People signed up for #LocalGovCamp 2012
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
 
ABCD
1
NameOrganisationTwitterComments
2
Alasdair Morrison Sandwell Council
3
Alison Smith Pesky Peoplehttp://twitter.com/peskypeople
4
Anke Holst Speak for Yourselfhttp://twitter.com/The_anke
5
AnonymousLondon Boroughhttp://twitter.com/ermintrude2
6
Antony Carpen http://twitter.com/Puffles2010
7
Ben Jones Learning Pool
8
Ben Proctor likeawordhttp://twitter.com/likeaword
9
ben rainbow http://twitter.com/ContentRainbow
10
Benjamin Welby Hull City Councilhttp://twitter.com/bmwelby
11
Benjamin Wilson London Borough of Barnethttp://twitter.com/Seprothia
12
Caihong Bi 
13
Carl Haggerty Devon County Councilhttp://twitter.com/carlhaggerty
14
Caroline Cheales Transport for Londonhttp://twitter.com/bvpi157
15
Carrie Bishop FutureGovhttp://twitter.com/carriebish
16
Catherine Howe Public-ihttp://twitter.com/curiousc
17
Charlotte Gilhooly http://twitter.com/chargilhooly
18
Cllr. Caroline Badley Birmingham City Councilhttp://twitter.com/CarolineBadley
19
Dan Slee Walsall Council http://twitter.com/danslee
20
Darren Caveney Walsall Council http://twitter.com/darrencaveney
21
Darren Gray Doncaster Metropolitan Boriugh Councilhttp://twitter.com/darrencgray
22
Dave Briggs Kind of Digitalhttp://twitter.com/davebriggs
23
Dave Stanley Boilerhouse
24
Dawn Carr Birmingham & Black Country Community Foundationhttp://twitter.com/DawnCarr69
25
Dominic Chessum Breckland Councilhttp://twitter.com/dominicchessum
26
Doug James Walsall Councilhttp://twitter.com/darlodoug
27
Eddie Coates-Madden Hull City Councilhttp://twitter.com/pseudograph
28
Elke Loeffler Governance Internationalhttp://twitter.com/ElkeLoeffler
29
Esko Reinikainen Monmouthshire County Councilhttp://twitter.com/reinikainen
30
Fraser Henderson ParticiTechhttp://twitter.com/frazzy123
31
Gareth Young 
32
Geoff Coleman Birmingham City Councilhttp://twitter.com/colebagski
33
Gez Smithwww.gezsmith.comhttp://twitter.com/gez_smith
34
Giuseppe Sollazzo St George's University of Londonhttp://twitter.com/puntofisso
35
Glen Ocsko http://twitter.com/glenocsko
36
Guy Collier QSR2 Solutionshttp://twitter.com/guy_collier
37
Heike Schuster-James Digital Birminghamhttp://twitter.com/digibrum
38
Isabel Dias http://twitter.com/imeiroz
39
James Cattell Birmingham City Councilhttp://twitter.com/jacattell
40
James Clarke Replenish New Mediahttp://twitter.com/jamesdclarke
41
James Coltham City of Edinburgh Councilhttp://twitter.com/prettysimple
42
Jan Britton Sandwell Council
43
Jeanette Walsh Brighton & Hove city council
44
Jenny Drew Birmingham City Councilhttp://twitter.com/Jenny_Drew
45
John Fox http://twitter.com/x333xxx
46
Jon Foster FutureGovhttp://twitter.com/jonfoster
47
Jon King Shropshire Councilhttp://twitter.com/jking650
48
Jonathan Flowers Veredus/Capitahttp://twitter.com/jonathanflowers
49
Julia Higginbottom http://twitter.com/gabysslave
50
Justin Sheppard Yammerhttp://twitter.com/justinsheppard4
51
Kate Bentham Shropshire Family Information Service Shropshire Councilhttp://twitter.com/katebentham
52
Kate Evans http://twitter.com/ms_kate_evans
53
Kate Goodall Walsall Councilhttp://twitter.com/kategoodallwm
54
Kate Sahota http://twitter.com/808Kate
55
Ken ClemensAge UK Cheshirehttp://twitter.com/kenclemens
56
Kim Neville Walsall Council http://twitter.com/kimneville
57
Linda Spurdle Birmingham Museumshttp://twitter.com/lspurdle
58
Liz Highways Sandwell Council
59
Liz Stevenson Cambridgeshire County Councilhttp://twitter.com/hokulele
60
lloyd davis c4cchttp://twitter.com/lloyddavis
61
Marie Dunaway http://twitter.com/MarieDunaway
62
Mark Braggins Hampshire County Councilhttp://twitter.com/markbraggins
63
Mark Craddock G-Cloud / Cabinet Officehttp://twitter.com/mcraddock
64
Martin Wright Shropshire Councilhttp://twitter.com/wrightmartin
65
Matt Culpin Jaduhttp://twitter.com/northernkind
66
Matt Johnson Sandwell Councilhttp://twitter.com/mafjohnson
67
Matthew Green http://twitter.com/policyworks
68
Matthew Skinner Lambeth Councilhttp://twitter.com/Skinner_m
69
Mia Day Yammer
70
Michael Grimes http://twitter.com/citizensheep
71
Michael Tichford Walsall Councilhttp://twitter.com/tichford
72
Mike Grafham Yammerhttp://twitter.com/mgrafham
73
Mike Rawlins Talk About Localhttp://twitter.com/mike_rawlins
74
Natalie Luckham Wiltshire Councilhttp://twitter.com/nat_lucks
75
Nick Hill PSFhttp://twitter.com/psfnick
76
Nicky Getgood Talk About Localhttp://twitter.com/getgood
77
Nigel Bishop Shropshire Councilhttp://twitter.com/ashroplad
78
nigel nixon shropshire councilhttp://twitter.com/actonscottmuse
79
Nina Pattinson Yammerhttp://twitter.com/NinaJaneMonique
80
Paul Inman Warwickshire County Councilhttp://twitter.com/p_inman
81
Paul Webster Learning Poolhttp://twitter.com/watfordgap
82
Pauline Geoghegan Politics in Brumhttp://twitter.com/politicsinbrum
83
Peter McClymont North Devon Councilhttp://twitter.com/iamadonut
84
Peter Olding Bournemouth Borough Council / Mouchelhttp://twitter.com/peterolding
85
Phil Rumens West Berkshire Councilhttp://twitter.com/PhilRumens
86
Philip John Lichfield Community Mediahttp://twitter.com/philipjohn
87
Rachel Palmer Hull City Councilhttp://twitter.com/PalmerMagicTM
88
Rebecca Hawthorne Birmingham City Council
89
Rhian Griggs Wiltshire Councilhttp://twitter.com/RhianGriggs
90
Richard Pope GDShttp://twitter.com/richardjpope
91
Rob Negus Firmstephttp://twitter.com/firmsteprob
92
Rob Tibbetts Boilerhousehttp://twitter.com/Joe_Tibbetts
93
Sam Raffell http://twitter.com/sjraffell
94
Sasha Taylor BluelightCamphttp://twitter.com/sasha_taylor
95
Saul Cozens http://twitter.com/saulcozens
96
Shamit Ghosh The Information Daily
97
shyam lakhani hireyour.com 
98
simon gray Birmingham City Councilhttp://twitter.com/simonjgray
99
Simon Penny Shropshire Councilhttp://twitter.com/simon_penny
100
Simon Whitehouse http://twitter.com/siwhitehouse
Loading...
Main menu