ABCDEFGHIJK
1
Timestamp
Email Address
Name and affiliationI am a ASA member?
2
12/19/2019 16:09:50
pnc@umd.edu
Philip N. Cohen, University of MarylandSociologist
3
12/19/2019 16:15:26
epberman@umich.edu
Elizabeth Popp Berman, University of Michigan
Sociologist
4
12/19/2019 16:16:59
jh1389@hunter.cuny.edu
Jessica Halliday Hardie, Hunter College, CUNYSociologist
5
12/19/2019 16:18:09
rossman@soc.ucla.edu
Gabriel RossmanSociologist
6
12/19/2019 16:20:01
JJoseph@una.edu
Justin Joseph University of North Alabama
7
12/19/2019 16:20:42
prabhdeep_kehal@brown.edu
prabhdeep singh kehal, Brown UniversitySociologist
8
12/19/2019 16:21:47
ph627@georgetown.edu
Pamela Herd, Georgetown UniversitySociologist
9
12/19/2019 16:22:21
jpardoguerra@ucsd.edu
Juan Pablo Pardo Guerra, UC San DiegoSociologist
10
12/19/2019 16:27:05
gantla@brandeis.edu
Snehalatha Gantla, Brandeis UniversitySociologist
11
12/19/2019 16:28:06
akindel@princeton.edu
Alex Kindel, Department of Sociology, Princeton University
Sociologist
12
12/19/2019 16:32:23
wynnc@uindy.edu
Colleen Wynn, University of IndianapolisSociologist
13
12/19/2019 16:32:49
ndporter@vt.edu
Nathaniel Porter, Virginia Tech University Libraries
14
12/19/2019 16:34:29
kmdoten@uw.edu
Kerice Doten-Snitker, University of Washington
Sociologist
15
12/19/2019 16:38:29
jharris@ursinus.edu
Jasmine Harris, Ursinus CollegeSociologist
16
12/19/2019 16:41:10
jpickett@albany.edu
Justin Pickett, SUNY Albany
17
12/19/2019 16:46:00
slquinn@uw.edu
Sarah Quinn, University of Washington and Institute for Advanced Study
Sociologist
18
12/19/2019 16:48:12
james.r.jones@rutgers.edu
James Jones Rutgers-NewarkSociologist
19
12/19/2019 16:49:07
catron@uw.edu
Peter Catron, University of WashingtonSociologist
20
12/19/2019 16:49:41
dgraizbord@uga.edu
Diana Graizbord, University of Georgia Sociologist
21
12/19/2019 16:52:20
onur.ozgode@northwestern.edu
Onur Ozgode, Northwestern University Sociologist
22
12/19/2019 16:53:24
williams.2339@osu.edu
Kristi Williams, Ohio State UniversitySociologist
23
12/19/2019 16:54:05
ngong@umich.edu
Neil Gong, University of MichiganSociologist
24
12/19/2019 16:56:45
mahutga4@yahoo.com
Matthew C Mahutga, UC RiversideSociologist
25
12/19/2019 16:56:46
thomas.angeletti@dauphine.psl.eu
Thomas Angeletti, CNRSSociologist
26
12/19/2019 17:00:04
awindawi@princeton.edu
Jason Windawi, Princeton UniversitySociologist
27
12/19/2019 17:03:10
norris.535@osu.edu
Davon NorrisSociologist
28
12/19/2019 17:03:26
kdrotnin@terpmail.umd.edu
Kelsey Drotning, University of Maryland Sociologist
29
12/19/2019 17:25:21
jason.houle@dartmouth.edu
Jason Houle, Dartmouth College Sociologist
30
12/19/2019 17:28:52
stillejo@gvsu.edu
Joel Stillerman, Grand Valley State UniversitySociologist
31
12/19/2019 17:29:02
ksiler@gmail.com
Kyle Siler, University of SussexSociologist
32
12/19/2019 17:33:53
tina.fetner@mcmaster.ca
Tina Fetner, McMaster UniversitySociologist
33
12/19/2019 17:34:54
alindner@skidmore.edu
Andrew Lindner, Skidmore CollegeSociologist
34
12/19/2019 17:37:12
alex.hanna@gmail.com
Alex Hanna, GoogleSociologist
35
12/19/2019 17:37:15
tbridges@soc.ucsb.edu
Tristan Bridges, University of California, Santa Barbara
Sociologist
36
12/19/2019 17:40:14
pdgeraldo@ucla.edu
Pablo Geraldo, UCLA Sociology PhD StudentSociologist
37
12/19/2019 17:49:02
thomas.soehl@mcgill.ca
Thomas Soehl, McGill UniversitySociologist
38
12/19/2019 17:51:11
gustaf.nelhans@hb.se
Gustaf Nelhans, Swedish School of Library and Information Science
39
12/19/2019 17:59:27
dbrady@ucr.edu
David Brady, UC RiversideSociologist
40
12/19/2019 18:06:15
amr454@cornell.edu
Adriana Reyes Cornell UniversitySociologist
41
12/19/2019 18:09:02
annhdubin@gmail.com
Ann Dubin, Ph.D. - Founder & Principal, Civic Matters, LLC
Sociologist
42
12/19/2019 18:10:37
lcoto1@lsu.edu
Lynnette Coto, Louisiana State University Sociologist
43
12/19/2019 18:11:40
jcl42@columbia.edu
Jennifer Lena, Columbia UniversitySociologist
44
12/19/2019 18:14:43
amv5430@psu.esu
Ashton Verdery, The Pennsylvania State University
Sociologist
45
12/19/2019 18:24:40
tdomina@unc.edu
Thurston Domina, University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
Sociologist
46
12/19/2019 18:24:50
lbcarfagna@gmail.com
Lindsey Carfagna, Thomas Edison State University
Sociologist
47
12/19/2019 18:34:31
ars39@psu.edu
Alexis R Santos, Pennsylvania State UniversitySociologist
48
12/19/2019 18:35:59
marthur@ric.edu
Mikaila Mariel Lemonik Arthur, Rhode Island College
Sociologist
49
12/19/2019 18:47:15
ryoncobb@gmail.com
Ryon J Cobb, Assistant Professor, UTA Sociologist
50
12/19/2019 19:15:41
nbedera@umich.edu
Nicole Bedera, University of MichiganSociologist
51
12/19/2019 19:16:27
barnett.jewel@gmail.com
Jewel Barnett, Ph.D unaffiliated
52
12/19/2019 19:29:46
TomMueller@psu.edu
J. Tom Mueller, Penn State
53
12/19/2019 19:34:31
dan.morrison@acu.edu
Daniel R. Morrison, Abilene Christian University
Sociologist
54
12/19/2019 19:38:50
vrutter@gmail.com
Virginia Rutter, Framingham State UniversitySociologist
55
12/19/2019 19:39:30
bsargent@umass.edu
Brian Sargent, UMASS Amherst Sociologist
56
12/19/2019 19:39:55
ness.sandoval@slu.edu
Ness Sandoval, Saint Louis UniversitySociologist
57
12/19/2019 19:48:21
mueller1@iu.edu
Anna Mueller, Indiana University Sociologist
58
12/19/2019 19:58:07
ntdollar@unc.edu
Nathan DollarSociologist
59
12/19/2019 19:58:34
gmattson@oberlin.edu
Greggor Mattson, Associate Professor of Sociology, Oberlin College
Sociologist
60
12/19/2019 20:04:18
wcbyrd@umich.edu
W. Carson Byrd, University of Michigan and University of Louisville
Sociologist
61
12/19/2019 20:07:53
mgvidal@gmail.com
Matt Vidal, Loughborough University, UKSociologist
62
12/19/2019 20:18:37
chris.prener@slu.edu
Christopher Prener, PhD, Saint Louis University
Sociologist
63
12/19/2019 20:20:27
eevans@sdccd.edu
Erin Evans, San Diego Mesa CollegeSociologist
64
12/19/2019 20:23:40
mae.mcconnellcurry@slu.edu
Mae Mcconnell Curry, Saint Louis University
65
12/19/2019 20:32:15
cmsm@umich.edu
Colter Mitchell, University of MichiganSociologist
66
12/19/2019 20:39:14
hedberg-eric@norc.org
Eric Hedberg, NORC at the University of Chicago
Sociologist
67
12/19/2019 20:41:49
matt.ezzell@gmail.com
Matthew B. Ezzell, James Madison University Sociologist
68
12/19/2019 20:43:18
clanfear@uw.edu
Charles C. Lanfear, University of WashingtonSociologist
69
12/19/2019 20:43:55
seth.abrutyn@ubc.ca
Seth Abrutyn, UBCSociologist
70
12/19/2019 20:47:01
cs7ww@virginia.edu
Christine Slaughter, University of Virginia Library
71
12/19/2019 20:53:50
laura.noren@nyu.edu
Laura Noren, PhD VP of Privacy and Trust at Obsidian Security; Visiting Scholar at NYU Center for Data Science
72
12/19/2019 20:59:32
sgr@temple.edu
Sara Goldrick-Rab, Temple UniversitySociologist
73
12/19/2019 21:05:59
aaron.hoy@mnsu.edu
Aaron Hoy, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sociologist
74
12/19/2019 21:07:57
jdelehanty@clarku.edu
Jack Delehanty, Clark UniversitySociologist
75
12/19/2019 21:21:57
bdernber@terpmail.umd.edu
Brittany Dernberger, University of Maryland Sociologist
76
12/19/2019 21:29:55
klugman@temple.edu
Joshua Klugman, Temple UniversitySociologist
77
12/19/2019 21:34:40
xguadalupediaz@framingham.edu
Xavier Guadalupe-Diaz Framingham State University
Sociologist
78
12/19/2019 21:35:04
darditi@uta.edu
David Arditi, University of Texas at Arlington Sociologist
79
12/19/2019 21:38:29
maxcole@iu.edu
Max Coleman — Indiana University Bloomington
Sociologist
80
12/19/2019 21:53:38
Daniel_Hirschman@brown.edu
Daniel Hirschman, Brown University Sociologist
81
12/19/2019 22:15:18
emg@tremontresearch.org
Elihu M. Gerson, Tremont Research InstituteSociologist
82
12/19/2019 22:37:35
ailshire@usc.edu
Jennifer Ailshire, University of Southern California
Sociologist
83
12/19/2019 22:56:56
bconnor@umd.edu
Brian Connor, University of Maryland Sociologist
84
12/19/2019 23:24:13
debraguckenheimer@gmail.com
Debra Guckenheimer, CSUEB LecturerSociologist
85
12/19/2019 23:40:03
ellen.berrey@utoronto.ca
Ellen Berrey, University of Toronto Sociologist
86
12/20/2019 0:25:36
crockett@kutztown.edu
Jason Crockett, Kutztown University of Pennsylvania
Sociologist
87
12/20/2019 0:32:41
jbeaman@ucsb.edu
Jean Beaman, University of California, Santa Barbara
Sociologist
88
12/20/2019 6:14:35
sebastian.wenz@gesis.org
Sebastian E Wenz, GESIS Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences, Cologne, Germany
Sociologist
89
12/20/2019 6:27:45
cristobal.young@cornell.edu
Cristobal YoungSociologist
90
12/20/2019 7:01:50
sbohon@utk.edu
Stephanie Bohon, University of TennesseeSociologist
91
12/20/2019 7:10:49
olav.sorenson@yale.edu
Olav Sorenson, Yale UniversitySociologist
92
12/20/2019 7:39:06
forgues@em-lyon.com
Bernard Forgues, emlyon business schoolSociologist
93
12/20/2019 7:50:33
wcheek@tulane.edu
Wesley Cheek , PhD JSPS Fellow
94
12/20/2019 7:53:03
asalvarez@fullerton.edu
Anthony Alvarez California state university Fullerton
Sociologist
95
12/20/2019 7:59:38
sofya.aptekar@gmail.com
Sofya Aptekar, UMass BostonSociologist
96
12/20/2019 8:03:36
alison.buck@eku.edu
Alison Buck, Eastern Kentucky UniversitySociologist
97
12/20/2019 8:05:25
sk2905@columbia.edu
Shamus Khan, Professor & Chair, Columbia University
Sociologist
98
12/20/2019 8:06:27
acdennis@live.unc.edu
Alexis Dennis, UNC Sociology DeptSociologist
99
12/20/2019 8:11:26
earl.wright@uc.edu
Earl Wright II University of Cincinnati Sociologist
100
12/20/2019 8:22:12
stephaniemedleyrath@gmail.com
Stephanie Medley-Rath, Indiana University Kokomo
Sociologist