PSA Study 1 Progress Tracking
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABDEFGLMNOSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAK
1
Lab IDNameRegion_v2Country
Number of expected raters
Email
IRB Approval Uploaded to OSF?
IRB Approval ADMIN NOTESVideo Recorded
Language(s) of Presentation
Language ready?
LinkCheck Link?ADMIN Email linkADMIN Email sent
Data collection started
Data collection finished
Number of participants
2
BRA_001
Tiago Jessé Souza de Lima BRA_001
South America
Brazil50
tiago.souzalima@hotmail.com
YesYesBrazilian Portugueseyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_BRA_001
1admin send link
3
BRA_003
Jaroslava Varella Valentova, Marco Antonio Correa Varella BRA_003
South America
Brazil100
jaroslava@usp.br, macvarella@gmail.com
YesYesBrazilian Portugueseyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_BRA_003
1admin send link
4
BRA_004
Victor Shiramizu BRA_004
South America
Brazil50
victorshiramizu@gmail.com
Awaiting documentation of exemption
Emailed 01/18/2019Brazilian PortugueseyesN/A1NA
5
BRA_006
Paulo Roberto dos Santos Ferreira, Waldir M. Sampaio & Diana Rasteli BRA_006
South America
Brazil100
waldirsampaio1994@gmail.com
Awaiting documentation of exemption
Emailed 01/18/2019Brazilian PortugueseyesN/A1NA
6
CHN_004
Wen-Jing Yan CHN_004AsiaChina100
yanwj@wzu.edu.cn
YesYesChinese (simplified)N/ANA
7
CHN_001
Yue Qi CHN_001AsiaChina>50
qiy@psych.ac.cn
YesYesChinese (simplified)N/ANA
8
CHN_006
Zhongqing Jiang; Qi Wu CHN_006AsiaChina100-200
jzqcjj@hotmail.com; wuqi.melody@foxmail.com
YesYesChinese (simplified)N/ANA
9
CHN_007
Dong Tiantian; Sun Juncai AsiaChina50
2360158505@qq.com; sunjuncai266@163.com
YesYesChinese (simplified)N/ANA
10
GER_011
Chuan-Peng Hu GER_011;Qinglan LiuAsiaChina>50
qlcactus16@gmail.com; hcp4715@gmail.com
YesYesChinese (simplified)N/ANA
11
TAI_001Sau-Chin Chen TAI_001AsiaTaiwan50-100
pmsp96@gmail.com
YesYesChinese (tradition)N/ANA
12
TAI_002Chun-Chia Kung TAI_002AsiaTaiwan50 to 100
chunkung@mail.ncku.edu.tw
YesYesChinese (tradition)N/ANA
13
BEL_003wolf vanpaemel (BEL_003)
Western Europe
Belgium100
Wolf.vanpaemel@kuleuven.be
YesYesDutchyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_BEL_003
1admin send link
collected english data during testing/pilot phase
14
NED_009
Mark Brandt, Bastian Jaeger NED_009
Western Europe
Netherlands
100 (but will collect for a set amount of time. Often close to 150)
mark.brandt05@gmail.com; m.j.brandt@tilburguniversity.edu; B.Jaeger@uvt.nl
YesYesDutchyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_NED_009
1admin send link2/6/2019
15
RSA_001
Vinet Coetzee RSA_001Africa
South Africa
50+
vinet.coetzee@up.ac.za
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/09/2019EnglishyesN/A1NA
16
RSA_002
Casper van ZylAfrica
South Africa
50 to 100
caspervz@uj.ac.za
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_RSA_002
1admin send link
17
RSA_003
Leonie HumanAfrica
South Africa
50
Leonie.Human@wits.ac.za
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/09/2019EnglishyesN/ANA
18
KEN_001
Jang Ken_001AfricaKenya200
david.clarance@busaracenter.org; chaning.jang@busaracenter.org; nicholas.owsley@busaracenter.org
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_KEN_001
1admin send link
19
MAS_001
Tan Kok Wei MAS_001AsiaMalaysia50 to 100
t.kokwei@reading.edu.my
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_MAS_001
1admin send link
20
MAS_002
Ai-Suan Lee MAS_002AsiaMalaysia50 to 100
lee.aisuan@gmail.com
YesYesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_MAS_002
1admin send link
21
MAS_003
Chrystalle B. Y. Tan MAS_003AsiaMalaysia50 to 100
tan.chrystalle@gmail.com
YesYesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_MAS_003
1admin send link2/5/2019
22
MAS_004
Steve Janssen MAS_004AsiaMalaysia100
steve.janssen@nottingham.edu.my
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_MAS_004
1admin send link
23
AUS_011
Megan Willis, Francesco Foroni
Australia & New Zealand
Australia50-100
dr.megan.willis@gmail.com; francesco.foroni@acu.edu.au
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUS_011
NA
24
NZL_002
Matt Crawford NZL_002
Australia & New Zealand
New Zealand
200
Matt.Crawford@vuw.ac.nz
Awaiting documentation of exemption
Emailed 01/09/2019EnglishyesN/A1NA
25
AUS_004
Ian Stephen AUS_004
Australia & New Zealand
Australia100
ian.stephen@mq.edu.au
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUS_004
1admin send link
26
AUS_005
Khandis Blake AUS_005
Australia & New Zealand
Australia50-100
k.blake@unsw.edu.au
YesYesonlineEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUS_005
1admin send link
27
AUS_006
Monica Koehn, Ceylan Okan
Australia & New Zealand
Australia 100
koehn.monica@gmail.com; C.Okan@westernsydney.edu.au; jayokanc@gmail.com
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUS_006
1admin send link
28
AUS_007
Barnaby Dixson AUS_007
Australia & New Zealand
Australia100-200
b.dixson@uq.edu.au
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUS_007
1admin send link
29
AUS_014
David White
Australia & New Zealand
Australia100 to 200
david.white@unsw.edu.au
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUS_014
1admin send link
30
NZL_001
Michael Philipp NZL_001
Australia & New Zealand
New Zealand
75
M.Philipp@massey.ac.nz
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_NZL_001
1admin send link
Planning February start
31
UAE_001
Zahir VallyMiddle East
United Arab Emirates
zvally@gmail.com
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UAE_001
1admin send link26/02/2019
32
DNK_001
Christoph Schild, Karolina Scigala, Ingo ZettlerScandinaviaDenmark>150
fhv726@ku.dk
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_DNK_001
1admin send link
33
UK_011Blair Saunders and Ben Vincent UK_011
United Kingdom
UK100
b.z.saunders@dundee.ac.uk
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/18/2019EnglishyesN/A1NA
34
UK_001Melissa Colloff & Heather Flowe & Laura Stevens UK_001
United Kingdom
UK50
M.colloff@bham.ac.uk; h.flowe@bham.ac.uk; LMS825@student.bham.ac.uk
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UK_001
1admin send link
35
UK_005Miroslav Sirota, Guyan Sloane UK_005
United Kingdom
UK100
msirota@essex.ac.uk
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UK_005
1admin send link
36
UK_006Thomas Rhys Evans UK_006
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
100+
ab6443@coventry.ac.uk
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UK_006
1admin send link
37
UK_016Jones & DeBruine (UK_016)
United Kingdom
UK100
ben.jones@glasgow.ac.uk; lisa.debruine@glasgow.ac.uk
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UK_016
1admin send link
38
UK_018Kay Ritchie UK_018
United Kingdom
UK~100
kritchie@lincoln.ac.uk
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UK_018
1admin send link
39
UK_019Tara Marshall UK_019
United Kingdom
United Kingdom
50
Tara.Marshall@brunel.ac.uk
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UK_019
1admin send link
40
UK_022Alasdair Gordon-Finlayson, Graham Smith
United Kingdom
UK50-100
Alasdair.Gordon-Finlayson@northampton.ac.uk
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UK_022
1admin send linkJanuary 2019
41
UK_024Martin Thirkettle UK_024
United Kingdom
Uk100
m.thirkettle@shu.ac.uk
YesYesyesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_UK_024
1admin send linkJanuary 2019
42
CAN_003
Daniel Ansari CAN_003
USA & Canada
Canada50
Daniel.ansari@gmail.com
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/18/2019. Says he will submit revisions to his IRB in February
EnglishyesN/A1NA
43
CAN_008
Eric Hehman, Sally Xie (CAN_008)
USA & Canada
Canada100
Eric.hehman@mcgill.ca; Sally.xie@mail.mcgill.ca
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_CAN_008
1admin send link
44
USA _043
Alexander Danvers USA_043
USA & Canada
United States, Syrians (many now displaced; online data collection)
100 per sample
alexander.danvers@gmail.com
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/18/2019EnglishyesN/A1NA
45
USA_027
Brady Wiggins USA_027
USA & Canada
USA
wigginsb@byui.edu
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/18/2019EnglishyesN/A1NA
46
USA_055
John Protzko USA_055
USA & Canada
USA50+
protzko@gmail.com
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_055
1admin send link
47
USA_067
Jack Arnal USA_067
USA & Canada
United States of America
50 - 100 depending on starting date
Jarnal@mcdaniel.edu
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/18/2019EnglishyesN/A1NA
48
USA_083
Brooke Bennett-Day
USA & Canada
USA50
bbennettday@wesleyancollege.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_083
1admin send link
planning Feb 2019 start
49
CAN_028
David Feinberg; Marie Armstrong
USA & Canada
Canada50
feinberg@mcmaster.ca; armstrmm@mcmaster.ca
Awaiting documentation of exemption
Emailed 01/18/2019; In progress as of 02/12
EnglishyesN/A1NA
50
USA_116
Jon Freeman
USA & Canada
USA50
jon.freeman@nyu.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_116
1admin send link
51
CAN_001
Jill A. Jacobson CAN_001
USA & Canada
Canada100-200
jill.jacobson@queensu.ca
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_CAN_001
1admin send link
52
CAN_015
Hause Lin, Michael Inzlicht (CAN_015)
USA & Canada
Canada50
hause.lin@mail.utoronto.ca; michael.inzlicht@utoronto.ca
YesYesyesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_CAN_015
1admin send link25th Jan 2019
53
CAN_018
Tripat Gill (CAN_018)
USA & Canada
Canada200 or more
tgill@wlu.ca
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_CAN_018
1admin send link
planning january start
54
PSA_001Chris Chartier PSA_001
USA & Canada
United States
100
cchartie@ashland.edu
YesYesyesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_PSA_001
1admin send link11/12/18
55
USA_001
Martin Seehuus USA_001
USA & Canada
United States
50 - 100 depending on starting date
mseehuus@middlebury.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_001
1admin send link
planning spring semester start
56
USA_003
Amanda Hahn USA_003
USA & Canada
United States
100 (can do more)
amanda.hahn@humboldt.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_003
1admin send link
57
USA_005
Cody Christopherson USA_005
USA & Canada
United States
50
christoc1@sou.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_005
1admin send link
58
USA_011
Kathleen Schmidt USA_011
USA & Canada
United States
75
kathleenschmidt1@gmail.com
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_011
1admin send link
59
USA_014
Nikki Legate USA_014
USA & Canada
United States
50-75
nlegate@iit.edu
YesYesyesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_014
1admin send link
planning in Feb 2019
60
USA_016
Randy McCarthy USA_016
USA & Canada
United States
75
rmccarthy3@niu.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_016
1admin send linkFebruary 2019
61
USA_020
William Chopik USA_020
USA & Canada
United States of America
200
chopikwi@msu.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_020
1admin send link
62
USA_025
Michael Andreychik USA_025
USA & Canada
United States
75-100
m.andreychik@gmail.com
YesYesonlineEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_025
1admin send link
63
USA_026
Patrick Forscher USA_026
USA & Canada
USA50-100
forscher@uark.edu
YesYesonlineEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_026
1admin send link2018/11/2912/4/2018
64
USA_030
Leigh Ann Vaughn USA_030
USA & Canada
USA
50-100 depending on start date
lvaughn@ithaca.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_030
1admin send linkplanning february
65
USA_031
Nicholas A. Coles USA_031
USA & Canada
United States
100
colesn@vols.utk.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_031
1admin send link
66
USA_033
Carmel Levitan USA_033
USA & Canada
United States
50 (do you want it exact or can we get as many as possible once we hit that number?)
levitan@oxy.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_033
1admin send link
67
USA_036
Heather Urry USA_036
USA & Canada
United States of America
50
heather.urry@tufts.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_036
1admin send link
68
USA_038
Erica D. Musser USA_038
USA & Canada
United States
>100---thats our minimum...can likely get double that.
emusser@fiu.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_038
1admin send link
69
USA_039
John Paul Wilson USA_039
USA & Canada
USA50-100
wilsonjoh@montclair.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_039
1admin send link12/3/2018
70
USA_042
Yarrow Dunham, Xin Yang USA_042
USA & Canada
United States
at least 50
yarrow.dunham@yale.edu; xin.yang@yale.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_042
1admin send link
71
USA_045
Ernest Baskin USA_045
USA & Canada
United States of America
100
ebaskin@sju.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_045
1admin send link
72
USA_050
Gwen Gardiner USA_050
USA & Canada
United States
100
ggard001@ucr.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_050
1admin send link1/22/2019
73
USA_051
Jeremy Miller USA_051
USA & Canada
United States
100
millerj@willamette.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_051
1admin send link
74
USA_054
Dustin Calvillo USA_054
USA & Canada
United States
100
dcalvill@csusm.edu
YesYesyesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_054
1admin send link2/11/2019
75
USA_061
Corey Cook USA_061
USA & Canada
US50 to 100
cookcn@plu.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_061
1admin send link
76
USA_065
Daniel Storage USA_065
USA & Canada
United States
50
sabbystorage@gmail.com
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_065
1admin send link
77
USA_075
Nicholas Michalak USA_075
USA & Canada
United States
100
nickmm@umich.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_075
1admin send link
78
USA_113
Ben Balas
USA & Canada
USA50
benjamin.balas@ndsu.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_113
1admin send link1/17/2019
79
USA_117
Erin O'Mara
USA & Canada
USA50-100
eomara1@udayton.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_117
1admin send link
80
USA_034
Justin Keene USA_034
USA & Canada
USA
justin.r.keene@ttu.edu
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/18/2019EnglishyesN/A1NA
81
USA_115
Jordan Suchow
USA & Canada
USA
jordan.suchow@stevens.edu
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/18/2019; says they need a couple of months since he is new at his institution
EnglishyesN/A1NA
82
USA_114
Christopher Thorstenson
USA & Canada
USA100
c.thorstenson@rochester.edu
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_USA_114
1admin send link
83
NED_008
Dongning Ren NED_008
Western Europe
Netherlands
100
d.ren@uvt.nl
YesYesEnglishyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_NED_008
1admin send link2/6/2019
84
AUS_008
Taylor Gogan, Julian Oldmeadow, Jennifer Beaudry AUS_008
Australia & New Zealand
Australia >100
TGOGAN@swin.edu.au; jbeaudry@swin.edu.au; joldmeadow@swin.edu.au
Yes YesYes English yes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUS_008
1admin send linkplanning february
85
IRI_001MohammadHasan Sharifian IRI_001Middle EastIran>50
hasan.sharifian@ut.ac.ir
YesYesFarsiyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_IRI_001
1admin send link1
86
FRA_003Hans IJzerman; Lison Neyroud FRA_003
Western Europe
France50 to 100
h.ijzerman@gmail.com
YesYes
French (issue noted with Lisa)
yes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_FRA_003
1admin send link
87
FRA_005Armand Chatard
Western Europe
France50
armand.chatard@univ-poitiers.fr
YesYes
French (issue noted with Lisa)
yes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_FRA_005
1admin send link
88
FRA_006Kaminski Gwenaël FRA_006
Western Europe
France100
gwenael.kaminski@univ-tlse2.fr
Awaiting documented approval
Emailed 01/18/2019
French (issue noted with Lisa)
yesN/A1NA
89
BEL_001Nicolas Van der Linden BEL_001
Western Europe
Belgium100
nivdlind@ulb.ac.be
YesYes
French (issue noted with Lisa)
yes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_BEL_001
1admin send link
90
FRA_004Coralie Chevallier, Lou Safra (FRA_004)
Western Europe
France50
coralie.chevallier@gmail.com
YesYes
French (issue noted with Lisa)
yes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_FRA_004
1admin send link
03/01/2019 (planned)
06/01/2019 (planned)
91
SUI_003Evie Vergauwe, Kim Uittenhove SUI_003
Western Europe
Switzerland
50 to 100
Evie.Vergauwe@unige.ch
YesYesSwiss Frenchyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_SUI_003
1admin send link
92
AUT_001
Stefan Stieger, Irina Schmid AUT_001
Western Europe
Austria75
stefan.stieger@kl.ac.at
YesYesGermanyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUT_001
1admin send link
93
GER_012
Johannes Lutz GER_012
Western Europe
Germany100
jlutz@uni-potsdam.de
YesYesGermanyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_GER_012
1admin send link
94
GER_015
Julia Jüenger GER_015
Western Europe
Germany100
julia.juenger@psych.uni-goettingen.de
YesYesyesGermanyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_GER_015
1admin send link01/09/2019
95
AUT_005
Claus Lamm
Western Europe
Austria 50
claus.lamm@univie.ac.at, studmit.scan@univie.ac.at
YesYesGermanyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUT_005
1admin send linkplanning february
96
GER_016
Ulf-Dietrich Reips
Western Europe
Germany50 to 100
reips@uni-konstanz.de
Awaiting documentation of exemption
Emailed 01/18/2019GermanyesN/A1NA
97
GER_017
Sophia Christin Weissgerber, Ralf Rummer, Anita Körner
Western Europe
Germany100+
sophiaweissgerber@gmail.com; rummer@uni-kassel.de; anita.koerner@uni-wuerzburg.de
Awaiting documentation of exemption
Emailed 01/18/2019GermanyesN/ANA
98
AUT_002
Jerome Olsen, Martin Voracek AUT_002
Western Europe
Austria100
jerome.olsen@univie.ac.at; martin.voracek@univie.ac.at
YesYesyesGermanyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_AUT_002
1admin send link1/22/20191/25/2019
99
GRE_002
Marietta Papadatou-Pastou GRE_002
Eastern Europe
Greece50-100
marietta.papadatou@gmail.com
YesYesGreekyes
https://psa.psy.gla.ac.uk/project?psa1_GRE_002
1admin send link
100
ISR_001Michael Gilead, Almog Simchon (ISR_001)Middle EastIsrael100
michael.gilead@gmail.com; almog.si@gmail.com
YesYesHebrewN/ANA
Loading...
Main menu