DK Koustas' OHs
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
NameWhat you want to go over, e.g. PSE#4 regression questions, response paper #1
2
Wednesday 1-21-2015
10:00
3
10:10
4
10:20
5
10:30Jahnan Basaran
6
10:40Claire Xiong
7
10:50jake schulz
8
Thursday 1-22-20154:30
9
4:40
10
4:50
11
5:00
12
5:10
13
5:20
14
Wednesday 1-28-2015
10:00
15
10:10
16
10:20
17
10:30
18
10:40
19
10:50
20
Thursday 1-29-20154:30Joanna Chow
21
4:40Diana Vasileva
22
4:50
23
5:00
24
5:10
25
5:20Jake Schulz
26
Wednesday 2-4-20159:00Joanna Chow
27
9:10Dafna Bearson
28
9:20Xiaoqian Zhu
29
9:30Angela Tang
30
9:40
31
9:50
32
10:00Jocelyn Shieh
33
10:10Steven Au
34
10:20Zoe Kleinfeld
35
10:30Erik Riiska
36
10:40
37
10:50Samed Jain
38
Thursday 2-5-20154:30CANCELED
39
4:40
40
4:50
41
5:00
42
5:10
43
5:20
44
Wednesday 2-11-2015
10:00Kaycee Antosiak
45
10:10Joanna Chow
46
10:20Ranveer Gathwala
47
10:30Vivian Luo
48
10:40Kathleen Yi
49
10:50Laura Derian
50
Thursday 2-12-20154:30Julia Agam
51
4:40Zoe Kleinfeld
52
4:50Kiara Daswani
53
5:00Elena Kivnick
54
5:10Priyanka Thatipamala
55
5:20Xiaoqian Zhu
56
Wednesday 2-18-2015
10:00Ranveer Gathwala
57
10:10
58
10:20
59
10:30
60
10:40
61
10:50
62
Thursday 2-19-20154:30
63
4:40
64
4:50
65
5:00
66
5:10
67
5:20
68
Wednesday 2-25-2015
10:00
69
10:10Zoë Kleinfeld
70
10:20Steven Au
71
10:30
72
10:40Ashleigh Kellerman
73
10:50
74
Thursday 2-26-20154:30Aanchal Vig
75
4:40Marisa Walters
76
4:50Karl Thornton
77
5:00Xiaoqian Zhu
78
5:10Steven Au
79
5:20
80
Wednesday 3-4-20159:30
81
9:40Marisa WaltersPractice midterms
82
9:50
83
10:00
84
10:10Zoe Kleinfeld
Regression table interpretations
85
10:20Steven AuPractice Midterm
86
10:30Elena Kivnick
Response Paper 1/Practice Midterm
87
10:40
88
10:50
89
Thursday 3-5-20154:00Marisa WaltersPractice midterms
90
4:10Laura DerianPractice miderms
91
4:20Joanna ChowPractice Midterms
92
4:30Zoe KleinfeldPractice midterms
93
4:40Julia Agam Practice midterms
94
4:50Steven AuPractice Midterm
95
5:00Gaby CornelioPractice midterm
96
5:10Aanchal Vig
Practice Midterm + Collecting PSEs
97
5:20Priyanka
Question about multiple regressions
98
Monday March 96:00Dafna BearsonPractice Midterm
99
6:10Laura DerianLast Minute Review
100
6:20
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1