Public Schedule + Members + Referees 2016-2017
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
The Bay Cup2016 - 2017 Calendarlast update6/17/2017
2
International
3
National
4
Regional
5
Region 4
6
Division
7
Local
8
9
DateTournament NameEvent CategoryLocationaskFred linkResults
550
Monday, April 2, 2018VWE3, UWE2**Bay Cup**EBFGMore InfoResults
568
Monday, April 9, 2018XE4, VXE4, Y14ME2**Bay Cup**MFAMore InfoResults
569
Monday, April 9, 2018Y10WF3, Y12WF3, Y14WF3**Bay Cup**AFMMore InfoResults
570
Monday, April 9, 2018Y14MF3**Bay Cup**HALBMore InfoResults
590
Monday, April 23, 2018DV3MF2, Y10MF4**Bay Cup**MTEAMMore InfoResults
610
Monday, April 30, 2018JWF2, DV2WF2, Y14WE2, DV2WE2**Bay Cup**HALBMore InfoResults
611
Monday, April 30, 2018XTS1**Bay Cup**CFCMore InfoResults
624
Monday, May 7, 2018XF4, VXF4**Bay Cup**NBFAMore InfoResults
640
Monday, May 21, 2018Y10MS3, Y12MS3, Y14MS3, JMS3**Bay Cup**SCRMNTOMore InfoResults
641
Monday, May 21, 2018Y12WF4**Bay Cup**MTEAMEBMore InfoResults
642
Monday, May 21, 2018DV2ME2, JWE3, WE4**Bay Cup**BAY CUP @ GGFCMore InfoResults
650
Monday, May 28, 2018Y10WS3, Y12WS3, Y14WS4**Bay Cup**PENMore InfoResults
651
Monday, May 28, 2018Y14WF4, JWF3**Bay Cup**MTEAMEBMore InfoResults
653
Tuesday, May 29, 2018Y12MF3, Y14MF4**Bay Cup**MTEAMMore InfoResults
659
Monday, June 4, 2018Y12MF4**Bay Cup**AFMMore InfoResults
660
Monday, June 4, 2018Golden State Womens Open: WE4, WF4, WS4**Bay Cup**HALBMore InfoResults
667
Monday, June 11, 2018XTE1**Bay Cup**EBFGMore InfoResults
668
Monday, June 11, 2018JMF4, XF5**Bay Cup**NBFAMore InfoResults
669
Monday, June 11, 2018JMS4, UMS2, XS5, VXS3**Bay Cup**HALBMore InfoResults
675
Sunday, June 17, 2018VWE4**Bay Cup**EBFGMore InfoResults
676
Monday, June 18, 2018XE5, VXE5**Bay Cup**EBFGMore InfoResults
685
Monday, June 25, 2018WF5, UWF2, VXF5, VXTF1, UMS2**Bay Cup**HALBMore InfoResults
686
Monday, June 25, 2018Vet Epee Pre-Nationals Super PoolLocalBAYCUP @ EBFGMore InfoResults
697
Thursday, July 5, 2018USA Fencing Championships & July ChallengeNationalSalt Lake City, UTMore Info
698
Friday, July 6, 2018USA Fencing Championships & July ChallengeNationalSalt Lake City, UTMore Info
699
Saturday, July 7, 2018USA Fencing Championships & July ChallengeNationalSalt Lake City, UTMore Info
700
Sunday, July 8, 2018USA Fencing Championships & July ChallengeNationalSalt Lake City, UTMore Info
701
Sunday, July 9, 2017USA Fencing Championships & July ChallengeNationalSalt Lake City, UTMore Info
702
Monday, July 10, 2017USA Fencing Championships & July ChallengeNationalSalt Lake City, UTMore Info
703
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
704
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
705
Thursday, July 13, 2017
706
Friday, July 14, 2017
707
Saturday, July 15, 2017
708
Sunday, July 16, 2017
709
Monday, July 17, 2017
710
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
711
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Senior World ChampionshipsInternationalLeipzig, Germany
712
Thursday, July 20, 2017Senior World ChampionshipsInternationalLeipzig, Germany
713
Friday, July 21, 2017Senior World ChampionshipsInternationalLeipzig, Germany
714
Saturday, July 22, 2017Senior World ChampionshipsInternationalLeipzig, Germany
715
Sunday, July 23, 2017Senior World ChampionshipsInternationalLeipzig, Germany
716
Monday, July 24, 2017Senior World ChampionshipsInternationalLeipzig, Germany
717
Tuesday, July 25, 2017Senior World ChampionshipsInternationalLeipzig, Germany
718
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Senior World ChampionshipsInternationalLeipzig, Germany
719
720
721
722
723
724
725
726
727
728
729
730
731
732
733
734
735
736
737
738
739
740
741
742
743
744
745
746
747
748
749
750
751
752
753
754
755
756
757
758
759
760
761
762
763
764
Loading...
 
 
 
Public Schedule
Public Referee List
Public Member List
Public Club List
Public Points
Subsidy Chart