Bunco! Sept 5th
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Adults Fun & Faith Night
Bunco
2
Thursday, Sept. 5th
3
6:30-9:00
4
Simon Room
5
Bring: $5 for prizes, a drink or an appetizer to share
6
Questions: kim@stsimon.org
650-279-1772
7
8
NAMEEMAILPHONE NUMBER
Drink, App, Dessert
9
10
Maria Crowdermcrowder@me.com408-391-7470wine
11
Sharyn Skudneski
sharon@markhamguru.com
650-814-5835dessert
12
Aimee Martinelliaimee@dkm.net415-608-8387
meat/cheese/cracker plate
13
Angela Johnson
Ajohnson0979@gmail.com
408-396-3215Chips & Dip
14
Diana Stewart
stewart.dianal@gmail.com
650-823-5278
wine & a dessert
15
Annie Thomas Aloh26@gmail.com
16
Kristen White
Kristenw650@gmail.com
17
Linda Truelsen
Truelsen.linda5@gmail.com
18
Rada FordJackrada@att.net
19
Ricena Ljubojevicricenal@yahoo.com408.483.0334wine
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...