ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXY
1
Guidelines:Key:
2
A Ghost Profile is a provider profile built into HMIS to track referrals. Referrals must be tracked using these provider profiles in HMIS regardless of the receiving agency's particpiation in HMIS. Warm hand-offs for referrals are essential. Not all agencies participate in HMIS and thus, will not see the referral made. Ghost Profiles are merely for tracking referrals. Local policies and procedures must describe the process for adding new providers into HMIS. Any HMIS user can create a provider profile.
TH - Transitional Housing/Shelter
RRH - Rapid Rehousing Program
3
DV - Domestic ViolenceES - Emergency Shelter
4
PSH - Permanent Supportive Housing Program
HP - Homelessness Prevention/Diversion
5
6
YouTube Video: How to Create a Provider Profile in HMIS
7
8
Agency Name
Participating in CE
Entry Point Status
AddressServicesOperational Hours
Agency Phone
Primary Contact Name for Referral
Primary Contact Email for Referral
Secondary Contact Name for Referral
Secondary Contact Email for Referral
9
Brownsville Literacy CenterYes245 E Levee St, Brownsville, TX 78520SO & EducationMon-Thurs 7:30 am to 12 pm & 1 to 6:30 pm
(956) 542-8080
Samuel Anzaldua
hmiscaseadvocate.blc@gmail.com
10
EndeavorsYes1130 Pecan Blvd., McAllen, TX 78501SO, RRH, HP, SSVFMon-Fri 8 am to 12 pm and 1-5pm
(956) 364-9705
Paul Castanedapcastaneda@endeavors.orgMelissa Escamillamescamilla@endeavors.org
11
Good Neighbor Settlement HouseYes1254 E. Tyler Brownsville Tx SO, ESMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm
(956) 542-2368
Maricela Almeidamarisela125@yahoo.com
12
Loaves and Fishes of the Rio Grande ValleyYesYes514 South E. St. Harlingen Tx 78550SO, RRH, ESMon-Fri 8am to 12 pm and 1-5 pm956-423-1014Tommy Martineztommym@lfrgv.orgEstella
13
Tropical Texas Behavioral HealthYes103 S. Loop 499 Harlingen TxSO & MedicalMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm
(956) 364-6500
Dianeth Rodriguezdrodriguez@ttbh.orgSabrina Ortizsaortiz@ttbh.org
14
Bishop Enrique San Pedro Ozanam CenterYesYes656 N. Minnesota Brownsville TxES, RRH, TH24/7956-831-6331Bertha Ramirezbertha@ozanamcenter.orgVictor Maldonaldovictor@ozanamcenter.org
15
Family Crisis CenterYesYes616 W. Taylor Harlingen Tx 78550ES, RRH, DV24/7
956-423-9304
Norma Longorianlongoriafcc@sbcglobal.netOlga Guzmanshelterfcc@att.net
16
Friendship of Women YesYes
95 E. Price Road Bldg C. Brownsville Tx 78520
ES, RRH, DV
Mon-Thur 8:30 am to 12:30 pm, 1-5 pm and Fri 8:30 am to 2:30 pm
956-544-7412
Daisy Lopez dovs@fowinc.comRosie Valdezdata@fowinc.com
17
La Posada ProvidenciaYesYes30094 Marydale Rd. San Benito Tx 78586ES, RRH, DV24/7956-399-3826Michelle Yatesmyates@lppshelter.orgMonica Pena Rasmussenmprasmussen@lppshelter.org
18
Catholic Charities of the Rio Grande ValleyYes955 W. Price Rd. Brownsville Tx 78520HPMon-Fri 8 am to 6 pm & Sat 9 am to 2 pm956-541-0220Anna Rodriguezarodriguez@cdob.orgAgustina Tetcatiatetecati@cdob.org
19
Brownsville Housing AuthorityYes
2606 Boca Chica Blvd. Brownsville, TX 78521
Public HousingMon-Fri 8 am to 5:30 pm
(956) 541-8315
Hermelinda Garciahgarcia@cdob.org
20
San Benito Housing AuthorityYes1400 N Reagan St, San Benito, TX 78586Public HousingMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm
(956) 399-7501
Christina Espinosa
cespinosa@sanbenitohousing.com
21
Harlingen Housing AuthorityYes219 E Jackson Ave, Harlingen, TX 78550Public HousingMon-Fri 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
(956) 423-2521
Beatriz Rodriguezbrodriguez@harlingen-ha.comAngie Rodriguezaquezada@harlingen-ha.com
22
VA Coastal Bend Health ServicesYes
2106 Treasure Hills Boulevard Harlingen Tx 78550
Medical (mental), RRH (VASH)
Mon-Fri 8 am to 4:30 pm956-366-4500Omar Duqueluis.hernandez-duque@va.gov
23
Cameron County Housing AuthorityYes65 Castellano Cir, Brownsville, TX 78526Public HousingMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm956-541-4983unknownunknown
24
United Way of Southern Cameron CountyYes634 E Levee St, Brownsville, TX 78520VITAMon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm
(956) 548-6880
Wendy Hanson
wendy.hanson@unitedwayrgv.org
25
City of BrownsvilleYes
1001 E.Elizabeth Street Brownsville Tx 78520
Mon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm956-546-4357
26
Brownsville Independent School DistrictYes1900 Price Road Brownsville Tx 78521Mon-Fri 8 am to 5 pm
956-548-8000
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100