Principal and AP Directory - 2020-2021
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
SchoolPrincipalPrincipal's Contact InformationAssistant Principals
Assistant Principal's Contact Information
3
Desert Sage AcademyAlice Bradenalbraden@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-470-8217
4
Acequia Madre Elementary SchoolKathy Casauskcasaus@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4000
5
Amy Biehl Community SchoolFelicia Torresftorres@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2102Tekin Tuncerttuncer@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2100
6
Aspen Elementary SchoolTina Morristmorris@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4500Charles "Carlos" Leeclee@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4500
7
Atalaya Elementary SchoolKatherine "Kate" Diazkdiaz@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4400
8
Capital High SchoolJaime Holladayjholladay@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1000Shantel Dixonshdixon@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1000
9
Melanie Kolbyemkolbye@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1000
10
Josh Rhinejrhine@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1000
11
Carlos Gilbert Elementary SchoolKimberly Pietroccikpietrocci@sfps.k12.nm.us. 505-467-4700
12
Cesar Chavez Elementary SchoolAmanda Chavezamchavez@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3200Fernando Moralesfmorales@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3200
13
Chaparral Elementary School
Erica Martinez-Maestas
emaestas@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1400
14
E.J. Martinez Elementary SchoolGeorgia Bacagbaca@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3800
15
Early College Opportunities High SchoolMichael Hagelemhagele@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2701
16
El Camino Real Community SchoolJakob "Jack" Lainjlain@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1300Evan Gourdegourd@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1300
17
Michele Ortegamortega@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1300
18
El Dorado Community SchoolAnne Darntonadarnton@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4900Karen Lindeenklindeen@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4900
19
Gonzales Community SchoolChristopher Lopezchrislopez@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3100Melissa Kovac
20
Kearny Elementary SchoolRobin Noblernoble@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1800William Malanwmalan@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1800
21
Mandela International Magnet SchoolRandy Grillorgrillo@sfps.k12.nm.us505-467-1901
22
Milagro Middle SchoolBrenda Kortingbkorting@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3300Justin Hunterjhunter@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3300
23
Nava Elementary SchoolMarc Ducharmemducharme@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1200
24
Nina Otero Community SchoolAngelia Mooreanmoore@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4200Cynthia Clarkecclarke@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4200
25
Tricia "Trish" Gharritytgharrity@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4200
26
Nye Early Childhood CenterChristi Foremancforeman@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4600
27
Ortiz Middle SchoolFelicia Senafsena@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2300Phillip Gonzales
phgonzales@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2300
28
Piñon Elementary SchoolJanis Devotijdevoti@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1600Danielle Aagaard
daagaard@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1600
29
Ramirez Thomas Elementary SchoolLoretta Bookerlbooker@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3000Angelique Armijo-Ortiz
amarmijo@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3000
30
Salazar Elementary SchoolJule' Skoglandjskoglund@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-3900
31
Santa Fe High SchoolCarl Maranocmarano@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2400Michael Granado
mgranado@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2400
32
Mark Mutzmmutz@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2400
33
Renee Salazar-Garciarsgarcia@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2400
34
Sweeney Elementary School
Dolores Montaño-Peña
dmpena@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1500Ana Plazaaplaza@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-1500
35
Tesuque Elementary SchoolCheryl Romerocaromero@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4100
36
Wood Gormley Elementary SchoolLaura Jefferyljeffery@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-4800
37
Zia SchoolLucia Pacheco Garcialuciapg@sfps.k12.nm.us, 505-467-2606
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...