ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Administration
2
Frank Wheelerfwheeler@nkcps.k12.va.us
3
Angela Fossafoss@nkcps.k12.va.us
4
Michael Kupermkuper@nkcps.k12.va.us
5
6
School Counseling
7
Lisa Addisonladdison@nkcps.k12.va.us
8
Elizabeth Maloneemalone@nkcps.k12.va.us
9
Kelly McWhorterkmcwhorter@nkcps.k12.va.us
10
11
Support Staff
12
Barbara Duckettbduckett@nkcps.k12.va.us
13
Kim Gammonkgammon@nkcps.k12.va.us
14
Ranae Montecalvormontecalvo@nkcps.k12.va.us
15
16
Math Department
17
Letitia Washingtonlwashington@nkcps.k12.va.us
18
Kristin Gibsonkgibson@nkcps.k12.va.us
19
Brian Walterbwalter@nkcps.k12.va.us
20
Cathy Cederholmccederholm@nkcps.k12.va.us
21
Rachel Taggartrtaggart@nkcps.k12.va.us
22
Anthony Massiminiamassimini@nkcps.k12.va.us
23
Michael Bishopmbishop@nkcps.k12.va.us
24
Vicki Kimbrellvkimbrell@nkcps.k12.va.us
25
Eleanor Edwards-Martineedwards@nkcps.k12.va.us
26
27
English Department
28
Samantha Bowlessmoran@nkcps.k12.va.us
29
Lori Eckertleckert@nkcps.k12.va.us
30
Tamika Hathawaythathaway@nkcps.k12.va.us
31
Lisa Riegerlrieger@nkcps.k12.va.us
32
Jessica Groffjgroff@nkcps.k12.va.usj
33
Sarah Hodgesshodges@nkcps.k12.va.us
34
Camille Kewerckewer@nkcps.k12.va.us
35
Adrianne Marshallamarshall@nkcps.k12.va.us
36
Vicki Brondervbronder@nkcps.k12.va.us
37
Susan Rodenbergsrodenberg@nkcps.k12.va.us
38
Michael Drakemdrake@nkcps.k12.va.us
39
40
Science Department
41
Elizabeth Dayeday@nkcps.k12.va.us
42
Melissa Sampsonmdaniel@nkcps.k12.va.us
43
John Porterjporter@nkcps.k12.va.us
44
Kim Moyerkmoyer@nkcps.k12.va.us
45
Tamara Doziertdozier@nkcps.k12.va.us
46
Shannon Wigleyswigley@nkcps.k12.va.us
47
48
History Department
49
Josh McPhersonjmcpherson@nkcps.k12.va.us
50
Sara Fleenorsfleenor@nkcps.k12.va.us
51
Bill Hollowaywholloway@nkcps.k12.va.us
52
Rebekah McClungrmcclung@nkcps.k12.va.us
53
Luke Swansonlswanson@nkcps.k12.va.us
54
Michael Sheffieldmsheffield@nkcps.k12.va.us
55
56
Health & Physical Education
57
Susie Phillipssphillips@nkcps.k12.va.us
58
Laurie Weaverlweaver@nkcps.k12.va.us
59
Matthew Tuckermtucker@nkcps.k12.va.us
60
Alex Noctoranoctor@nkcps.k12.va.us
61
62
Career & Technology Education
63
Shelly Hoggeshogge@nkcps.k12.va.us
64
Johnna Vinesjvines@nkcps.k12.va.us
65
Jessica Agettjagett@nkcps.k12.va.us
66
67
World Languages
68
Erika St. Dennisestdennis@nkcps.k12.va.us
69
Kristy Mathiskmathis@nkcps.k12.va.us
70
Samuel Dilandrosdilandro@nkcps.k12.va.us
71
72
Fine Arts
73
Happy Krickovichkrickovic@nkcps.k12.va.us
74
Margaret Peytonmpeyton@nkcps.k12.va.us
75
Amy Minnochaminnoch@nkcps.k12.va.us
76
Gilbert Lopezglopez@nkcps.k12.va.us
77
April Salvantasalvant@nkcps.k12.va.us
78
Elizabeth Leyboldeleybold@nkcps.k12.va.us
79
80
Gifted
81
Jamie Collinsjcollins@nkcps.k12.va.us
82
83
Clinic
84
Bethany Shermanbsherman@nkcps.k12.va.us
85
Susan Bellsbell@nkcps.k12.va.us
86
87
Special Education
88
Jennifer St. Clairjstclair@nkcps.k12.va.us
89
Vicki Brondervbronder@nkcps.k12.va.us
90
Jessica Groffjgroff@nkcps.k12.va.us
91
Amy Englishaenglish@nkcps.k12.va.us
92
Susan Sagessage@nkcps.k12.va.us
93
Lisa Tilleyltilley@nkcps.k12.va.us
94
95
Paraprofessionals
96
Derek Yatesdyates@nkcps.k12.va.us
97
Pearl Garnerpgarner@nkcps.k12.va.us
98
Jamika Curryjcurry@nkcps.k12.va.us
99
Joyce Scottjascott@nkcps.k12.va.us
100
Zachary Shupezshupe@nkcps.k12.va.us