2018 member calendar
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
SEPTEMBER 2018 - ELUL 21-TISHREI 21, 5779
2
3
SHABBAT CANDLE TIMES, TORAH PORTIONS AND SERVICE INFORMATION
4
DateShabbat CandlesTorah PortionService TimeService Type
5
Sat, Sep 1n/aKi Tavo9:30 AMTraditional
6
Fri, Sep 76:52 PMNitzavim7:15 PMShabbat
7
Sat, Sep 8n/a10:00 AMTorah Study
8
Fri, Sep 146:40 PMVayeilechNonen/a
9
Sat, Sep 15n/a9:30 AMTraditional
10
Fri, Sep 216:27 PMHa'Azinu7:15 PMShabbat
11
Sat, Sep 22n/a10:00 AMTorah Study
12
Fri, Sep 286:14 PMNonen/a
13
Sat, Sep 29n/a9:30 AMTraditional
14
15
HIGH HOLIDAY SERVICE DATES, TIMES AND CANDLE LIGHTING TIMES
16
Day / Date / Service TimeHoliday/Event
Light Candles
17
Sat, Sep 1, 8:00 PMSelichot (at Temple Adath Yeshurun)n/a
18
Sun, Sep 2, 11:00 AMCemetery Visitn/a
19
Sun, Sep 9, 6:30 PMErev Rosh Hashanah6:48 PM
20
Mon, Sep 10, 9:00 AMRosh Hashanah Day 1 (Child care from 9:00-1:00)*7:47 PM
21
Mon, Sep 10, 1:45 PMTashlich (Eversource Public Deck, upper parking lot)
22
Tue, Sep 11, 9:00 AMRosh Hashanah Day 2 (Child care from 9:00-1:00)*
23
Sat, Sep 15, 9:30 AMShabbat Shuva (Saturday morning)
24
Tue, Sep 18, 6:00 PMYom Kippur Minchah followed by Kol Nidre6:32 PM
25
Wed, Sep 19, 9:00 AMYom Kippur Morning (Child care from 9:00-1:00)*
26
Wed, Sep 19, 5:00 PMYom Kippur Mincha Neilah
27
Wed, Sep 19, 7:45 PMYom Kippur Break Fast (Register by noon Sep 12)
28
29
Day / Date / Service TimeHoliday/Event
Light Candles
30
Sun, Sep 23, NoneErev Sukkot6:23 PM
31
Mon, Sep 24, 9:30 AMSukkot 1After 7:22 PM
32
Tue, Sep 25, 7:00 AMSukkot 2
33
Fri, Sep 28, 6:00 PMKabbalat Shabbat Services with Sukkot Pizza in the Hut (Register by noon Sep 21)6:14 PM
34
Sun, Sep 30, NoneErev Shemini Atzeret6:11 PM
35
Mon, Oct 1, 9:30 AMShemini Atzeret (with Yizkor)
36
Mon, Oct 1, 7:00 PMErev Simchat TorahAfter 7:09pm
37
Tue, Oct 2, 7:00 AMSimchat Torah
38
*There will also be a junior congregation, estimated time 10:15-ish.
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
JUNE
JULY
AUGUST
SEPTEMBER
OCTOBER
 
 
Main menu