Fall 2019 CT Cup Contacts - Boys and Girls Teams
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Full Team NameCoach NameCoach EmailManager NameManager CellManager Email
2
B11AVON ALLSTARSDaniel Carvalhodcarvalho@cm-inc.netRuth Carvalho860-305-0197lovetodance617@att.net
3
B11AVON SOCCER GALAXYJordan Grossmanjgrossman411@gmail.comLaura Hoffman4407999230laura.hoffman1027@gmail.com
4
B11BERLIN YOUTH U11AKelly Sullivankelheslin@hotmail.comKelly Sullivan8604636615kelheslin@hotmail.com
5
B11BETHEL B U11 WHITEErik Carretcsoccer.gk@gmail.comChristopher Corso2034177943dslcricket@yahoo.com
6
B11BETHEL U11 B MAROONBarry BeattieBarryBlfc@hotmail.comPeter Anastasakis2039946144peteabills@gmail.com
7
B11BURLINGTON THUNDERRobert Rubborrubbo@charter.netRobert Rubbo2032283900rrubbo@charter.net
8
B11COLCHESTER VORTEXMatt Galantematteog23@outlook.comMarissa Chiarella860-367-3330mchiarella@yahoo.com
9
B11CROMWELL CHILLAlex Edwardsbirdiebinge@hotmail.comAlex Edwards8603069706birdiebinge@hotmail.com
10
B11CT IMPACT UNITED CONQUERORSAlex Mendozaamendoza@dunmore.comAlex Mendoza8608066998amendoza@dunmore.com
11
B11DARIEN U11/2009 B BLUECristina Mohrcristi.hawes@gmail.comCristina Mohr917-371-1649cristi.hawes@gmail.com
12
B11DARIEN U11/2009 B WHITEChristine Seidencmseiden@me.comChristina Mohr917-371-1649cristi.hawes@gmail.com
13
B11EAST LYME U11Heidi DeCostahdecosta1@gmail.comHeidi DeCosta8609229363hdecosta1@gmail.com
14
B11ENFIELD FALCONSDarrell TavernierDarrelltavi@cox.netShannon Fritze860-965-1229Sfritze16@gmail.com
15
B11FARMINGTON U11A BAdam Hayeshayesad12@yahoo.comMaura Raeburn860-604-4807mhsoccer7@hotmail.com
16
B11FARMINGTON U11BMike Anconaanconamgt@aol.comLauren Melman8605395214laurenmelman@gmail.com
17
B11FUSA U11 B REDPeter Ropersandproper@gmail.comShannon Roper2035202635sandproper@gmail.com
18
B11FUSA U11 B WHITEChris Arnoldcarnold739@aol.comChris Arnold2038288243carnold739@aol.com
19
B11GLASTONBURY HARTWELL BU11 BLUEJoe Wallacejoemw1234@yahoo.comJoe Wallace860-402-1079joemw1234@yahoo.com
20
B11GRANBY ROVERS 2009 Chris Cramergranbycramers@gmail.comJennifer Ehmann5708159838jharrisehmann@aol.com
21
B11MADISON GOLDMike Skoniecznymichael.skonieczny@yale.eduMike Skonieczny203-436-9115michael.skonieczny@yale.edu
22
B11MANCHESTER U11 B UNITEDJames Anselmojimmycoconut@hotmail.comLisa Geary
(203) 417-5841
lageary@gmail.com
23
B11MERIDEN MSC B 2009Sahin Boluk
registrar@meridensoccerclub.org
Sahin Boluk9178050820registrar@meridensoccerclub.org
24
B11MILFORD BLUE DRIFTERSPaul Matulad-Bcom@musc.orgPaul Matula203-537-9128d-Bcom@musc.org
25
B11MONROE PANTHERS U11 BMichael PanellaMichael.panella@ge.comMichael Panella203-767-1145Michael.panella@ge.com
26
B11NEW CANAAN FC 2009 B BLACKSean Grantseang.14@hotmail.comTIndley GIlbert2035362625kp.byrne@gmail.com
27
B11NEW CANAAN FC 2009 B REDLuke GreenLGreen@SteelSoccer.comSheri Cronk2035362625sherimcronk@gmail.com
28
B11NEW FAIRFIELD REBELSJoe Olivetjoeolivet@yahoo.comJoe Olivet6464570775joeolivet@yahoo.com
29
B11NEWTOWN B U11Nick Boothnbooth1869@gmail.comEric Kolb7819851862ericdkolb@gmail.com
30
B11NHSCBU11Frankie ScaranoFrankiescarano@gmail.comFrankie Scarano2039809379Frankiescarano@gmail.com
31
B11
OLD GREENWICH RIVERSIDE THUNDER BLUE
Roger Chavezalexa60181910@yahoo.comAnn Park 203-484-5808annkny@gmail.com
32
B11
OLD GREENWICH RIVERSIDE THUNDER GOLD
Martin Alvarezrobertmalva66@yahoo.comSimon Rumbold2039144053travelsoccer@myogrcc.og
33
B11
OLD GREENWICH RIVERSIDE THUNDER WHITE
Miguel Rodriguezsav4family@hotmail.comAnnie Yardis 203-344-1698annie_yardis@yahoo.com
34
B11POMPERAUG - REDMark Ardinomardino81@gmail.comMark Ardino9146462560mardino81@gmail.com
35
B11RHAM U11Jose Rojasrojas@ctlawyer.netjose rojas8609162175rojas@ctlawyer.net
36
B11SHELTON FCStephen Belldoc@sysonet.orgStephen Bell203-402-9664doc@sysonet.org
37
B11SIMSBURY SC SHARKSKevin Drakekevinbdrake@yahoo.comEllen Roberts
(860) 798-1125
ellenkroberts@yahoo.com
38
B11SIMSBURY SC STRIKERSTrevor Lemistlemis@comcast.netMeghan Nightingale860-459-5237nightingalemeghan@gmail.com
39
B11SOCCER OF GUILFORD U11 BTim Millertmiltmil24@gmail.comTim Miller2038243184tmiltmil24@gmail.com
40
B11SOCCER OF RIDGEFIELD U11 BLKMarta Alfaro-Zubillagamartaalfaro@hotmail.com
Marta Alfaro-Zubillaga
203-448-9372martaalfaro@hotmail.com
41
B11SOMERS SPARTANS REDMike Flynnm.flynn@cox.netMike Smith413-530-0107mds388@gmail.com
42
B11SOMERS SPARTANS WHITECory Leiphartcoruconn@gmail.comCORY LEIPHART
1-860-490-1096
mds388@gmail.com
43
B11SOUTH WINDSOR B U11 BJared Lewiskleeblattst@gmail.comKaren Vencus
(860) 836-1302
karen.vencus@collins.com
44
B11SOUTH WINDSOR BU11ADeb Deydeydebanjan@yahoo.comScott Taylor8602811399scottjoshuataylor@gmail.com
45
B11STAMFORD FC - '09Jason Segovia
qualitytouchsocceracademy@gmail.com
Stacy Reid203-979-6684stacyann.reid5@gmail.com
46
B11STAMFORD FC U11 YELLOWOlga Alvaradooalvarado_26@hotmail.comOlga Alvarado203-667-4195oalvarado_26@hotmail.com
47
B11STAMFORD U11 HURRICANES GOLDJohn Martinez723jmar@gmail.comFergus Smail2035241843fergus.smail@me.com
48
B11STONINGTON SHARKSBrendan Hincheybrendanhinchey@yahoo.comBrendan Hinchey8602875118brendanhinchey@yahoo.com
49
B11SUFFIELD SOCCER BLUETodd Zenczaktzenczak@cox.netBeth Hopkins4132185549ebpt737@yahoo.com
50
B11TOLLAND BLACKHAWKSDavid Spakdavidaspak@yahoo.comDavid Spak8602098081davidaspak@yahoo.com
51
B11TOLLAND TITANSDavid Spakdavidaspak@yahoo.comDave Spak860-209-8081davidaspak@yahoo.com
52
B11WALLINGFORD LIONSjenerius aminawungaminjen25@gmail.comDave Rodriguez2033767278roddag1@comcast.net
53
B11WAM UNITEDJason Hamleyclanhambone@gmail.comJason Hamley860-377-6335clanhambone@gmail.com
54
B11WAM UNITED 09 BChris Lapsisclapsis@charter.netChris Lapsis8609771935clapsis@charter.net
55
B11WATERFORD U11 BJeff Emerichjeff.emerich@gmail.comJeff Emerich860-287-6747jeff.emerich@gmail.com
56
B11WEST HARTFORD U11 BRoger Giraldolulugiral@yahoo.comKaren Walsh8602140486kvonhard@gmail.com
57
B11WEST HARTFORD U11CLuiz Ribeiroluizribeiro.usa@hotmail.comjohn sartori8607544476sartorijohn@hotmail.com
58
B11WESTON U11 BLUECaio Leitecoach.caio@soccer-edge.comMarc Barenberg7328222411mbarenberg@gmail.com
59
B11WESTON U11 GOLDCaio Leitecoach.caio@soccer-edge.comMaya Pesok2035150230M_pesok@yahoo.com
60
B11WESTPORT 2009 B BLUEJemay Ariasjemay65@yahoo.comAntonia Landgraf917-797-3598antonialandgraf@gmail.com
61
B11WESTPORT 2009 B WHITEBardhyl LimaniBardil16@aol.comKathleen Galley203-246-0761kwgalley@gmail.com
62
B11WETHERSFIELDDan Bielawiecdbielawiec@ymail.comDan Bielawiec8604247004dbielawiec@ymail.com
63
B11WINDSOR WARRIORSNigel Neckkesnigelneckles@gmail.comDeirdre Dyreson8608059963bradybunchgirl@yahoo.com
64
B11WSA 2009 B BLUEMatthew Jessop
Matt.jessop@soccerextreme.com
Matthew Greene203-858-4268mgreene90@me.com
65
B11WEST HARTFORD YOUTH WHBOYSEd Espinalespinal.ed@comcast.netJulie Dubois860-716-9079juliedubois76@gmail.com
66
B12AVON BENFICARob KeefriderRobkeefrider@hotmail.comLeah Schaff2074504321lbabco71@yahoo.com
67
B12BETHEL BANDITSDanny Cairnsdanny.cairns@uksoccer.comDarryl Daoust2485066454darryldaoust@yahoo.com
68
B12BETHEL BANDITS BTodd Bindertoddcbinder@gmail.comTodd Binder2036443621toddcbinder@gmail.com
69
B12BOLTON U12 D4 BRob Buonomanorbuonomano1010@hotmail.com
Stephany Buonomano
8609334165stephanybuonomano@hotmail.com
70
B12BRISTOL U12 TRAVELGary Currangnu860@comcast.netGary Curran8609662031gnu860@comcast.net
71
B12CANTON GALAXYRobert Wellerr.chris.weller@gmail.comChris Weller4074977002r.chris.weller@gmail.com
72
B12COLCHESTER CYCLONESSteve Stabachstabach2@att.netJeff Ward860-277-5608vp.travel@colchestersoccer.org
73
B12CROMWELL CHILL SC U12 BChris Rovettirovetti.chris@gmail.comChris Rovetti8609301000rovetti.chris@gmail.com
74
B12CT IMPACT UNITED FOUNDERSAlexander Mendozaamendoza@impactusact.comAlex Mendoza2036486668amendoza@impactusact.com
75
B12DARIEN U12/2008 BMIchelle Woodwardmichellelwoodward@gmail.comMIchelle Woodward781-526-5481michellelwoodward@gmail.com
76
B12EAST LYME GOLDKevin StefanskiKevins724@gmail.comKevin Stefanski8608858157Kevins724@gmail.com
77
B12EAST LYME SILVERChris Hamrewritehammer@hotmail.comKevin Stefanski860.885.8157Kevins724@gmail.com
78
B12ELLINGTON D3Tim Noonantimothyenoonan@gmail.comDustin Huguenin60-815-2052dhuguenin@ellington-ct.gov
79
B12ENFIELD THUNDERHAWKSKevin Hartthebigdb@cox.netJodi Clare860-558-5385Oceanature@cox.net
80
B12FARMINGTON U12 ADaniel Gordendanielgorden@yahoo.comLisa McMahon860-670-1235lisamcmahon1078@hotmail.com
81
B12FARMINGTON U12B BStephen Kayalll5kays@gmail.comKristine Plickys860-983-5654plickys@comcast.net
82
B12FUSA U 12 B REDJosemir Sousakosborn@liquidfocus.comKen Osborn203-581-4100kosborn@liquidfocus.com
83
B12FUSA WHITE TEAMLucas Cunhalucasmsn13@gmail.comMark Flynn646 242 5614flynnm700@gmail.com
84
B12GLASTONBURY HARTWELL BU12 BLUEAdam Linkerlinker.adam.jill@gmail.comAdam Linker860-306-0340linker.adam.jill@gmail.com
85
B12GRANBY ROVERS U12 BLUEDaniel Delgallodjd1315@cox.netDenise Farnsworth860-305-9711dlfarnz@gmail.com
86
B12LEDYARD COLONELSLuis Martinez-Alsina
luis.a.martinez-alsina@pfizer.com
Luis Martinez860-857-6699luis.a.martinez-alsina@pfizer.com
87
B12MADISON U12 GOLDJohn Konstantinojohnk@fosdickcorp.comJohn Konstantino
(203) 318-8089
johnk@fosdickcorp.com
88
B12MANCHESTER U12 B UNITEDLuis Juroluijuro@hotmail.comAmy Angelo
(860) 682-3178
gaangelo5@gmail.com
89
B12MERIDEN MSC B 2008Sahin Bolukregistrar@meridensoccerclub.orgSahin Boluk9178050820registrar@meridensoccerclub.org
90
B12MIDDLETOWN MAGIC 2008Goran Vasicvasicgoran@yahoo.comGoran Vasic2015323778vasicgoran@yahoo.com
91
B12MONROE PANTHERSAlice Teixeiraalice_dem@sbcglobal.netAlice Teixeira203-231-3768alice_dem@sbcglobal.net
92
B12NAUGATUCK YOUTH NITROSCraig Andrewscwa1977@gmail.comMichelle Grella2035923323cmgrella1995@gmail.com
93
B12NEW CANAAN FC 2008 B REDLamin Jannejannehlamin@yahoo.comLorraine Mcglaughlin2035551212lori02381@yahoo.com
94
B12NEW FAIRFIELD REBELSBen O'Neillbenoneill_24@hotmail.comCasey Woolven9144941414woolvini15@yahoo.com
95
B12NEWTOWN B U12Gil Hokaymagil@tinyfeetsoccer.comEmily Snayd203-395-8834emily@hfscommunications.com
96
B12NHSCBU12Antonio ScaranoAscar0613@gmail.comAntonio Scarano
(203) 641-9984
Ascar0613@gmail.com
97
B12NJSA B U12 BLUEKurt Jacobkjexcavating@hotmail.comMeghan Hopkins2032498281mglhop@gmail.com
98
B12OLD GREENWICH RIVERSIDE THUNDERJorge Acostajorgepelao@aol.comAnnie Yardis203-344-1698annie_yardis@yahoo.com
99
B12
OLD GREENWICH RIVERSIDE THUNDER WHITE
Jorge Acostajorgepelao@aol.comLisa Palmer2039795878u9silversoccer@gmail.com
100
B12PLAINVILLE UNITED U12 BJoseph Rollojoer0476@yahoo.comClark Christopher4132198965christopher.clark@gmail.com
Loading...