L&F sign-ups.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABC
1
Loaves & Fishes - July 24th, 2018
8
COOKS
9
Cooking at Holy Rosary (2424 18th Ave S) from 3pm-4:45pm
10
Name (5-7 people needed)EmailPhone
11
Susan Belchambersbelchamber@ymail.com240-447-0585
12
Victoria Peterson-Hillequevictoria@solomonsporch.com612-695-3575
13
Michelle Steffen
14
Ben Myrickbennyboym@gmail.com
15
Monica Tajibnapismmtajib@yahoo.com763-913-5122
16
17
18
19
SERVERS
20
Serving at Holy Rosary (2424 18th Ave S) from 5pm-6:45pm
21
Name (7-10 people needed - KIDS WELCOME)EmailPhone
22
Susan Belchamber (til 6:15)sbelchamber@ymail.com240-447-0585
23
Anna GerdeenAgerdeen@gmail.com763-498-3599
24
Jacob Gerdeen612-695-3575
25
Victoria Peterson-Hillequevictoria@solomonsporch.com612-695-3575
26
Brent Peterson-Hillequebrentkevinph@gmail.com
27
Michelle Steffen
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
101
102
103
104
105
106
Loading...
 
 
 
Volunteers for Prep-Serve
Food Donations
Costco List
past helpers
Removed items
 
 
Main menu