2017 Main & Jib Series Schedule
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
2017 BCYC Wednesday M&J SailingĀ  Program Schedule
2
PHRF Series
3
Wednesday, May 17, 2017M&J Skippers' Meeting
4
5
Wednesday Night Series
6
Wednesday, May 24, 2017Spring #1
7
Wednesday, May 31, 2017Spring #2
8
Wednesday, June 7, 2017Spring #3
9
Wednesday, June 14, 2017Spring #4
10
Wednesday, June 21, 2017Spring #5
11
Wednesday, June 28, 2017Spring #6
12
13
Wednesday, July 5, 2017Summer #1
14
Wednesday, July 12, 2017Summer #2
15
Wednesday, July 19, 2017Summer #3
16
Wednesday, July 26, 2017Summer #4
17
Wednesday, August 2, 2017Summer #5
18
Wednesday, August 9, 2017Summer #6
19
20
Wednesday, August 16, 2017Fall #1
21
Wednesday, August 23, 2017Fall #2
22
Wednesday, August 30, 2017Fall #3
23
Wednesday, September 6, 2017Fall #4
24
Wednesday, September 13, 2017Fall #5
25
Wednesday, September 20, 2017Fall #6
26
27
Sunday Afternoon PHRF Series
28
Sunday, September 24, 2017Possible make up for weekend seriesSunday #1
29
Sunday, October 1, 2017Possible make up for weekend seriesSunday #2
30
Sunday, October 8, 2017Possible make up for weekend seriesSunday #3
31
32
Lightning One Design Series
33
Wednesday, May 10, 2017TentativeTune Up Night
34
Wednesday, May 17, 2017TentativeSeries Racing
35
Wednesday, May 24, 2017TentativeLast race night
36
37
38
39
40
41
42
43
44
45
46
47
48
49
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1