Looking for a roommate
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Find a Roommate
2
You must contact potential roommates yourself to arrange a mutually agreeable roommate arrangement before registering for a two-bed room.
Once you find a roommate please remove your information from this spreadsheet.
3
Scan the list to find a roommate or enter your information below.If you are looking for a roommate you can either enter your name and contact information below or scan the list for a compatible roommate. Please provide your contact information and notes on your preferences for a roommate.Your notes should include your gender identity (Female, male, or non-binary), preferences for the gender ID of your roommate, and anything else you want to include (like "I snore" "I'm a light sleeper" "I'm a crazy science nerd" etc.).
4
Your NameContact InformationNotes
5
Maribet Gamboamaribetg@gmail.comI am a female postdoc from Japan but born in South America. I prefer a female roommate. I am not a crazy science nerd but I do love biology. Looking forward to my firts evolution meeting
6
Pedro de Gusmão Ribeiro
pedro.ribeiro0102@gmail.com / Pedro Gusmão (Facebook)
I am a male, 24 years old, post-grad (masters) student from Brazil at State University of Campinas (UNICAMP). I'm really looking forward to attend the evolution meeting. I like to keep things organized but not in a maniac way. The meeting is the goal, but I'm up to go out and get to know Providence too!
7
Carolina Baratacdcbrb@st-andrews.ac.uk
Female PhD student, from Portugal but living in the UK. Working on short-term adaptation at St Andrews.
8
Libby Davenportdavenpe@email.sc.edu
I am a female undergrad student at the University of South Carolina.
9
Jonathan Huiejmhuie@uw.edu
I am a male, 22 years old under grad from the University of Washington. No preference for roomate gender identity. I am 100% a fish nerd.
10
Hyeun-Ji Leehyeunjilee@gmail.com
11
Kaiya Provostkprovost@amnh.org
I am female, third year PhD from the American Museum of Natural History. I study birds. I would prefer a female roommate.
12
Nick Levislevisna@live.unc.edu
Male PhD student at University of North Carolina; I study phenotypic plasticity's role in the evolution of novelty and adaptation using spadefoot toad tadpoles
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
Main menu