teachers
31
Barbara Catronbcatron@eiase.com
32
Brian Coybcoy@eiase.comHumboldt TLCAdapted P.E.Teacher
33
Bessie Davisbdavis@eiase.comHTLC Teachers
34
Billie-Dawn Feardaybdfearday@eiase.comFresh Start TLCNurse
35
Basil Doughtybdoughty@eiase.comHumboldt TLCAide
36
Brenda Hecklerbheckler@eiase.comHumboldt TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
37
Beth Hensleybhensley@eiase.comDeaf & Hard of Hearing
38
Brittney Hoenebhoene@eiase.comFresh Start TLCAide
39
Brooklyn Howardbhoward@eiase.comDDC Teachers
40
Barbara Hunterbhunter@eiase.comRehab (OT/PT)Occupational Therapist
41
Beverly Johnsonbjohnson@eiase.comAdministrationExecutive Assistant
42
Brittany Kiblerbkibler@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
43
Barbara Lawyerblawyer@eiase.comHumboldt TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
44
Berdeena Leturnoblleturno@eiase.comFresh Start TLCAide
45
Brittany Maycroftbmaycroft@eiase.comDDCAide
46
Briena McKaybmckay@eiase.comVisually ImpairedBraillist
47
Billie Jean Quinnbquinn@eiase.comKansas TLCAide
48
Brittany Raderbrader@eiase.comDDC Teachers
49
Betty Rheabrhea@eiase.comDDC Teachers
50
Rebecca Ritcheybritchey@eiase.comKansas TLCLevel III Clerical
51
Beth Smithbsmith@eiase.comRehab (OT/PT)Ot Assistant
52
Brianna Staggsbstaggs@eiase.comDDC Teachers
53
Brenda Warnerbwarner@eiase.comKansas TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
54
Cathy Atkinsoncatkinson@eiase.comDDCAide
55
Jayne Browncbrown@eiase.comSpecialized Vocational EdPre-Voc Coordinator
56
Crystal Bucklercbuckler@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
57
Codie Daviscdavis@eiase.comDDCAide
58
Carrie Drennancdrennan@eiase.comSpeech And LanguageSpeech Pathologist
59
Cassie Flackcflack@eiase.comDDC Teachers
60
Chad Hallchall@eiase.comHTLC Teachers
61
Courtni Hayschays@eiase.comEarly Childhood
62
Coartney Hutchinsonchutchinson@eiase.comEarly Childhood
63
Cheryl Kistlerckistler@eiase.comDDCAide
64
Christine Kollingckolling@eiase.comEarly Childhood
65
Cathy McKimmycmckimmy@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPAide
66
Cody McQueencmcqueen@eiase.comTechnologyTechnology Support Specialist
67
Cathy Padgittcpadgitt@eiase.comKansas TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
68
Christa Phillipscphillips@eiase.comFreshStart TLCAide
69
Candice Pottercpotter@eiase.comFresh Start TLCAide
70
Charity Sanderscsanders@eiase.comAutismSpecial Ed. Teacher
71
Chelsey Shafercshafer@eiase.comRehab (OT/PT)Pt Assistant
72
Carly Shonkcshonk@eiase.comDDCSpecial Ed. Teacher
73
Candice Spencercspencer@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
74
Carla Wellscwells@eiase.comSecretaryLevel IV Clerical
75
Cara Wheelercwheeler@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
76
Crystal Whiteheadcwhitehead@eiase.comFresh Start TLCAide
77
Cole Wolfecwolfe@eiase.comHTLC Teachers
78
Del Rae Bridgesdbridges@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPPre-K At Risk Teacher
79
Daniel Bullockdbullock@eiase.comMaintenanceCustodial
80
Dori Cashdcash@eiase.comFreshStart TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
81
David Caughrandcaughran@eiase.comHumboldt TLCAide
82
Diana Davisddavis@eiase.comDDC Teachers
83
Derold Doughtyddoughty@eiase.com
84
Donna Flakedflake@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPAide
85
Debra Glasscockdglasscock@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPAide
86
Delaine Gossarddgossard@eiase.comAdministrationAdministrative Secretary
87
Derrick Harrisdharris@eiase.comFreshStart TLCAide
88
Dawn Jabsdjabs@eiase.comAssociate DirectorsLevel II Clerical
89
David Logsdondlogsdon@eiase.comAdministrationPrincipal
90
Danna Mahlmeisterdmahlmeister@eiase.comDDC Teachers
91
Donna Mortondmorton@eiase.comBusiness OfficePayroll Clerk
92
Darrell Phillipsdphillips@eiase.comKansas TLCAide
93
Debra Rotrameldrotramel@eiase.comAdministrationAssociate Director
94
Danielle Skeesdskees@eiase.comDeaf & Hard of HearingInterpreter
95
Deb Watsondwatson@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPAide
96
Danielle Wirthdwirth@eiase.comDDCAide
97
Emily Baumannebaumann@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
98
Eric Benderebender@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
99
Elizabeth Dudleyedudley@eiase.com
100
Elizabeth Ehrharteehrhart@eiase.com
Loading...