Chapter Contact List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTU
1
Kickoff RSVPAffiliation Status - Deadline 12/1/18Last AffiliatedRegion NumberPA Chapter ID #National Chapter ID #Milford Middle SchoolPrimary Advisor's Last NamePrimary Advisor's First NamePrimary Advisor's Full NamePrimary Advisor's EmailRegional Position
2
0AFFILIATED2017-1851020100Quakertown 6th Grade CenterRothChrisChris Rothcroth@qcsd.orgRobotics Events Coordinator
3
02017-185102830Strayer Middle SchoolEvanAndrewAndrew Evanaevan@qcsd.orgBuilding Manager
4
12017-185104727Bala Cynwyd Middle SchoolLapinskiLaurenLauren Lapinskilapinsl@lmsd.orgRegistration Desk
5
0AFFILIATED2017-1851049433Colonial Middle SchoolRickertClint Clint Rickertcrickert@colonialsd.org
6
NA2017-185106243Welsh Valley Middle SchoolWeaverChrisChris Weaverweaverc@lmsd.orgR5 Coordinator (BoD)
7
12017-18510952902Phoenixville Middle SchoolCorcoranKevin Kevin CorcoranCorcoranK@PASD.K12.PA.US
8
12017-18511133941Baldwin Middle SchoolLapinskiCindyCindy Lapinskiclapinski@baldwinschool.orgRegistration Desk
9
2017-18511304902Drexel Hill Middle SchoolRickertDianaDiana Rickertdrickert@upperdarbysd.org
10
02017-1852036996Pennridge High SchoolWardHankHank Wardhward@pennridge.orgStructural Coordinator
11
0AFFILIATED2017-185203980Quakertown Community Senior High SchoolBonsallJeffJeff Bonsalljbonsall@qcsd.orgTables
12
1AFFILIATED2017-1852061780Lower Merion High SchoolMcCloskeyRyanRyan McCloskeyMcClosR@lmsd.org
13
1AFFILIATED2017-1852082710Harriton High SchoolWeaverChrisChris Weaverweaverc@lmsd.org
14
NAAFFILIATED2017-1852084434Plymouth Whitemarsh High SchoolRickertClint Clint Rickertcrickert@colonialsd.org
15
2017-1852099317Hatboro Horsham High SchoolPompeiNicholasNicholas Pompeinpompei@hatboro-horsham.org
16
12017-18521523041Downingtown STEM Academy High SchoolLongJocelynJocelyn Longjlong@dasd.orgJudges Manager
17
02017-18521593325Pennsbury High SchoolGoodzJohnJohn Goodzjgoodz@pennsburysd.org
18
2017-18521904270Church Farm School (HS)SharmaShubhadaShubhada SharmaSSharma@gocfs.net
19
2017-18521914358Conestoga High SchoolStegnerKimberlyKimberly Stegnerstegnerk@tesd.net
20
NA2017-18521944448Phoenixville High SchoolCorcoranKevin Kevin CorcoranCorcoranK@PASD.K12.PA.US
21
2017-18521964464Baldwin High School
22
2017-1852208Downingtown East HSEaglesChesterChester Eaglesceagles@dasd.org
23
NANANANANANAPDE Facilitator (Acting)MollDaleDale Molldmoll@patsa.org
24
1NANANANANARegion 5 Teacher RepBrockmanTimTim Brockmanbrockmt@lmsd.orgiServices Registrar
25
26
27
28
Other Event Coordinators, etc.
29
CAD EventsMark Piotrowskipiotrom@lmsd.org
30
1Dragster EventsJeff Seipjdseip765@comcast.net
31
HS Judges AssistantAdam Horryahorry@comcast.net
32
1MS Judges AssistantKathy van den Burgkathy@netcarrier.com
33
1TablesMike Marronmmarron@dasd.org
34
Wayne McConahySupply Managerwmcconahy@gmail.com
35
Flight Events CoordinatorChristian Andersoncanderson@pennsburysd.org
36
1Registration TableShelley Evanssevans@patsa.org
37
TBDMatt Peitzmanmpeitzman@pennridge.org
38
1TBDRich EvanColonial
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
Loading...
Main menu