Pre-season Scrimmages (Responses)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
BCDEFGHIJK
1
School Hosting Scrimmage
Location of scrimmage games
Date of the Scrimmage
Gender of teams
Format of the scrimmage
number of games each team will get
Person to contact about scrimmage
contact email address
contact cell number
Other comments
2
Hillside High SchoolDurham, NCNovember 4Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3 games
Thurman Jordan / Ovester Grays
thurman.jordan@hillsidehornets.net
919-698-4184$100 entry fee, 3 gyms will be available
3
Hillside HSDurham, NCNovember 4Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3 games
Thurman Jordan / Ovester Grays
thurman.jordan@hillsidehornets.net ovester.graysjr@dpsnc.net919-698-4184$100 entry fee, 3 gyms will be available
4
Clinton HighClinton HighNovember 4Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesChris Owenscowens@clinton.k12.nc.us910-336-7981The cost is $90 a team
5
TW Andrews
TW Andrews & surrounding high schools
November 4Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesJohn Shearinshearij@gcsnc.com3368192800
NCHSAA referees, College exposure, Major DI, DII, and DIII colleges will be in attendance
6
HoggardHoggard HS, WilmingtonNovember 10Boys4 teams3 gamesBrett Queenbrett.queen@nhcs.net910-612-3918Modified regulation length games. Fee is $125.
7
HoggardHoggard HS, WilmingtonNovember 10Girls4 teams3 gamesBrett Queenbrett.queen@nhcs.net910-612-3918Modified regulation length games. Fee is $125.
8
Knightdale High SchoolKnightdale HS: KnightdaleNovember 10Girlsmulti-team Jamboree3 minimumMartin Faisonmfaison@wcpss.net304-290-1283$100/single team: $150/JV & Varsity; http://khscdwbb.weebly.com/veterans-day-jamboree.html
9
PiedmontPiedmont HSNovember 10Boysmulti-team Jamboree3 regulationJay Fittsjay.fitts@ucps.k12.nc.us704-989-8917Entry fee $150
10
West Johnston High School
WJHS GymnasiumNovember 11Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesScotty Williams
scottywilliams@johnston.k12.nc.us
919-208-1579Certified Officials, Hospitality Room
11
Mooresville HS
Mooresville's NEW Gym/Mag Gym
November 11Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesAndy Sparks
andysparks@mgsd.k12.nc.us
704-609-1654$100 entry fee (pay for officials)
12
Atkins High SchoolAtkins High SchoolNovember 11Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesMarlon Brimmkbrim@wsfcs.k12.nc.us336-528-9003
13
Mt Tabor High School
Mt Tabor/ Jefferson Middle
November 11Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3 games
Rick Anderson/Kenny Carter
rlanderson@wsfcs.k12.nc.us/cchdreams@aol.com
336-978-0586Certified NCHSAA officials/ Fee $150
14
Clinton HS4 gyms @ HS, MSNovember 11Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesRandy Jordanrjjordan@clinton.k12.nc.us919-308-6640$100 entry fee, 4 full size courts
15
Kinston HighKinston HighNovember 11Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesCoach BradshawCbshaw3@suddenlink.net252-361-1920
16
East Wake High SchoolEast Wake High SchoolNovember 11Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesToni Dupreetdupree2@wcpss.net919-796-4066Looking for 7 girls teams. Team Cost $125
17
East Wake High SchoolEast Wake High SchoolNovember 11Boys4 teams3 gamesToni Dupreetdupree2@wcpss.net919-796-4066Looking for 3 boys team. Team cost $125
18
PinecrestPinecrestTBDBoys2 teams1 gameBen Snyderbsnyder@ncmcs.org248-860-8694Willing to play at home or away
19
Enloe Magnet High School
Enloe-Main & Aux. GymsNovember 11Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesCoach Williamssrmhoops@gmail.com(919) 295-0791$125.00 entry fee.
20
Topsail High SchoolTHS and TMS gymsNovember 11Girls
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesAndy Ellington
andrew_ellington@pender.k12.nc.us
919-259-3089Looking for 8-10 girls teams $100 entry fee
21
PrincetonPrinceton HS (3 gyms)November 11Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesDavid Cobb
davidcobb@johnston.k12.nc.us
919-291-2682$100 entry fee; 3 gyms on campus, so no travel after you arrive
22
West Johnston High School
West Johnston High School
November 11Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesScotty Williams
scottywilliams@johnston.k12.nc.us
919-208-1579certified officials, hospitality room
23
Northwest Guilford HSNorthwest Guilford HSNovember 18Boysmulti-team Jamboree3 gamesLee Reavisreavisl@gcsnc.com336-362-6055Entry Fee: $125 per team
24
Northwest Guilford HSNorthwest Guilford HSNovember 18Girlsmulti-team Jamboree3 gamesLee Reavisreavisl@gcsnc.com336-362-6055Entry Fee $125. Email for more details
25
Southern LeeSouthern Lee HSNovember 4Boys
multi-team Jamboree
3 gamesGaston Collinsgcollins.sl@lee.k12.nc.us
919-718-2400 ext. 2125
3 gyms used; $100 entry fee
26
Clinton High SchoolClinton HS Main gymNov. 14 - 18Boys2 teams1 gameRandy Jordan rjjordan@clinton.k12.nc.us919-308-6640
Looking for 2 team scrimmage for Varsity AND JV teams. Can travel if needed. Will feed teams after scrimmage.
27
DH Conley High SchoolGreenville, NCNovember 4Girls
multi-team Jamboree
4 gamesSamein Jonesjonessa@pitt.k12.nc.us(252)259-8555$120 for Varsity & $150 for both JV and Varsity teams
28
Carson High Schoolneed a scrimmageBrooke Misenheimermisenhmb@rss.k12.nc.us704-213-0750
29
Wakefield HSneed a scrimmage,Garrett Stevensgstevens2@wcpss.net502-523-6416
30
Crest High Schoolneed a scrimmageJessica Brunson
jpbrunson@clevelandcountyschools.org
678-527-4964
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Form Responses 1