Rutland County Delegates
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Rutland County
2
County Chair:Chris Larsone-mail: larson@yourvtlaywer.com
phone: 802-235-1200
3
4
TownDateTimeLocation
5
BrandonRobert A Clark misterclark09@yahoo.com508 Country Club Rd Brandon VT 05733
6
BrandonKathryn D Clark kdclark23@yahoo.com508 Country Club Rd Brandon VT 05733
7
BrandonWilliam F V Moore IIIwfmooreiii@gmail.com9 Carver St Brandon VT 05733
8
BrandonJeffrey Stewart jstewart22@aol.comPO Box 278 Brandon VT 05733
9
BrandonSusan D Stone susdben@gmail.com164 College St Burlington VT 05401
10
CastletonGerard J Ashton ashton@ieee.org783 Belgo Rd Castleton VT 05735
11
CastletonMary F Droege rufus802@comcast.net916 Pencil Mill Rd Castleton VT 05735
12
IraMary Mitiguy mmitiguy@gmail.com3410 VT-133 West Rutland VT 05777
13
IraNatalie Mitiguy nataliemitiguy@gmail.com3410 VT-133 West Rutland 05777
14
MendonGail M Buck buckpratt@comcast.net1325 Town Line Rd Mendon VT 05701
15
MendonElizabeth B Reddy betsy_reddy@cbwatson.net249 S Mendon Rd Mendon VT 05701
16
MendonJames M Reddy jreddy44@yahoo.com249 S Mendon Rd Mendon VT 05701
17
Middletown SpringsHerbert A Childress herb.childress@gmail.comPO Box 1103 Middletown Springs VT 05757
18
Middletown SpringsNora J Rubinstein norajr@vermontel.net
70 Spruce Knob Rd Middletown Springs VT 05757
19
Mount HollyAbe E Leber aleber@vermontel.netPO Box 54 Belmont VT 05730
20
Mount HollyAnnette M Lynch lyncha456@gmail.com456 Greendale Rd Mount Holly VT 05758
21
Mount HollyAndrew Tanger atanger@vermontel.net3331 Vt Route 155 Mount Holly VT 05758
22
Mount TaborHerbert G Ogden 214 S End Rd East Dorset VT 05253
23
Mount TaborCatherine L Thomas clthomas@vermontel.net214 S End Rd East Dorset VT 05253
24
PawletSusan E Laporte sel53@vermontel.net1822 Rupert Hill Rd Pawlet VT 05761
25
PawletJohn W Malcolm jmmmfarm@yahoo.com1822 Rupert Hill Rd Pawlet VT 05761
26
PawletPhyllis Tarbell ptarbell@vermontel.net6891 Vt Route 30 Pawlet VT 05761
27
ProctorStephen Follett vtfollett@comcast.net94 Olympus Rd Proctor VT 05765
28
ProctorCaroline Franzoni betsyfranzoni@gmail.com64 South St Proctor VT 05765
29
ProctorKatherine Milillo azurevt@aol.com89 Olympus Rd Proctor VT 05765
30
Rutland CityJoseph P Barbagallo cbrut@aol.com80 Edgerton St Rutland VT 05701
31
Rutland CityBrittany D Cavacas
brittanydcavacas@gmail.com
3 Regency Mnr Rutland VT 05701
32
Rutland CityHurley R Cavacas Jrhrcjr3@gmail.com68 Phillips St Rutland VT 05701
33
Rutland CityBarbara G Foley foleybg@comcast.net9 Avenue B Rutland VT 05701
34
Rutland CityAlex D Holdren 53 Forest St Rutland VT 05701
35
Rutland CityJennifer E Holdren 53 Forest St Rutland VT 05701
36
Rutland CityCheryl M Hooker chooker@noiseplant.com11 Royce St Apt 2 Rutland VT 05701
37
Rutland CityGeorge E Hooker
george.hooker@castleton.edu
11 Royce St Apt 2 Rutland VT 05701
38
Rutland CityLinda L Kulas kulases@comcast.net20 Hilltop Ter Top TCE Rutland VT 05701
39
Rutland CityRussell H Kulas kulases@comcast.net20 Hilltop Ter Top TCE Rutland VT 05701
40
Rutland CityMary T Mellow mtmellow@comcast.net2 Mayfield Rd Rutland VT 05701
41
Rutland CityWilliam J Notte willnotte@gmail.com8 Orchard Dr Rutland VT 05701
42
Rutland TownRonald Pulcer rspulcer_2k@yahoo.com317 Countryside Dr Rutland VT 05701
43
TinmouthBeatrice Jaquay jaquay@vermontel.net456 Route 140 Tinmouth VT 05773
44
TinmouthSherryl E Johnson vtsjohnson@icloud.com66 White Birch Dr Tinmouth VT 05773
45
WallingfordErika J Berner ejberner@gmail.comPO Box 599 Wallingford VT 05773
46
WallingfordElizabeth Filskov lizfilskov@comcast.netPO Box 281 East Wallingford VT 05742
47
WallingfordJeri Harris whwoolies@aol.com1245 W Hill Rd Wallingford VT 05773
48
WellsVictoria E Angis toryvermont@comcast.net16 Capron Ln Wells VT 05774
49
WellsLeo J Capron ljcapron@gmail.com8 Capron Ln Wells VT 05774
50
WellsWilliam D Rozensky victoriaangis@castleton.edu16 Capron Ln Wells VT 05774
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1