Vacation Bible School (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLM
1
TimestampChurch
Dates (beginning and end)
TimesThemeContact PersonContact Email
2
5/31/2017 10:14:02Christ UMCJuly 24 - July 285:30pm-8:30pmHero CentralLisa Koolman
lisahkoolman@gmail.com
3
6/2/2017 13:07:12New Creation2017-06-255pm-8pmHeroes of the BibleHeather Dreese
youngpeople@newcreationumc.org
4
6/6/2017 10:28:42
Covenant United Methodist Church
2017-07-16
Nancy & Carlyle Duncan
Nduncan3@cox.net
5
6/6/2017 10:45:16Deep Creek UMC2017-07-176:15-8:15pmGadgets & GizmosRobin Cannon
programs@deepcreekumc.org
6
6/6/2017 11:58:20
Baylake United Methodist Church
June 26-30, Mon-Fri9am - NoonMaker Fun FactoryLiz Barnett
ebarnett@baylakeumc.org
7
6/6/2017 14:11:12
Ghent United Methodist Church
July 24-28, Mon-Fri9a-noonMaker Fun FactoryKaren Kowalski
kkowa0002@yahoo.com
8
6/6/2017 17:34:03EBENEZER June 26-299:00-12:00Camp OutAthena Rhodes
Athenarhodes@ebumc.net
9
6/7/2017 14:01:07Baylake UMCJune 26-309 AM - Noon
Maker Fun Factory (Group)
Elizabeth Barnett
ebarnett@baylakeumc.org
10
6/13/2017 11:55:36Heritage UMC
Every Friday Night in July
6:15 p.m. - 8:40 p.m.Heroes of the BibleNancy Barronbarronbunch@cox.net
11
6/21/2017 12:53:21St. Andrew's UMC 6/26-30/179-12Hero CentralJeff Luchun
familyministries@saintandrewsumc.com
12
6/21/2017 12:53:36
Princess Anne Plaza UMC
July 10 - 14
6:30 - 8:30 pm free dinner for entire family 5:30 - 6:15 pm
Maker Fun FactoryMarie Richardsonpapumvb@gmail.com
13
6/22/2017 11:03:33Bethel UmcAugust 14-189am-12 noonBarnyard RoundupBarbara St. Jeanbstjean@cox.net
14
6/28/2017 10:39:35Good HopeJuly 31-August 45:30-8:00pmHERO CENTRALMark Christian
parson1633@gmail.com
15
7/5/2017 23:02:48Community UMC7/17-7/219-12Hero CentralLiz Griffinliz.griffin12@gmail.com
16
7/11/2017 13:59:22
Virginia Beach United Methodist Church
July 17th-July 21st, 2017
9am-12:30 Monday through Friday
Maker Fun FactoryCrystal Colohanccolohan@vbumc.org
17
7/12/2017 12:15:37
West End United Methodist Church
July 30 through August 3
5:45 pm to 8:45 pm
Rome: Paul and the Underground Church
Lisa Boettcherbetcha4@cox.net
18
7/25/2017 9:21:07FirstJuly 31- August 46-8 p.m.Maker Fun FactoryVickie Seibertvrseibert@gmail.com
19
7/26/2017 12:20:30
Resurrection UMC in Chesapeake
Monday - Friday August 7-11
6:30 pm - 8:30 pmA Mighty Fortress
Bernadette Mabanglo-Samson
bern.mabanglo@gmail.com
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1