2018 BCLUW Activities
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
View only
 
 
ABCD
1
DATEEVENTTIMELOCATION
80
Monday, December 3, 2018JV/V G/B BB vs. Montezuma4:00 p.m.Montezuma
81
Tuesday, December 4, 2018JH Vocal/Band Concert6:45 p.m.Union
82
Wednesday, December 5, 2018Late Start10:30 a.m.
83
Thursday, December 6, 2018JH BB vs. West Marshall4:15 p.m.B: Union
G: ?
84
JV/V Wrestling vs. DNH & Union6:15 p.m.LaPorte
85
Friday, December 7, 2018NICL Speech FestivalGrundy Center
86
JV/V G/B BB vs. Grundy4:00 p.m.Conrad
87
Saturday, December 8, 2018JV/V Wrestling Central Springs Tournament10:00 a.m.Manly
88
FROSH/JV/V G/B BB vs. Traer2:00 p.m.Traer
89
Monday, December 10, 2018JH BB vs. NT4:15 p.m.B: Traer
G: Union
90
PreK - Elem Christmas Concert6:00 p.m.High school
91
Tuesday, December 11, 2018JV/V G/BB vs. AGWSR4:00 p.m.Conrad
92
JH BB vs. GR4:15 p.m.Reinbeck
93
Thursday, December 13, 2018NICL Band Festival Grundy Center
94
JH GBB vs. GR4:15 p.m.Reinbeck
95
JV/V Wrestling AGWSR, Tripoli6:15 p.m.Conrad
96
Friday, December 14, 2018JV/V G/B BB vs. East Marshall4:00 p.m.Conrad
97
JV Wrestling Tournament6:00 p.m.Iowa Falls
98
Saturday, December 15, 2018HS Wrestling North Polk Invite9:00 a.m.Alleman
99
Monday, December 17, 2018JH GB BB vs. South Hardin4:15 p.m.B: Union
G: Hubbard
100
Tuesday, December 18, 2018JV/V G/B BB vs. West Marshall4:00 p.m.State Center
101
JV/V Wrestling vs. Denver/Wapsie Valley6:15 p.m.Denver
102
Thursday, December 20, 2018JV/V G BB vs. DNH6:00 p.m.Dike
103
JV/V Wrestling vs. GRNT, WM6:15 p.m.State Center
104
Friday, December 21, 2018Early Dismissal1:30District Wide
105
12/24-1/2NO SCHOOL
106
Thursday, January 3, 2019Late Start10:30 a.m.District Wide
107
108
109
110
111
112
113
114
115
116
117
118
119
120
121
122
123
124
125
126
127
128
129
130
131
132
133
134
135
136
137
138
139
140
141
142
143
144
145
146
147
148
149
150
151
152
153
154
155
156
157
158
159
160
161
162
163
164
165
166
167
168
169
170
171
172
173
174
175
176
177
178
Loading...
Main menu