Waterboro Staff
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
NameEmail AddressWebsite
2
District Administration
3
Dr. John Davis - Superintendentjohndavis@rsu57.org
4
Jennifer Mayo - Board Member jennifermayo@rsu57.org
5
Mary Ross - Board Membermaryross@rsu57.org
6
Heather Silva - Board Memberheathersilva@rsu57.org
7
Waterboro Office
8
Christine Bertinet - Principalchristinebertinet@rsu57.org
9
Melissa Roberts- Vice Principalmelissaroberts@rsu57.org
10
Patty Thyng - Administrative Assistantpatriciathyng@rsu57.org
11
Maryann Vitalone - Administrative Assistantmaryannvitalone@rsu57.org
12
Guidance
13
Joanne Bartlettjoannebartlett@rsu57.org
14
Kathy Walkerkathywalker@rsu57.org
15
Nurse
16
Candie Smithcandiesmith@rsu57.org
17
Kindergarten
18
Meredith Bolduc meredith@rsu57.org
19
Jennifer Elsaesser jenmcintosh@rsu57.orghttp://kinderconnect.pbworks.com/w/page/10349951/FrontPage
20
Charlene Richard charlenerichard@rsu57.org
21
Eleanor Roberts eleanorroberts@rsu57.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/rsu57.org/mrs-roberts-kindergarten/
22
Grade 1
23
Karen Ellsworthkarenellsworth@rsu57.org
24
Dolores Foltzdoloresfoltz@rsu57.org
25
Lindsay Koelkerlindsaykoelker@rsu57.org
26
Jamie Paigejamiepaige@rsu57.orghttp://paigejamie04.wix.com/mrspaige
27
Grade 2
28
Kerry Dunnington kerrydunnington@rsu57.org
29
Megan O'Donnellmeganodonnell@rsu57.orghttp://angelamadigan.wix.com/mrsm
30
Doreen Auger doreenauger@rsu57.org
31
Erin Hanson erinhanson@rsu57.orghttp://kidblog.org/MrsHansonsClass-12/
32
Grade 3
33
Tina Letelliertinaletellier@rsu57.org
34
Marguerite Shannonmargueriteshannon@rsu57.org
35
Jodi Winnjodiwinn@rsu57.org
36
Cheryl FInncherylfinn@rsu57.orghttp://mrsfinnsamazingclass.blogspot.com
37
Grade 4
38
Bria Bourquebriabourque@rsu57.org
39
Andrea Desimoneandreadesimone@rsu57.org
40
Terry Gouldterrygould@rsu57.org
41
Lindsay Havulindsayhavu@rsu57.org
42
Grade 5
43
Andea Coleandreacole@rsu57.org
44
Pamela Elwellpamelaelwell@rsu57.orghttp://pamelaelwell.weebly.com/
45
Melissa Friesmelissafries@rsu57.org
46
Stephanie Gillespiestephaniegillespie@rsu57.org
47
Special Services
48
Amy Samson - Literacy Coachamysamson@rsu57.org
49
Alan Bloom - Psychologistalanbloom@rsu57.org
50
Janis Peterson-Cadorette - P/Tjaniscadorette@rsu57.org
51
Claire Dionne-Ledue - G/Tclaireledue@rsu57.orghttps://sites.google.com/a/rsu57.org/ms-ledue-s-website/
52
Nancy Grose - Teacher of the Deafnancygrose@rsu57.org
53
Nate Ladd - OTnateladd@rsu57.org
54
Amy Watt - Special Educationamywatt@rsu57.org
55
Nicole Pendexter - Speech Therapist
56
Carolyn Potter - Special Education
57
Nicole Smith - Special Education
58
Lisa Stanton - Speech Therapist
59
Specials
60
Jeanne Fournier - Phys. Ed
61
Julie Klehn - Art
62
Deb Crowley - Music
63
Diane McClement - Librarian Education Technician
64
Educational Technicians
65
Jody Cloutier
66
Amanda Curtis
67
Katie Fontaine
68
Denise Goodrich
69
Ruthinian Gregoire
70
Stacy Jette
71
Bonnie Knight
72
Andrea Knox
73
Sue Rheault
74
Joan Swasey
75
Ann Marie Duffy- Literacy Support
76
Darlene McCann- Literacy Support
77
Shannon Freeman- Literacy Support
78
Leanne Guillemette- Literacy Support
79
Tori Plaisted- Literacy Support
80
Cathy Sanborn- Literacy Support
81
Deb Cormier- Math Support
82
John Whiting- Math Support
83
Food Services
84
Brenda Morrill - Manager
85
Vanessa Richardson- Interim Manager
86
Jenifer Dyer
87
Lisa Descoteaux
88
Michelle Amabile
89
Custodians
90
Gary Morrill
91
Glen Carter
92
Dolly Plamer
93
Olie Perreault
94
Scott Birkemose
95
96
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1