available outfield tickets revised 05-01-13
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGH
1
Available Phillies Tickets -Outfield-eventTimesectionrowquantity
Price Per Pair
Phillies Price Per Pair
seats
2
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Dollar Dog Night)
Mon, 06/17/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$73.00 $76.00
10, 11, 12, 13
3
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Kids Run the Bases Day)
Sat, 06/22/13, 4:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$78.00 $86.00
10, 11, 12, 13
4
Chicago White Sox at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sat, 07/13/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$73.00 $76.00
10, 11, 12, 13
5
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Wall of Fame Night)
Fri, 08/02/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$73.00 $76.00
10, 11, 12, 13
6
Chicago Cubs at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 08/07/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$73.00 $76.00
10, 11, 12, 13
7
Colorado Rockies at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 08/20/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$63.00 $66.00
10, 11, 12, 13
8
Arizona Diamondbacks at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Sat, 08/24/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$73.00 $76.00
10, 11, 12, 13
9
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets (Knit Hat Giveaway)
Fri, 09/06/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$73.00 $76.00
10, 11, 12, 13
10
San Diego Padres at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Wed, 09/11/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$63.00 $66.00
10, 11, 12, 13
11
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Tickets
Tue, 09/17/13, 7:05 PM(EDT)
Outfield 14524$73.00 $76.00
10, 11, 12, 13
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3