EIASE Staff Listing
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCD
1
Full NameEmail AddressProgramTitle
2
Alysia Ammonsaammons@eiase.comHumboldt TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
3
Ashley Drakeadrake@eiase.comDDC Admin
4
Amy Durdeladurdel@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPTransition Coordinator
5
April Fallerafaller@eiase.comDDC Teachers
6
Alex Feldkampafeldkamp@eiase.com
7
April Foxafox@eiase.comAdministrationAssociate Director
8
Amy Hallahall@eiase.comDDCSpecial Ed. Teacher
9
April Harmonaharmon@eiase.comKansas TLCAide
10
Adam Hoeneahoene@eiase.comFreshStart TLCAide
11
Alice Kubicekakubicek@eiase.comKTLCSubstitute teacher
12
Anne Kuhlakuhl@eiase.comDDCAide
13
Anthony Miahamiah@eiase.comDDC Teachers
14
Angela Rawlingsarawlings@eiase.comSpecialized Vocational EdJob Coach
15
Alicia Robertsonarobertson@eiase.comDDC Teachers
16
Angel Sandersasanders@eiase.comEarly Childhood
17
Amy Schmidtaschmidt@eiase.comSpeech And LanguageSpeech Pathologist
18
Anita Schwappachaschwappach@eiase.comBusiness OfficeLevel IV Clerical
19
Audrey Thomanathoman@eiase.comFreshStart TLCAide
20
Audra Thompsonathompson@eiase.comFreshStart TLCSocial Worker
21
Andria Verdeyenaverdeyen@eiase.comFTLC Teachers
22
Amanda Weberaweber@eiase.comDDCAide
23
Amy Wettigawettig@eiase.comHumboldt TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
24
Brittany Brownbbrown@eiase.comHTLC Teachers
25
Barbara Catronbcatron@eiase.com
26
Brian Coybcoy@eiase.comHumboldt TLCAdapted P.E.Teacher
27
Bessie Davisbdavis@eiase.comHTLC Teachers
28
Billie-Dawn Feardaybdfearday@eiase.comFTLC Admin
29
Basil Doughtybdoughty@eiase.comHumboldt TLCAide
30
Brenda Hecklerbheckler@eiase.comHumboldt TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
31
Beth Hensleybhensley@eiase.comDeaf & Hard of Hearing
32
Brittney Hoenebhoene@eiase.comFTLC Teachers
33
Brooklyn Howardbhoward@eiase.comDDC Teachers
34
Barbara Hunterbhunter@eiase.comRehab (OT/PT)Occupational Therapist
35
Beverly Johnsonbjohnson@eiase.comAdministrationExecutive Assistant
36
Brittany Kiblerbkibler@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
37
Barbara Lawyerblawyer@eiase.comHumboldt TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
38
Brittany Maycroftbmaycroft@eiase.comDDCAide
39
Briena McKaybmckay@eiase.comVisually ImpairedBraillist
40
Billie Jean Quinnbquinn@eiase.comKansas TLCAide
41
Brittany Raderbrader@eiase.comDDC Teachers
42
Betty Rheabrhea@eiase.comDDC Teachers
43
Rebecca Ritcheybritchey@eiase.comKansas TLCLevel III Clerical
44
Beth Smithbsmith@eiase.comRehab (OT/PT)Ot Assistant
45
Brenda Warnerbwarner@eiase.comKansas TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
46
Cathy Atkinsoncatkinson@eiase.comDDCAide
47
Jayne Browncbrown@eiase.comSpecialized Vocational EdPre-Voc Coordinator
48
Crystal Bucklercbuckler@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
49
Codie Daviscdavis@eiase.comDDCAide
50
Carrie Drennancdrennan@eiase.comSpeech And LanguageSpeech Pathologist
51
Cassie Flackcflack@eiase.comDDC Teachers
52
Chad Hallchall@eiase.comHTLC Teachers
53
Coartney Hutchinsonchutchinson@eiase.comEarly Childhood
54
Cheryl Kistlerckistler@eiase.comDDCAide
55
Christine Kollingckolling@eiase.comEarly Childhood
56
Cathy McKimmycmckimmy@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPAide
57
Cody McQueencmcqueen@eiase.comTechnologyTechnology Support Specialist
58
Cathy Padgittcpadgitt@eiase.comKansas TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
59
Christa Phillipscphillips@eiase.comFreshStart TLCAide
60
Candice Pottercpotter@eiase.comFTLC Teachers
61
Charity Sanderscsanders@eiase.comAutismSpecial Ed. Teacher
62
Chelsey Shafercshafer@eiase.comRehab (OT/PT)Pt Assistant
63
Carly Shonkcshonk@eiase.comDDCSpecial Ed. Teacher
64
Candice Spencercspencer@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
65
Carla Wellscwells@eiase.comSecretaryLevel IV Clerical
66
Cara Wheelercwheeler@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
67
Cole Wolfecwolfe@eiase.comHTLC Teachers
68
Del Rae Bridgesdbridges@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPPre-K At Risk Teacher
69
Daniel Bullockdbullock@eiase.comMaintenanceCustodial
70
Dori Cashdcash@eiase.comFreshStart TLCSpecial Ed. Teacher
71
David Caughrandcaughran@eiase.comHumboldt TLCAide
72
Diana Davisddavis@eiase.comDDC Teachers
73
Derold Doughtyddoughty@eiase.com
74
Donna Flakedflake@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPAide
75
Debra Glasscockdglasscock@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPAide
76
Delaine Gossarddgossard@eiase.comAdministrationAdministrative Secretary
77
Derrick Harrisdharris@eiase.comFreshStart TLCAide
78
Dawn Jabsdjabs@eiase.comAssociate DirectorsLevel II Clerical
79
David Logsdondlogsdon@eiase.comAdministrationPrincipal
80
Danna Mahlmeisterdmahlmeister@eiase.comDDC Teachers
81
Donna Mortondmorton@eiase.comBusiness OfficePayroll Clerk
82
Darrell Phillipsdphillips@eiase.comKansas TLCAide
83
Debra Rotrameldrotramel@eiase.comAdministrationAssociate Director
84
Danielle Skeesdskees@eiase.comDeaf & Hard of HearingInterpreter
85
Deb Watsondwatson@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPAide
86
Danielle Wirthdwirth@eiase.comDDCAide
87
Eric Benderebender@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
88
Elizabeth Ehrharteehrhart@eiase.com
89
Elizabeth Ingrameingram@eiase.comAutismSpecial Ed. Teacher
90
Emma Johnsonejohnson@eiase.comFTLC Teachers
91
Emily Koesterekoester@eiase.comSpeech
92
Elizabeth Newtonenewton@eiase.comDDCNurse
93
Emily Penrodepenrod@eiase.comVisually ImpairedVision Teacher
94
Emily Schmidteschmidt@eiase.comKTLC Teachers
95
Elaine Stuckeyestuckey@eiase.comEarly Childhood / HELPLevel II Clerical
96
Fredrick Carlenfcarlen@eiase.comHumboldt TLCAide
97
Felix Vasquezfvasquez@eiase.com
98
Gina Blanchettegblanchette@eiase.comKansas TLCAide
99
Gregory Pettygpetty@eiase.comAdministrationPrincipal
100
Gail Warnergwarner@eiase.comFreshStart TLCPE Teacher
Loading...
Main menu