ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Administration
2
Frank Wheelerfwheeler@nkcps.k12.va.us
3
Angela Fossafoss@nkcps.k12.va.us
4
Michael Kupermkuper@nkcps.k12.va.us
5
6
School Counseling
7
Lisa Addisonladdison@nkcps.k12.va.us
8
Elizabeth Maloneemalone@nkcps.k12.va.us
9
Kelly McWhorterkmcwhorter@nkcps.k12.va.us
10
11
Support Staff
12
Barbara Duckettbduckett@nkcps.k12.va.us
13
Kim Gammonkgammon@nkcps.k12.va.us
14
Elizabeth Kappusekappus@nkcps.k12.va.us
15
16
Math Department
17
Sandra Spanglersspangler@nkcps.k12.va.us
18
Ranae Montecalvormontecalvo@nkcps.k12.va.us
19
Kristin Gibsonkgibson@nkcps.k12.va.us
20
Brian Walterbwalter@nkcps.k12.va.us
21
Cathy Cederholmccederholm@nkcps.k12.va.us
22
Rachel Taggartrtaggart@nkcps.k12.va.us
23
Anthony Massiminiamassimini@nkcps.k12.va.us
24
Michael Bishopmbishop@nkcps.k12.va.us
25
Vicki Kimbrellvkimbrell@nkcps.k12.va.us
26
Eleanor Edwards-Martineedwards@nkcps.k12.va.us
27
28
English Department
29
Samantha Bowlessmoran@nkcps.k12.va.us
30
Lori Eckertleckert@nkcps.k12.va.us
31
Tamika Hathawaythathaway@nkcps.k12.va.us
32
Lisa Riegerlrieger@nkcps.k12.va.us
33
Jessica Groffjgroff@nkcps.k12.va.usj
34
Sarah Hodgesshodges@nkcps.k12.va.us
35
Camille Kewerckewer@nkcps.k12.va.us
36
Adrianne Marshallamarshall@nkcps.k12.va.us
37
Vicki Brondervbronder@nkcps.k12.va.us
38
Susan Rodenbergsrodenberg@nkcps.k12.va.us
39
Michael Drakemdrake@nkcps.k12.va.us
40
41
Science Department
42
Elizabeth Dayeday@nkcps.k12.va.us
43
Melissa Sampsonmdaniel@nkcps.k12.va.us
44
John Porterjporter@nkcps.k12.va.us
45
Kim Moyerkmoyer@nkcps.k12.va.us
46
Tamara Doziertdozier@nkcps.k12.va.us
47
Shannon Wigleyswigley@nkcps.k12.va.us
48
49
History Department
50
Josh McPhersonjmcpherson@nkcps.k12.va.us
51
Sara Fleenorsfleenor@nkcps.k12.va.us
52
Bill Hollowaywholloway@nkcps.k12.va.us
53
Rebekah McClungrmcclung@nkcps.k12.va.us
54
Jesse VanSkiverjvanskiver@nkcps.k12.va.us
55
Athena Dotyadoty@nkcps.k12.va.us
56
57
Health & Physical Education
58
Jennifer Jenkinsjrjenkins@nkcps.k12.va.us
59
Laurie Weaverlweaver@nkcps.k12.va.us
60
Devan Battersondbatterson@nkcps.k12.va.us
61
Chris Cheelyccheely@nkcps.k12.va.us
62
Alex Noctoranoctor@nkcps.k12.va.us
63
64
Career & Technology Education
65
Shelly Hoggeshogge@nkcps.k12.va.us
66
Jessica Agettjagett@nkcps.k12.va.us
67
68
World Languages
69
Erika St. Dennisestdennis@nkcps.k12.va.us
70
Kristy Mathiskmathis@nkcps.k12.va.us
71
Samuel Dilandrosdilandro@nkcps.k12.va.us
72
73
Fine Arts
74
Happy Krickovichkrickovic@nkcps.k12.va.us
75
Margaret Peytonmpeyton@nkcps.k12.va.us
76
Katie McCormickkmccormick@nkcps.k12.va.us
77
Gilbert Lopezglopez@nkcps.k12.va.us
78
April Salvantasalvant@nkcps.k12.va.us
79
80
81
Gifted
82
Debbie Fox-Valdezdfox-valdez@nkcps.k12.va.us
83
84
Clinic
85
Bethany Shermanbsherman@nkcps.k12.va.us
86
Susan Bellsbell@nkcps.k12.va.us
87
88
Special Education
89
Jennifer St. Clairjstclair@nkcps.k12.va.us
90
Crystal Spencecspence@nkcps.k12.va.us
91
Vicki Brondervbronder@nkcps.k12.va.us
92
Jessica Groffjgroff@nkcps.k12.va.us
93
Amy Englishaenglish@nkcps.k12.va.us
94
Susan Sagessage@nkcps.k12.va.us
95
Melissa Eiermeier@nkcps.k12.va.us
96
Lisa Tilleyltilley@nkcps.k12.va.us
97
98
Paraprofessionals
99
Letitia Washingtonlwashington@nkcps.k12.va.us
100
Derek Yatesdyates@nkcps.k12.va.us