NetSecFocus Trophy Room
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAGAHAIAJAKALAMANAOAPAQARASATAUAVAWAXAYAZBABBBCBDBEBFBG
1
VMs Highlighted in pink are considered to be similar to OSCPClick the tab below for HackTheBox Machines
2
Curated by NetSec Focus - netsecfocus.com
3
Join us on the #"VulnHub & CTF" channel on Mattermost and find people to complete these with!
4
Kioptrix: Level 1 (#1): https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/kioptrix-level-1-1,22/
5
Kioptrix: Level 1.1 (#2): https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/kioptrix-level-11-2,23/
6
Kioptrix: Level 1.2 (#3): https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/kioptrix-level-12-3,24/
7
Kioptrix: Level 1.3 (#4): https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/kioptrix-level-13-4,25
8
Kioptrix: 2014: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/kioptrix-2014-5,62/
9
FristiLeaks 1.3: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/fristileaks-13,133/
10
Stapler 1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/stapler-1,150/
11
VulnOS 2: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/vulnos-2,147/
12
SickOs 1.2: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/sickos-12,144/
13
Brainpan 1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/brainpan-1,51/
14
HackLAB: Vulnix: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/hacklab-vulnix,48/
15
/dev/random: scream: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/devrandom-scream,47/
16
pWnOS 2.0: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/pwnos-20-pre-release,34/
17
SkyTower 1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/skytower-1,96/
18
Mr-Robot 1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/mr-robot-1,151/
19
PwnLab: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/pwnlab-init,158/
20
Metasploitable 3: https://github.com/rapid7/metasploitable3
21
Lin.Security: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/linsecurity-1,244/
22
Temple of Doom: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/temple-of-doom-1,243/
23
Pinkys Palace v1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/pinkys-palace-v1,225/
24
Pinkys Palace v2: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/pinkys-palace-v2,229/
25
Zico2: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/zico2-1,210/
26
Wintermute: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/wintermute-1,239/
27
Lord of the root 1.0.1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/lord-of-the-root-101,129/
28
Tr0ll 1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/tr0ll-1,100/
29
Tr0ll 2: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/tr0ll-2,107/
30
Web Developer 1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/web-developer-1,288/
31
SolidState: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/solidstate-1,261/
32
IMF: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/imf-1,162/
33
Tommy Boy: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/tommy-boy-1,157/
34
Billy Madison: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/billy-madison-11,161/
35
Tr0ll1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/tr0ll-1,100/
36
Tr0ll2: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/tr0ll-2,107/
37
Wallaby's Nightmare: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/wallabys-nightmare-v102,176/
38
Moria: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/moria-1,187/
39
BSides Vancouver 2018: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/bsides-vancouver-2018-workshop,231/
40
DEFCON Toronto Galahad: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/defcon-toronto-galahad,194/
41
Spydersec: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/spydersec-challenge,128/
42
Pinkys Palace v3: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/pinkys-palace-v3,237/
43
Pinkys Palace v4: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/pinkys-palace-v4,265/
44
Vulnerable Docker 1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/vulnerable-docker-1,208/
45
Node 1: https://www.vulnhub.com/entry/node-1,252/
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...