DudeFest June5-6 DJ List
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
USA EDTUSA PDTUK DSTNZDJLocal Start Time for DJLocal End Time for DJStation
2
2:00pm SAT11:00am SAT7:00pm SAT6:00am SUN@ShibberingC11:00am PDTNOON PDThttp://listen.grooveshark.com/#/users/shibberingcheetos
3
3:00pm SATNOON SAT8:00pm SAT7:00am SUN@mattiedog12:00 PDT1:00pm PDThttp://listen.grooveshark.com/#/users/mattiedog
4
4:00pm SAT1:00pm SAT9:00pm SAT8:00am SUN@Dogstoyevsky9:00pm UK 10:00pm UKhttp://blip.fm/dogstoyevsky
5
5:00pm SAT2:00pm SAT10:00pm SAT9:00am SUN@Pandafur5:00pm EDT6:00pm EDT http://listen.grooveshark.com/#/playlist/Dudefest/30178962
6
6:00pm SAT3:00pm SAT11:00pm SAT10:00am SUN@BunnyJeanCook6:00pm EDT7:00pmEDThttp://listen.grooveshark.com/#/user/BunnyJeanCook
7
7:00pm SAT4:00pm SATMIDNIGHT SUN11:00am SUN@BunnyJeanCook7:00pm EDT8:00pm EDThttp://listen.grooveshark.com/#/user/BunnyJeanCook
8
8:00pm SAT5:00pm SAT1:00am SUNNOON SUN@cathykeisha8:00pm EDT9:09pm ESDThttp://blip.fm/cathykeisha
9
9:00pm SAT6:00pm SAT2:00am SUN1:00pm SUN@GeorgeTheDuck9:00pm EDT10:00pm EDThttp://listen.grooveshark.com/#/user/georgetheduck
10
10:00pm SAT7:00pm SAT3:00am SUN2:00pm SUN@tildatoo10:00pm EDT11:00pm EDThttp://blip.fm/tildatoo
11
11:00pm SAT8:00pm SAT4:00am SUN3:00pm SUN@yoda_the_dog11:00pm EDTMidnight EDThttp://blip.fm/yoda_the_dog
12
MIDNIGHT SUN9:00pm SAT5:00am SUN4:00pm SUN@SanjeeTheCatMidnight EDT1:00am EDThttp://listen.grooveshark.com/#/user/sanjeethecat
13
1:00am SUN10:00pm SAT6:00am SUN5:00pm SUN@perrythebirman10:00pm PDT11:00pm PDThttp://blip.fm/perrythebirman
14
2:00am SUN11:00pm SAT7:00am SUN6:00pm SUN@rumblepurr6:00pm NZ7:00pm NZhttp://blip.fm/rumblepurr
15
3:00am SUNMIDNIGHT SUN8:00am SUN7:00pm SUN@bijntje9:00:0010:00:00http://blip.fm/Bijn
16
4:00am SUN1:00am SUN9:00am SUN8:00pm SUN@flicka471:00am PDT2:00am PDThttp://blip.fm/flicka47
17
5:00am SUN2:00am SUN10:00am SUN9:00pm SUN@flicka472:00am PDT3:00am PDThttp://blip.fm/flicka47
18
6:00am SUN3:00am SUN11:00am SUN10:00pm SUN@morriscat6:00am EDT7:00am EDThttp://blip.fm/morriscat
19
7:00am SUN4:00am SUNNOON SUN11:00pm SUN@morriscat7:00am EDT8:00am EDThttp://blip.fm/morriscat
20
8:00am SUN5:00am SUN1:00pm SUNMIDNIGHT MON@tildatoo8:00am EDT9:00am EDThttp://blip.fm/tildatoo
21
9:00am SUN6:00am SUN2:00pm SUN1:00am MON@kittehboi9:00am EDT10:00am EDThttp://blip.fm/kittehboi
22
10:00am SUN7:00am SUN3:00pm SUN2:00am MON@thenascarkitty10:00am EDT11:00am EDThttp://listen.grooveshark.com/#/users/thenascarkitty
23
11:00am SUN8:00am SUN4:00pm SUN3:00am MON@HankTheDoggy11:00am EDTNoon EDThttp://blip.fm/HankTheDoggy
24
NOON SUN9:00am SUN5:00pm SUN4:00am MON@SanjeeTheCatNoon EDT1:00pm EDThttp://listen.grooveshark.com/#/user/sanjeethecat
25
1:00pm SUN10:00am SUN6:00pm SUN5:00am MON@ShibberingC10:00am PDT11:00am PDThttp://blip.fm/ShibberingCheetos
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1