MSTP Alumni List - 2019
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRS
1
MSTP GRADUATEYEARRESIDENCY FIELDRESIDENCY HOSPITALMOST RECENT POSITIONINSTITUTIONDEPARTMENTEMAILLAST UPDATED
2
Abazeed, Mohamed E.
2008Radiation OncologyBrigham and Women's HospitalAssistant ProfessorCleveland ClinicsRadiation Oncology/Translation Oncology07/18/2018
3
Akala, Omobolaji O.2011Internal MedicineNew York Presbyterian Hospital - Columbia University Medical CenterFellowMemorial Sloan Kettering Cancer CenterInternal Medicine02/11/2015
4
Allen, Steven G.2018Radiation OncologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsResidentUniversity of Michigan HospitalsRadiation Oncologyallensg@umich.edu07/18/2018
5
Allison, Margaret2017Internal MedicineMassachusetts General HospitalResidentMassachusetts General HospitalInternal Medicinemballison@partners.org02/10/2014
6
Ames, Heather2013PathologyJohns Hopkins HospitalAssistant ProfessorUniversity of MarylandPathology
hames@som.umaryland.edu
07/18/2018
7
Angelotti, Timothy P.1994AnesthesiologyDuke University HospitalAssociate ProfessorStanford University Medical CenterAnesthesiologytimangel@stanford.edu10/01/2013
8
Bachman, Michael A.2004PathologyUniversity of PennsylvaniaAssistant ProfessorUniversity of MichiganPathologymikebach@umich.edu10/02/2013
9
Baines, Andrea C.2011Internal MedicineJohns Hopkins/BayviewMedical OfficerU.S. Food and Drug AdministrationInternal Medicine
andrea.baines@fda.hhs.gov
07/18/2018
10
Barlaskar, Ferdous M.2012Internal MedicineUniversity of Rochester/Memorial StrongClinical FellowYale UniversityInternal Medicine
ferdous.barlaskar@yale.edu
07/01/2012
11
Battaglia, Deborah F.2001Emergency MedicineWashington UniversityStaff PhysicanVituityEmergency Medicine
debbatt33@hotmail.com
07/18/2018
12
Becker, Daniel J.2004Internal MedicineBrigham and Women's HospitalVice PresidentNew Leaf Ventures PartnersInternal Medicinedan@nlvpartners.com10/14/2013
13
Bednarski, Jeffrey J.2003PediatricsWashington University/St. Louis Children'sAssistant ProfessorWashington University in St. LouisPediatrics-Hem/Onc
bednarski_j@kids.wustl.edu
10/01/2013
14
Benson, Mark D.2010Internal MedicineUniversity of Michigan HospitalsClinical FellowBrigham and Women's HospitalInternal Medicine
mdbenson@partners.org
07/01/2013
15
Bernat, John A., Jr.2009PediatricsUniversity of Michigan HospitalsClinical Assistant ProfessorUniversity of IowaPediatricsjohn-bernat@uiowa.edu10/14/2013
16
Bianchi, Matt T.2004NeurologyBrigham/Harvard/MGHAssistant ProfessorMGH/Brigham and Women's HospitalNeurology
mtbianchi@partners.org
09/26/2013
17
Billi, Allison2015DermatologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsResidentUniversity of Michigan HospitalsDermatologyacbilli@umich.edu02/10/2014
18
Blatt, Neal B.2002PediatricsUniversity of ChicagoDivision DirectorBeaumont HospitalPediatrics Nephrologynblatt@umich.edu10/15/2013
19
Blumberg, Seth2008Internal MedicineCentral Iowa Health SystemFellowNew York UniversityInternal Medicine
blumberg.seth@gmail.com
07/18/2018
20
Bohjanen, Paul R.1993Internal MedicineDuke University HospitalProfessorUniversity of MinnesotaMicrobiologybohja001@umn.edu09/27/2013
21
Bone-Larson, Cynthia L.
2003Internal MedicineUniversity of Michigan HospitalsStaff PhysicanIHAInternal Medicine
22
Boyce, Frederick M., III
1988Postdoctoral FellowshipBoston Children's HospitalAssistant ProfessorMassachusetts General HospitalNeurology
boyce@helix.mgh.harvard.edu
07/19/2010
23
Bradley, David J.1994Internal MedicineJohn Hopkins UniversityAssistant ProfessorMayo ClinicInternal Medicine
24
Bradley, Sarah V.2010PediatricsUniversity of Texas Southwestern Medical SchoolAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Texas Southwestern Medical School - DallasPediatrics05/01/2016
25
Brady, Graham F.2011Internal MedicineUniversity of Michigan HospitalsClinical LecturerUniversity of Michigan HospitalsInternal Medicinegfbrady@umich.edu05/01/2016
26
Bryan, Andrew2013PathologyUniversity of WashingtonAssistant ProfessorUniversity of WashingtonPathologyandrewbb@uw.edu07/01/2013
27
Bryant, Sophia S.1997Internal MedicineUniversity of Washington HospitalsChief Medical OfficerAlexo Therapeutics, Inc.Oncology
28
Buckwalter, Marion S.1996NeurologyUniversity of California, San FranciscoAssociate ProfessorStanford Medical CenterNeurologymarionb@stanford.edu05/01/2016
29
Burrows, Heather L.2000PediatricsUniversity of Michigan HospitalsAssociate ProfessrUniversity of Michigan HospitalsPeds and Comm Diseasesarmadill@umich.edu05/01/2016
30
Cabrera, Jesus A.1996SurgeryUniversity of MinnesotaSenior PrincipalSmiths MedicalSurgery
jesus.cabrera@smiths-medical.com
05/01/2016
31
Cacheris, Phillip M.1995PathologyUniversity of California, San DiegoClinical Laboratory DirectorSequenon, Inc.Pathology05/01/2016
32
Carreon Chua, Jason2015NeurologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsResidentUniversity of Michigan HospitalsNeurologyjaschua@umich.edu02/10/2014
33
Carter, Christoph C.2011Internal MedicineUniversity of California - San Diego Medical CenerSenior FellowUniversity of WahsingtonInternal Medicinec7carter@uw.edu05/01/2016
34
Carulli, Alexis2016Internal MedicineUniversity of PittsburghResidentUniversity of PittsburghInternal Medicinecarulliaj@upmc.edu05/01/2016
35
Cha, Hyuk C.2008DermatologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsStaff PhysicanIHA DermatologyDermatologyhyukcha@umich.edu05/01/2016
36
Cha, Jang-Ho J.1991NeurologyMassachusetts General Hospital
Global Translational Medicine Head
Novartis Institute for BioMedical ResearchNeuroscience02/11/2015
37
Cha, Kelly B.2006DermatologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsAssistant ProfessorUniversity of Michigan HospitalsDermatologykellycha@umich.edu05/01/2016
38
Chang, Dean1990Internal MedicineYale University/Yale-New Haven HospitalStaff PhysicanGastroenterology Center of ConnecticutDigestive Diseasessdchang@pol.net04/03/2008
39
Charles, Michael A.2007AnesthesiologyStanfordStaff PhysicanThe Anesthesia Group of Santa BarbaraAnesthesiology05/01/2016
40
Chen, Everett H.1996Internal MedicineUniversity of California, San DiegoStaff PhysicanSouthern California PermanenteHematology/Oncologylilett8@gmail.com10/06/2013
41
Chen, Tzong-Yang2017PsychiatryYale - New Haven HospitalResidentYale - New Haven HospitalPsychiatry
a.higginschen@yale.edu
02/10/2014
42
Cheng, Sara S.2004OtorhinolaryngologyUniversity of Colorado
Anesthesiologist/Physician Partner
US Anesthesia PartnersAnesthesiology05/01/2016
43
Chinnaiyan, Arul M.1999PathologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsProfessorUniversity of MichiganPathologyarul@umich.edu12/20/2013
44
Cho, William1997PsychiatryUniversity of California, San FranciscoSenior Medical DirectorGenentechcho.william@gene.com04/27/2011
45
Choi, Clara Y.H.2002Radiation OncologyStanfordStaff PhysicanSanta Clara Valley Medical CenterRadiation Oncology
clara.choi@stanford.edu
05/01/2016
46
Chou, Christopher2014Emergency MedicineUniversity of Michigan HospitalsAssociate PhysicianKaiser PermanenteEmergency Medicine07/18/2018
47
Christine, Paul2017Internal MedicineUniversity of Michigan HospitalsResidentUniversity of Michigan HospitalsInternal Medicinepjchris@umich.edu02/10/2014
48
Chu, Dorothy C.1989NeurologyUniversity of California, San Diego05/01/2016
49
Chung, Jooho2018Internal MedicineBrigham and Women's HospitalResidentBrigham and Women's HospitalInternal Medicine07/18/2018
50
Collins, Cailin2016Internal MedicineUniversity of California - San FranciscoResidentUniversity of California - San FranciscoInternal Medicine05/01/2016
51
Collins, Sean P.2001Radiation OncologyGeorgetown UniversityAssociate ProfessorGeorgetown UniversityRadiation Medicinespc9@georgetown.edu05/01/2016
52
Cook Johnson, Robin2014Pediatric NeurologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsResidentUniversity of Michigan HospitalsPediatric Neurologyjohnsoro@umich.edu05/06/2014
53
Corradetti, Michael N.2008Radiation OncologyHospital of the University of PennsylvaniaRadiation OncologistDuke HealthRadiation Oncology
michael.corradetti@duke.edu
05/01/2016
54
Cotter, Murray A.2003DermatologyUniversity of Utah Affiliated HospitalsMedical DirectorAdvanced Dermatology of MIchiganDermatology
55
Coulter, Kristen L.2004Medicine/PediatricsUniversity of Minnesota HospitalsStaff PhysicanFairview Columbia Heights ClinicPediatrics
56
Crane, Genevieve M.2006Postdoctoral FellowshipMassachusetts Institute of TechnologyAssistant ProfessorWeill Medical College of Cornell UnivPathology07/18/2018
57
Cui, Wilson W.2008AnesthesiologyUniversity of California - San FranciscoAssistant ProfessorUniversity of California - San FranciscoAnesthesiologywilson.cui@ucsf.edu02/11/2015
58
Dabrowski, Anna2017Child NeurologyJohns Hopkins HospitalResidentJohns Hopkins HospitalChild Neurology02/10/2014
59
Dalman, Friedrich C.1992AnesthesiologyMassachusetts General HospitalAnesthesiologistSt. John Hospital and Medical CenterAnesthesiology
friedrich.dalman@stjohn.org
05/07/2008
60
Das, Anup2018Internal MedicineUniversity of ChicagoResidentUniveristy of ChicagoInternal Medicineadas10@uchicago.edu07/18/2018
61
Debbink, Michelle2013
Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Michigan HospitalsVisiting InstructorUniversity of UtahObstetrics and Gynecology
michelle.debbink@hsc.utha.edu
07/18/2018
62
Denninger, John W.2000PsychiatryMassachusetts General HospitalDirector of ResearchMassachusetts General HospitalPsychiatry
jdenninger@partners.org
08/04/2008
63
Dittmar, Kurt D.1999AnesthesiologyUniversity of California, San FranciscoAnesthesiologistJohn Muir/Mt. Diablo Health SystemAnesthesiologykdittmar@yahoo.com05/01/2016
64
Douville, Nicholas2013AnesthesiologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsClinical FellowUniversity of Michigan HospitalsAnesthesiologyndouvill@umich.edu07/01/2013
65
Eberhard, David A.1990PathologyUniversity of Virginia HospitalSenior DirectorGenomic Health Inc.Pathology
daveberhard@gmail.com
10/02/2013
66
Edlund, Mark J.1997PsychiatryUniversity of California, Los Angeles Neuropsychiatric Institute
Senior Research Public Health Analyst
RTI InternationalBehavioral and Urban Healthmedlund@rti.org10/10/2013
67
Elrick, Matthew2013Pediatric NeurologyJohns Hopkins HospitalResident PhysicianJohns Hopkins HospitalPediatric Neurologymelrick1@jhmi.edu07/01/2013
68
Everett, Lesley2016OphthalmologyUniversity of California - San FranciscoResidentUniversity of California - San FranciscoOphthalmology05/01/2016
69
Farmer, Jocelyn2013Internal MedicineMassachusetts General HospitalClinical FellowMassachusetts General HospitalInternal Medicine05/01/2016
70
Farooqui, Zishaan2017PediatricsCincinnati Children's HospitalResidentCincinnati Children's HospitalPediatrics
zishaan.farooqui@cchmc.org
02/10/2014
71
Faulkner, Neil E.2003Internal MedicineWayne State University/Detroit Medical CenterStaff PhysicanUniversity Cancer SpecialistsInternal Medicine05/01/2016
72
Fausett, Blake V.2009OphthalmologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsOpthalmologistAesthetic Surgical ArtsOphthalmology02/11/2015
73
Ferguson, Cole2013PathologyBarnes-Jewish HospitalFellowBarnes-Jewish HospitalPathology
colejferguson@wustl.edu
07/01/2013
74
Ferris, Sean2015PathologyUniversity of California - San FranciscoResidentUniversity of California - San FranciscoPathologysean.ferris@ucsf.edu05/01/2016
75
Foreback, Jami L.1999Internal MedicineUniversity of Michigan HospitalsStaff PhysicanS&K Vemuri, M.D.Internal Medicine07/18/2018
76
Freddo, Andrew M.2018
Internal Medicine - Pediatrics
University of Colorado - DenverResidentUniversity of Colorado - DenverInternal Medicine - Pediatrics
andrew.freddo@ucdenver.edu
07/18/2018
77
Frenette, Gary P.1990Internal MedicineDuke University HospitalRetired from Practice
gfrenette@carolinas.org
07/18/2018
78
Frey, Kirk A.1984
Neurology & Nuclear Medicine
University of Michigan HospitalsProfessor & Research ProfUniversity of MichiganInternal Medicinekfrey@umich.edu10/14/2013
79
Frye, Roy A.1985PathologyDuke University HospitalAssociate ProfessorPittsburgh VA Medical CenterPathologyroy.frye@va.gov05/07/2008
80
Gamm, David M.1998OphthalmologyUniversity of WisconsinAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Wisconsin-MadisonOphthalmology & Visual Scidgamm@wisc.edu09/26/2013
81
Gerhardt, Mark A.1993AnesthesiologyDuke University HospitalAssociate ProfessorOhio State UniversityAnesthesiology
mark.gerhardt@osumc.edu
05/06/2008
82
Germiller, John A.1997OtolaryngologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsAttending SurgeonChildren's Hospital of PhiladelphiaOtolaryngology
germiller@email.chop.edu
83
Gersten, Kevin M.1995OtorhinolaryngologyUniversity of WashingtonStaff PhysicanFremont Sleep MedicineOtorhinolaryngology
84
Goldin, Alan L.1983Postdoctoral FellowshipCalifornia Institute of TechnologyProfessorUniversity of California - IrvineMicro & Molecular Geneticsagoldin@uci.edu10/01/2013
85
Gonzalez, Julio C.1998Internal MedicineUniversity Hospitals of ClevelandStaff PhysicanSt. Peter HospitalInternal Medicine03/04/2009
86
Gracia, Edgardo1998Radiation OncologyStanford Health ServicesRadiation Oncology
graciae_2000@yahoo.com
05/01/2016
87
Gray Johnson, Kathryn M.
2007
Obstetrics and Gynecology
Emory UniversityInstructorBrigham and Women's Hospital/Children's HospitalObstetrics & Gynecology
katie.johnson.gray@gmail.com
09/30/2013
88
Greco, John A.2018Emergency MedicineUniversity of Michigan HospitalsResidentUniversity of Michigan HospitalsEmergency Medicinejagreco@umich.edu07/18/2018
89
Greenamyre, J. Timothy
1986NeurologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsProfessorUniversity of Pittsburgh School of MedicineNeurologyjgrenna@pitt.edu10/14/2013
90
Griffin, Laurie B.2018
Obstetrics and Gynecology
Brown UniversityResidentBrown UniversityObstetrics and Gynecology
laurie_griffin@brown.edu
07/18/2018
91
Gurda, Greg T.2010PathologyJohns Hopkins Hospital
Staff Pathologist/Medical Director
Gundersen Health SystemPathology
gtgurda@gundersenhealth.org
07/18/2018
92
Hall, Diane A.2003PathologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsPathologistJackson Pathology Associates with Henry Ford Allegiance Health SystemPathologydhall11@hfhs.org07/18/2018
93
Halpern, Michael T.1992Postdoctoral FellowshipPublic Health Policy and Administration University of MichiganAssociate ProfessorTemple University CollegePublic Health Policy and Management
michael.halpern@temple.edu
05/01/2016
94
Hamstra, Daniel A.2001Radiation OncologyUniversity of Michigan HospitalsProfessorWilliam Beaumont Oakland University School of MedicineRadiation Oncology
daniel.hamstra@beaumont.org
07/18/2018
95
Hannibal, Mark C.1994PediatricsUniversity of WashingtonAssociate ProfessorUniversity of Michigan HospitalsPediatrics and Communicable Diseaseshannibal@umich.edu06/22/2012
96
Hartigan-O'Connor, Dennis
2003Associate ProfessorUniversity of California - DavisMedical Microbiology and Immunologydhartigan@ucdavis.edu09/27/2013
97
Harvanek, Zachary M.2018PsychiatryYale - New Haven HospitalResidentYale - New Haven HospitalPsychiatry
zachary.harvanek@yale.edu
07/18/2018
98
Hiniker, Anne E.2008PathologyUniversity of California - San FranciscoAssistant ProfessorUniversity of California-San DiegoPathology
anne.hiniker@ucsfmedctr.org
10/14/2013
99
Hoffler, C. Edward2006Orthopedic SurgeryEmory UniversityOrthopedic SurgeonThe Miami Hand & Upper Extremity InstituteOrthopedic Surgery05/01/2016
100
Holtz, Alexander2017ResidentChildren's Hospital - BostonResidentChildren's Hospital - BostonPediatrics
alexander.holtz@childrens.harvard.edu
02/10/2014
Loading...