March 2018.xlsx
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
2
3
Seneca Area School District's March Menus
4
National School Breakfast
5
Week Mar 5th-Mar 9th
6
Thursday, Mar 1
Friday, Mar. 2
Salad Bar Offered
7
Breakfast:Breakfast:
Everyday! 6-12
8
ToastDonut Ring
9
Mandarin OrangesStrawberries
10
Lunch:Lunch:
*HIGH SCHOOL ONLY
11
Hot Dog
Chicken Patty Sand
12
Potato Wedges OR Cheese Sand
13
Peaches
Sweet Potato Fries
Breakfast Prices
14
PearsElementary MS/HS
15
$1.00
16
Adult Breakfast $2.10
17
Lunch Prices
18
Elementary $2.65
19
Monday, Mar. 5
Tuesday,Mar. 6
Wednesday, Mar. 7
Thursday, Mar. 8
Friday, Mar. 9MS/HS $3.05
20
Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Extra Milk $0.30
21
Toast Breakfast SliderCinnamon RollsBiscuit & GravyDonut RingAdult Lunch $4.10
22
Mandarin Oranges
Mixed FruitApplesaucePearsStrawberries
23
Lunch: Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:
Fruit and Juice and Cereal
24
SpaghettiBaked ChickenChicken Nuggets
Hamburger on a Bun
Fish Sticks
and Peanut Butter & Jelly
25
Green Beans
Cheesy Hashbrowns
Mashed PotatoesBaked BeansPotato Wedges and/or
26
PeachesFruit CocktailApple Slices
Strawberry Applesauce
Strawberries
Muffin Offered Everyday
27
Garlic Toast
Cookie *Dinner Roll
*CookieChipsAt Breakfast Time
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
Wellness Day
36
NO SALAD BAR
37
Monday, Mar. 12
Tuesday, Mar. 13
Wednesday, Mar. 14
Thursday, Mar. 15
Friday, Mar. 16
38
Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:
*HIGH SCHOOL ONLY
39
Apple Breadstick
Banana BreadDonut RingPancakesCinnamon Rolls
40
PeachesApplesauceMandarin OrangesStrawberriesPears
41
Lunch: Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:
42
Sloppy JoMeat Loaf
Ham or Turkey Sandwich
HamCheese Pizza
43
Baked BeansMashed PotatoesCarrotsBaked PotatoGrapes
44
PeachesPearsApple slicesMandarin orangesRomaine
45
Chips
Dinner Roll *Cookie
Juice
Cookie *Dinner Roll
Juice
46
47
48
Monday, Mar 19
Tuesday, Mar. 20
Wednesday, Mar. 21
Thursday, Mar 22
Friday, Mar 23
49
Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:
50
Sausage WrapBiscuit & GravyBreakfast PizzaBanana BreadDonut Holes
51
PeachesCran-RaisinsPineappleBananasFruit
52
Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:
53
Mini Corn DogsChicken Nuggets
Chicken Gravy over Biscuit
Lasagna
Cheesy Potato Soup
54
Sweet Potato Fries
Baked BeansPeasRomaine SaladApple Slices
55
Mandarin Oranges
StrawberriesPeachesPearsDinner RollFresh Fruit and
56
JuiceCookieGarlic ToastCottage cheeseFresh Veggies
57
Offered Everyday
58
Monday, Mar 26
Tuesday, Mar 27
Wednesday, Mar 28
Thursday, Mar 29
Friday, March 30
at Lunch
59
Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:Breakfast:
60
Filled BagelPumkpin CH MuffinToastBreakfast StrudelNO SCHOOL
61
StrawberriesApplesauceMandarin OrangesPears
62
Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:Lunch:
63
Hot DogTaco Salad
Chicken Patty on a Bun
Chicken Flatbread
64
Potato WedgesBaked BeansPotato WedgesColeslaw
65
PeachesGrapesStrawberriesPineapple
66
Rice Crispy Bar
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
Sheet2
Sheet3
 
 
Main menu