Pre-season Scrimmages (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
BCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZAAABACADAEAFAG
1
School Hosting Scrimmage
Location of scrimmage games
Date of the Scrimmage
Gender of teams
Format of the scrimmage
number of games each team will playPerson to contact contact email address
contact cell number
Other comments
2
Knightdale HighKnightdale HighNov. 10, 2018Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3Martin Faisonmfaison@wcpss.net304-290-1283JV & Varsity Teams are welcome. $100 for single team, $150 for JV & Varsity
3
Atkins High SchoolAtkins High School
November 10, 2018
Boys
multi-team Jamboree
Guaranteed 3 games
Coach Marlon Brimmkbrim@wsfcs.k12.nc.us336-528-9003
4
TW Andrews
TW Andrews & surrounding HS
Nov 3, 2018Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3John Shearinshearij@gcsnc.com336.819.2800$125, NCHSAA certified officials, college Exposure. Last year’s Jamboree had college coaches from various conferences, including but not limited to the ACC, MEAC, Confe USA, CIAA, SOCON, SAC, A10 and the Big South in attendance.
5
AshbrookAshbrookNov 17, 2018Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3Richard Carsnerrccarsner@gaston.k12.nc.us
(704) 747-6825
$75 entry fee, coaches hospitality room
6
Mount Airy High School
Mount Airy High School
November 10, 2018
Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3Angela Mayfieldamayfield@mtairy.k12.nc.us336-401-2617$100 per team
7
South Granville
South Granville High School
November 17, 2018
Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3Jake Wohlfeilwohlfeilj@gcs.k12.nc.us919-692-5499$100 entry fee, Varsity Boys Only, NCHSAA Officials
8
Kinston High SchoolKinston High
November 17 2018
Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3Coach Bradshawcbshaw3@suddenlink.net252-361-1920$100.00 entry fee
9
Hobbton High SchoolHobbton High School
November 10th ,2018
Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3Alfonza Hooperahooper@sampson.k12.nc.us910-849-6700$100.00 entry fee
10
East Montgomery HSEMHS, East MSNovember 10thBoys
multi-team Jamboree
3
Randy Jordan - Head Men's Coach
randy.jordan@montgomery.k12.nc.us
919-308-6640Pool play, 3 games each
11
Cedar Ridge HSCedar Ridge
November 10 or 17
Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3Felton Pagefeltono.page@bears.shawu.edu919-949-7847Entry fee: $100
12
West Brunswick
West Brunswick High School
November 17thBoys
multi-team Jamboree
3Ty Johnsontjohnson@bcswan.net828-550-2655$75.00 Entry Fee - Fundraiser for Coaches vs. Cancer Shootout in Asheville, NC. Hospitality room for all coaches, NCHSAA Officials. Limited to first 16 Teams
13
First Flight
Dare County Parks and Rec
November 17thBoys
multi-team Jamboree
3Chad Wlliamswilliamsch@daretolearn.org252 562-5547
14
PrincetonPrinceton High SchoolNovember 17thBoys
multi-team Jamboree
3David Cobbdavidcobb@johnston.k12.nc.us919-291-26823 gyms on campus, $100 per team
15
Clinton High SchoolClinton High SchoolNovember 10thGirls
multi-team Jamboree
3Chris Owenscowens@clinton.k12.nc.us910-336-7981The cost is $90 a team, and the deadline to enter is Oct. 10th.
16
Ashley HSAshley HS (Wilmington)
November 3, 2018
Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3Adrienne Gale or Chasity Melvin adrienne.gale@nhcs.net chasity.melvin@kayyow.com 919-659-3305cost of the jamboree is $150 and all proceeds benefit the Kay Yow Cancer Fund. Teams will participate in games with a running clock, and also receive free T-shirts and a meet and greet with a featured WNBA guest speaker
17
Apex Friendship HSApex Friendship HS
November 10, 2018
Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3
Scott Campbell or Chasity Melvin
scampbell40@nc.rr.com chasity.melvin@kayyow.com919-659-3305cost of the jamboree is $150 and all proceeds benefit the Kay Yow Cancer Fund. Players will receive free T-shirt
18
Clinton HS (Clinton, NC)
Clinton HS (Main & Aux gyms)
November 10, 2018
Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3Chris Owenscowens@clinton.k12.nc.us910-336-7981
link to view flyer https://drive.google.com/file/d/1EJD2fU_ShaV6fRiaPGcexS8RjV8Rqu0E/view?usp=sharing
19
Cheraw HighCheraw HighNovember 15Boys
multi-team Jamboree
1Rob Mammes
rmammes@chesterfieldschools.org
516-250-4017
20
Kings Mountain HSKings MountainNovember 17Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3Nicholas Inman
njinman@clevelandcountyschools.org
586-850-0650$100 entry fee. 3 Gyms. Potentially JV as well if teams are interested
21
West Johnston HSWest Johnston HS
November 10, 2018
Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3Scotty Williamsscottywilliams@johnston.k12.nc.us919-208-1579$100, 3 games, hospitality room, possible situational game in 3rd game
22
Garner Magnet High School
Garner Magnet High School, Garner NC
11/10/18Boys
multi-team Jamboree
2Kent Blomskbloms@wcpss.net9196107970Varsity & JV Openings - $50 Entry Fee
23
East Wake High School
East Wake High schoolNov. 10Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3Toni DupreeTdupree2@wcpss.net919-796-4066Cost is $125
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1
 
 
Main menu