2018 Help-Portrait Sign-up Sheet - Glide Memorial
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
EVENT LOCATIONFOLLOW - SHARE - DONATE
3
SATURDAY DECEMBER 1, 2018 7:30AM - 4:30 P.M.Facebook Grouphttps://www.facebook.com/groups/199175304739/
4
Glide Memorial ChurchHelp Portrait Community Videohttps://vimeo.com/59615062
5
330 Ellis Street, San Francisco, CA Amazon Wish List Items http://a.co/dUej23H
6
7
Info Documenthttps://goo.gl/xseVne
8
Direct Link to this Sign Uphttps://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1e4xgAHVEAV1hhKvCfs4WSQjIIzpMLwSbgzeQdPBPXak/edit#gid=275218143
9
10
MESSAGE:We will have 4-5 stations total, depending on how many volunteer photographers can bring studio backdrops. We want to make sure to fill up all of the photo booth support roles before opening up additional photo stations.
11
12
13
TEAM LEADERS: Sign up if you are interested in being a team leader (Must be there from 7:30am - 4:30pm)
14
RoleNameEmailPhone
15
Event ManagerLori Fullerlori@lorifullerphotography.com415.845.5048
16
Event Manager - GlideEden ChanEChan@glide.org510.882.8953
17
Check In for Clients and Volunteers
18
Camera Station Set Up
19
Photographers
20
Make up
21
ProcessingSean McClellandseanmcclelland@gmail.com248.506.3724
22
Printing
23
Runners
24
Creative AreaKim Thomkthom@ninthdecimal.com415.637.6803
25
Video
26
27
VOLUNTEER SIGN UP
28
29
Event SetupTime SlotNameEmailPhone
30
7:30am - 9:00 amLori Fullerlori@lorifullerphotography.com415.845.5048
31
32
33
34
35
Event Break-DownTime SlotNameEmailPhone
36
3:00pm - 4:30pmLori Fullerlori@lorifullerphotography.com415.845.5048
37
Myleen Hollerohello@myleenhollero.com415-341-7286
38
39
40
41
Makeup ArtistsTime SlotNameEmailPhone
42
8:45am - 11:00amEmily Cohen925-719-5811
43
Cassia Gilbertcassiacgilbert@gmail.com206-669-8404
44
45
46
10:45am - 1:00pmEmily Cohen925-719-5811
47
Brittnay Tobinbteventproduction@gmail.com4088367233
48
Alba Mercadoamercado@glide.org415-819-5770
49
50
12:45pm - 3:00pmBrittnay Tobinbteventproduction@gmail.com4088367233
51
Aleksandra Bulatskayaalexbulatskaya@gmail.com4083905988
52
Alba Mercadoamercado@glide.org415-819-5770
53
Vedika Rai rai.vedika@gmail.com408-569-7756
54
55
RegistrationTime SlotNameEmailPhone
56
8:30am - 12:00pmAdina LoBiondoadina.lobiondo@gmail.com415-336-6560
57
Brooke GelberBgelber313@gmail.com
58
Jeff Hutchinshutchinsps@yahoo.com650-678-7407
59
12:00pm - 3:00pmLouise Wolouisepwo@gmail.com303.667.6587
60
Lynde Alvarez (can also help w processing/printing)lynde.alvarez@gmail.com650.743.3971
61
Sam Alvarezsam.alvarez.713@gmail.com650.850.1050
62
63
Video CoverageTime SlotNameEmailPhoneWhat time can you come and for how long?
64
Any TimeSam Baumanbaumansam8@gmail.com4086887309Any time needed :) ---> AWESOME! THANKS SAM! :) Lori
65
66
67
68
RUNNERS - Escort guests through the portrait process, from sign in to print deliveryTime SlotNameEmailPhone
69
9:00am - 12:00pm (arrive at 8:30AM)Ashley Pandyaashley.pandya@gmail.com203-800-1653
70
Mia Whitemia.nicole.white@gmail.com408-410-3045
71
Susan Wyattsmwyatt@gmail.com952-484-2941
72
Paloma Figueroapaloma.elena@gmail.com412.378.4639
73
Justin BerkaJustin.berka@gmail.com
74
Katie Merrimankatiemerriman2@gmail.com727-215-9598
75
Avery Seefeldcaseefeld@gmail.com413-244-2378
76
Kevin Pongtalktokevin@gmail.com925-963-9708
77
Mandy Kakavasmandy.kakavas@gmail.com415-609-7270
78
Steph Tietbohlstietbohl@gmail.com925-998-6322
79
Annette RittmullerAnnetterittmuller@yahoo.com925-425-7020
80
Sammy Jo Rudysammyjo.rudy@gmail.com619-309-7924
81
Aine Zhouaine.zhou@gmail.com732-829-5818
82
Amelia Gilbertamelia.d.gilbert@gmail.com202-550-2803
83
Kim Thomkthom9@gmail.com415-637-6803
84
Esther Wignallestherwignall1@gmail.com415-521-9846
85
Nicole Foleynicole.v.foley@gmail.com
86
Whitney Hamptonwhitney.m.hampton@gmail.com757-784-2412
87
12:00pm-3:00pm (arrive by 11:45AM)Marlena Ryanryan.marlena@gmail.com
88
Lucy Bartlettlucyclarebartlett@googlemail.com
89
Amy Gardneramygardner9@gmail.com510-708-4209
90
Sean Sposito seansposito@gmail.com
91
Lily Majlessi (WeWork)lilymaj@gmail.com408-218-5511
92
Thara Zulueta (WeWork)thara.zulueta@wework.com
93
Sydney May (WeWork)sydney.may@wework.com
94
Yanira Romero (WeWork)yanira.romero@wework.com
95
Matthew Horgan (WeWork)Matthew.horgan@wework.com
96
Laura Berman (WeWork)laura.berman@wework.com
97
Grace Nelson (WeWork)grace.nelson@wework.com
98
Ying Ci Huang (WeWork)yingci.huang@wework.com509-438-4148
99
Rachel Smith (WeWork)rachel.smith@wework.com
100
Ale Antunes Bezerra (WeWork)antunes.ale00@gmail.com
Loading...
Main menu