ABCDEFG
1
NameSectorLocationOpen RolesContact NameContact EmailLink
2
Venture Firms
3
Costanoa VenturesVariousVariousThey will Shop Your Resume Across Portfolio Companiesmichelle@costanoavc.com
4
SequoiaVariousVariousThey will Shop Your Resume Across Portfolio CompaniesKym Leekym@sequoiacap.com
5
6
7
Larger Companies
8
Amazon Alexa AIManyAshley Coreyashlcore@amazon.com
9
Amazon AWSVarious"...all roles and levels(Software Developer Engineer, System Development Engineer (DevOps), Technical Project Management, Quality Assurance, etc.)"
"...we'll be adding many more in the coming weeks"
Roy Martiniroymart@amazon.comhttps://www.amazon.jobs/en/landing_pages/aws-training-and-certification
10
Amazon/EeroHardwareSFhttps://eero.com/careers
11
AppleMobileSF (Cupertino)Accessibility Engineer - iOSSommer Panagepanage@apple.comhttps://jobs.apple.com/en-us/details/200087198/accessibility-engineer-ios?team=SFTWR
12
AutoDeskConstructionWorldwideLots
https://autodesk.taleo.net/careersection/adsk_gen/jobsearch.ftl?keyword=engineer&ignoreSavedQuery=true
13
DisneyEntertainmentNYCSr Software Engineer- Searchhttps://jobs.disneycareers.com/job/new-york/sr-software-engineer-search/391/15012087
14
DisneyEntertainmentSFSr Android Engineerhttps://jobs.disneycareers.com/job/san-francisco/sr-android-engineer/391/15612395
15
DisneyEntertainmentSFSr Software Engineer, Web (Disney+)
https://jobs.disneycareers.com/job/san-francisco/sr-software-engineer-web-disney/391/14966839
16
InstacartFood DeliverySF/TorontoEngineering & Leadership RolesAlla Mezhvinskyhttps://instacart.careers/team-engineering/
17
LyftTransportationSF/NYC/SeattleManyEvan IntraterEintrater@lyft.comhttps://www.lyft.com/careers
18
SlackSaaSNYC & SFBackend (10), Data Eng (8), iOS (3), Android (3), Backend Infrastructure (3)Chris Chalekcchalek@slack-corp.comhttps://slack.com/careers/location/all-locations
19
SpotifyEntertainmentNYCManyspotifyjobs.com/search-jobs/#category=engineering&location=usa
20
TeslaTransportationSF/RemoteSRENat Felstennfelsen@telsa.comhttps://www.tesla.com/careers/job/site-reliabilityengineerbigdataplatform-62529
21
TeslaTransportationSF/RemoteData Engineer - PlatformNat Felstennfelsen@telsa.comhttps://www.tesla.com/careers/job/software-engineerdataplatform-40000
22
TeslaTransportationSF/RemoteData Scientist - Fleet AnalyticsNat Felstennfelsen@telsa.comhttps://www.tesla.com/careers/job/software-engineer-datascientistfleetanalytics-51747
23
TeslaTransportationSF/RemoteTPM - Data AnalyticsNat Felstennfelsen@telsa.com
https://www.tesla.com/careers/job/technical-programmanagerdataplatformsandanalytics-58288
24
TwitterSocial NetworkVanessa Tapiavtapia@twitter.com
25
26
Startups
27
AaltoReal EstateSFHead of EngineeringDanny Garciadgarcia@aalto.coNot Listed
28
AC-HealthWellnessNYC / RemoteTechnical Co-FounderSusannah Bailin
susannah.bailin@ac-health.com
https://angel.co/company/achealth-1/jobs
29
Anti-Defamation LeagueNon ProfitUS / RemotePM, IxD, Sr SWE, ML Engineer.
Dave Sifry (but apply via portal)
dsifry@adl.org
https://careers-adl.icims.com/jobs/search?ss=1&searchCategory=40451&mobile=false&width=1110&height=500&bga=true&needsRedirect=false&jan1offset=-480&jun1offset=-420
30
BigSpringEdTechBigSpring.io/careers
31
BrilliantEdTechSFmid-level frontend & full-stack engineersEli Rosseli@brilliant.orghttps://brilliant.org/careers/
32
CalmWellnessSFSr. Software Engineer, Backendhttps://boards.greenhouse.io/calm/jobs/4700228002
33
CalmWellnessSFSr. DevOps Engineer (Site Reliability Engineer)https://boards.greenhouse.io/calm/jobs/4700490002
34
CalmWellnessSFSoftware Engineer, Webhttps://boards.greenhouse.io/calm/jobs/4700498002
35
CalmWellnessSFDirector of Backend Engineeringhttps://boards.greenhouse.io/calm/jobs/4692337002
36
CardiogramHealthTechSFBackend, Mobile, FullStackJohnson Hsieh
https://twitter.com/johnsonhsieh
https://cardiogram.com/careers/
37
Chief
Women's Empowerment
NYCFull Stack EngineerOlga EtkinaOlga@chief.comhttps://boards.greenhouse.io/chief
38
ChimeFinTechSF / ChicagoMany engineering, UX, Design rolesBeth Steinbergbsteinberg@chime.comhttps://www.chime.com/job-openings/
39
Daily HarvestFood DeliveryNYC / RemoteSenior Software Engineer (4)
Python/Flask, Javascript/React, React Native
Megan Elkorchimegan@daily-harvest.comhttps://get.daily-harvest.com/join-our-team/
40
DataDogSaaS (Platform)NYCManySimran Jassalhttps://twitter.com/SimranJ3https://www.datadoghq.com/careers/
41
DFinityHostingSFDistributed Systems Engineers, DevOpsRyan Newmandfinity.org/careers
42
Dock HealthHealthcare
Remote (virtual company)
Lead Software EngineerMichael Docktor (CEO)mike@dock.healthhttps://www.dock.health/careers-at-dock-health
43
EnvoySaaS (Real Estate)Ian Kollmarhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/iankollmar/https://envoy.com/jobs/
44
EvenFinTechSF / RemoteSenior Software Engineer, Data EngineerAseem Kishoreaseem@even.comeven.com/about/careers
45
FastFinTechSFBackend, Android, iOS, SRE/Platform, React (Senior Roles)Peter GrassiPeter@fast.cohttps://www.fast.co/careers
46
FigmaSaaS (Design)SFGreg Schultzgschultz@figma.comhttps://www.figma.com/careers/
47
FitbodFitness (App)Jesse Venticinquejdventi@gmail.comhttps://www.fitbod.me/careers
48
GeminiCryptoNYCSenior Software Engineerhttps://gemini.com/jobs/2034092?gh_jid=2034092
49
GeminiCryptoNYCSoftware Engineer: Tech Platformhttps://gemini.com/jobs/1740967?gh_jid=1740967
50
Gro IntelligenceAgTechNYCVP of Engineering
recruiting@gro-intelligence.com
https://hire.jobscore.com/careers/grointelligence/jobs/vp-engineering-aRwt4GEker6ivpeMg-44q7?previewing=true
51
Gro IntelligenceAgTechNYCSoftware Engineer
recruiting@gro-intelligence.com
https://hire.jobscore.com/careers/grointelligence/jobs/software-engineer-bDgRzYyjer6ykfaICoXfFy?previewing=true
52
HandyHome ServicesNYC / DenverJessica Haberjess@handy.comhttps://www.handy.com/careers
53
IFTTTIoTSFBackend, Full StackKevin Ebaugh kevin@ifttt.comhttps://ifttt.com/careers#positions
54
Investor RecourseFinanceNYCMario Lattuga
mlattuga@investorrecourse.com
55
JuneHardwareSFiOS, Backendhttps://jobs.lever.co/junelife
56
KalepaInsuranceNYC / Remotefull-stack, back-end, machine learningPaul Monasteriopaul.monasterio@kalepa.cohttps://kalepa.co/careers/
57
KHealth.aiHealthcareNYC1 data engineer and 2-3 full stackNeal PatelNeal@khealth.ai
58
MedumoHealthcareAZ / Remotedevopsnasser@medumo.comContact Don for JD document
59
MiGoFinTechSFSenior Engineering Manager, Data Pipeline Engineer, ML Engineerhttps://jobs.lever.co/migo
60
Mode AnalyticsSaaS (Analytics)SF / RemoteEng Management Megan Hoganmegan@modeanalytics.comhttps://mode.com/careers/
61
Mode AnalyticsSaaS (Analytics)SF / RemoteDevOpsMegan Hoganmegan@modeanalytics.comhttps://mode.com/careers/
62
NuminaLogisticsNYCTara Phamhttps://twitter.com/tarapham
63
onXMTiOS, Android, and Web
QA, product design
Jessica Steelerecruitment@onxmap.comhttps://www.onxmaps.com/join-our-team
64
OsaroLogisticsSFBackend Software Engineerhong@osaro.comhttps://www.osaro.com/careers
65
OsaroLogisticsSFSenior Software Engineerhong@osaro.comhttps://www.osaro.com/careers
66
PerceiveHardware and software solutionsSan Jose, Boise,
Vancouver BC
Firmware engineer, Firmware QA engineer,
Software engineer
https://perceive.io/careers/
67
PelotonFitnessNYCWill Blazewill@onepeloton.com
68
RegattaFitnessUS / RemoteContract Engineering - Android, Node.jsMike Piercemike@teamregatta.com
69
RoHealthcareNYCSenior Full Stack Engineer, Patient CareKelly Froelichkelly@ro.cohttps://jobs.lever.co/ro/550e7239-b930-4bca-9590-51d8045628d7
70
RobloxGaming/EdTechManyPhilippe Clavelpclavel@roblox.comhttps://corp.roblox.com/careers/
71
SalutFitnessEngineering leadership, engineershttps://www.joinsalut.com/
72
Saturn TechnologiesSaaS (Education)NYCiOS & React EngineersDylan Diamonddylan@joinsaturn.comhttps://angel.co/company/saturn-technologies/jobs
73
SnapDocsFinTechSFSenior Software EngineerTay Newmanhttps://jobs.lever.co/snapdocs
74
Square Cash AppFinTechSF, NYMobile, Backendhttps://cash.app/careers
75
SquarespaceWebsitesNY, PortlandMobile, Backend, InfraSunny Ngsunny@sunny-ng.comhttps://www.squarespace.com/careers/engineering
76
SpruceReal EstateNYEng & EM, Java/KotlinDion Ridleydion@spruce.cohttps://hire.withgoogle.com/public/jobs/spruceco
77
StripeFinTechSFJason Marderjasonmarder@stripe.comhttps://stripe.com/jobs
78
SweetgreenFoodSF/LALead Software Engineers, Senior Software Engineers, Software Engineering Managers, Data Platform Engineers, Senior QA Engineers and Technical Program ManagersErica Chiangechiang1221@gmail.comhttps://careers.sweetgreen.com/
79
The Browser CompanyNYCJosh Millerjosh@thebrowser.company
80
TiltSaaS (Software Tools)NYCFront Endhttps://tilt.dev/frontend-eng
81
Thrive GlobalHealthcareNYC & SF2 dev ops roles and 1 ios and 1 android engineerJake Doddjake.dodd@thriveglobal.com
82
Tomorrow Health HealthcareNYC1-2 folks (FE/Full stack)Gabe Flatemangabe@tomorrowhealth.com
83
UnityGamingWorldwideMany (100+)https://careers.unity.com/find-position?department=engineering
84
Vesta HealthcareHealthcareNYCDir Eng, Senior BEBrad Friessbrad@vestahealthcare.comhttps://boards.greenhouse.io/vestahealthcare
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100