PLDI Tour Registrations
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUV
1
2
3
Sunday 10thMonday 11thTuesday 12th
4
Ft1SL1CL2CL1Ft3SL5PDFt1CL5SL7PD
5
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
6
Viviana Bonobono@di.unito.itIsil Dilligidillig@cs.wm.eduUmut AcarAyal Zaksayal.zaks@gmail.comViviana Bonobono@di.unito.it
7
Charles Adewoyecharrcy@yahoo.co.ukThomas Dilligtdillig@cs.wm.eduDirk Riehledirk@riehle.org
8
Christian Wimmerchristian.wimmer@oracle.comManuel Fahndrichmaf@microsoft.comJens von Pilgrimdeveloper@jevopi.de
9
Peter B. KesslerPeter.B.Kessler@Oracle.COMVeselin Raychevveselin.raychev@inf.ethz.ch
10
Christian Hammerhammer@cs.uni-saarland.deMike Bondmikebond@cse.ohio-state.edu
11
Umut Acarumutacar@gmail.com
12
Leo Meyerovichlmeyerov@gmail.com
13
Eric Boddeneric@bodden.de
14
Patrick Lamprof.lam@gmail.com
15
16
17
18
Wednesday 13thThursday 14thFriday 15th
19
SL4CL6FW3CL1Ft3SL5CC6Ft1CL5FW2
20
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
21
Dirk Riehledirk@riehle.orgPiotr Mardzielpiotrm@cs.umd.eduMartin Maasmaas@eecs.berkeley.eduChristoph Reichenbachcreichen@gmail.comLars Bergstromlarsberg@cs.uchicago.edu
22
Koushik Senksen@cs.berkeley.eduMartin Maasdjg@cs.washington.eduBen Liblitliblit@cs.wisc.edu
23
Brian Demsky bdemsky@uci.eduMartin Maassuresh@cs.purdue.eduZoran Budimliczoran@rice.edu
24
Martin Maasmdhawan@cs.rutgers.eduAlina Sbirleaalina@rice.edu
25
Martin Maaspiotrm@cs.umd.eduDragos Sbirleadragos@rice.edu
26
Martin Maasamer.diwan@gmail.comStas Negarasnegara2@illinois.edu
27
Martin Maasmsridhar@us.ibm.comSangmin Seos2mcom@gmail.com
28
Martin Maasbhackett@mozilla.comJun Leesockor@gmail.com
29
Martin Maasmatthias.hauswirth@usi.chGangwon Jogangwon@aces.snu.ac.kr
30
Martin Maasmisailo@csail.mit.eduYong-Jun Leensyncme07@hanmail.net
31
Martin Maasdaniel2718@gmail.comWookeun Jungwookeun@aces.snu.ac.kr
32
Martin Maasdmitrijs.zaparanuks@usi.chJinyoung Joojinyoung@aces.snu.ac.kr
33
Martin Maasdmitrijs.zaparanuks@usi.chHongjune Kimhongjune@aces.snu.ac.kr
34
Martin Maasdmitri.makarov@usi.chJungwon Kimjungwon@aces.snu.ac.kr
35
Martin Maasdmitri.makarov@usi.chJungho Parkdavid2shot@gmail.com
36
Martin Maasaibek.sarimbekov@gmail.comJeongho Nahnjh1983@gmail.com
37
Martin Maasaibek.sarimbekov@gmail.comSooyeon Kangsooyeon@aces.snu.ac.kr
38
Martin Maasmcarbin@csail.mit.eduDao Thanh Tuanthanhtuan@aces.snu.ac.kr
39
Martin Maasnate.nystrom@gmail.comHonggyu Kimhonggyu@aces.snu.ac.kr
40
Martin Maasksen@cs.berkeley.eduStephen Kyles.kyle@ed.ac.uk
41
Cormac Flanagancormac@ucsc.edu
42
Martin Maas
43
Saturday 16thSunday 17th
44
SL2CL6SL7Martin MaasFt1SL1CL2
45
NameEmailNameEmailNameEmailMartin MaasEmailNameEmailNameEmailNameEmail
46
Lokesh Gidralokesh.gidra@gmail.comLars Bergstromlarsberg@cs.uchicago.eduDirk Riehledirk@riehle.orgMartin Maaslarsberg@cs.uchicago.eduLaurent Dayneslaurent.daynes@oracle.comViviana Bonobono@di.unito.it
47
balaji iyengarbriyenga@gmail.comBen Liblitliblit@cs.wisc.eduGangwon Jogangwon@aces.snu.ac.krMartin Maasbono@di.unito.itChristian Wimmerchristian.wimmer@oracle.com
48
Suresh Jagannathansuresh@cs.purdue.eduSangmin Seos2mcom@gmail.comMartin Maasmatthias.hauswirth@usi.ch
49
Mohan Dhawanmdhawan@cs.rutgers.eduJun Leesockor@gmail.comMartin Maasdeveloper@jevopi.de
50
Manu Sridharanmsridhar@us.ibm.comYong-Jun Leensyncme07@hanmail.netMartin Maaspiotrm@cs.umd.edu
51
Stas Negarasnegara2@illinois.eduHongjune Kimhongjune@aces.snu.ac.krMartin Maascreichen@gmail.com
52
Stephen Kyles.kyle@ed.ac.ukjinyoung Joojinyoung@aces.snu.ac.krMartin Maasnate.nystrom@gmail.com
53
Jungwon Kimjungwon@aces.snu.ac.krMartin Maas
54
Wookeun Jungwookeun@aces.snu.ac.krMartin Maas
55
Jungho Parkdavid2shot@gmail.com
56
Jeongho Nahnjh1983@gmail.com
57
Dao Thanh Tuanthanhtuan@aces.snu.ac.kr
58
Sooyeon Kangsooyeon@aces.snu.ac.kr
59
Honggyu Kimhonggyu@aces.snu.ac.kr
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1