Account Options>

  1. Sign in
PDX Growler & Corny Keg Fill Locations
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
|
 
Still loading...
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRST
1
NamePrice WebsiteAddress
2
3 Mugs Brewinghttp://threemugsbrewing.com/2020 NW Aloclek Dr Ste 108, Hillsboro, Oregon
3
39th Ave Mini-mart$10http://www.beermenus.com/places/11708-39th-minimart935 SE 39th Ave, Portland, OR 97214
4
Alameda Brewing $5 on Saturdays !!!!http://alamedabrewing.com/4765 NE Fremont St, Portland, OR 97213
5
Baerlic Brewing Company$12http://baerlicbrewing.com/2235 SE 11th Avenue, Portland, OR
6
Bailey's Taproom~$18http://www.baileystaproom.com/213 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 97201
7
Base Camp Brewing Company$10 - $14 on Mondays and Thursdays/$12 - $20 all othershttp://basecampbrewingco.com/930 SE Oak St., Portland, OR 97214
8
Beer Bunker$15-20https://www.facebook.com/BeerBunker?rf=3631812304046427918 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97215
9
Beer Mongers http://thebeermongers.com1125 SE Division St, Portland, OR
10
Belmont Station$11+http://www.belmont-station.com/4500 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 97215
11
Bigfoot Growlers$11 (They have 42 taps!)https://mobile.twitter.com/BigfootGrowlers15252 se Highway224, Damascus, Oregon
12
Birra Deli$10 - $30 ($10 fills on Sunday for select brews)http://www.birradeli.com/18749 SW Martinazzi Ave Tualatin, Oregon 97062
13
BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse$12 - 16http://www.bjsrestaurants.com7390 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 97214
14
Breakside Brewing (milwaukie)$8 M/Tu ~$12 all other dayshttp://www.breakside.com/beers/milwaukie-taplist/5821 SE International Way Milwaukie, OR 97222
15
Brewed 360$10http://www.brewed360.com/603 Main St. Vancouver, WA 98660
16
Brewligans$10-15http://www.brewligansbottleshop.com275 E Historic Columbia River Hwy, Troutdale, OR 97060
17
Bridgetown Beerhousehttps://www.facebook.com/bridgetownbeerhouse915 N Shaver St, Portland, OR 97227
18
Bunsenbrewer$8-12http://www.facebook.com/bunsenbrewer16506 SE 362nd, Sandy, OR 97055
19
Burlingame Fred Meyer$9-$15http://services.fredmeyer.com/StoreLocator/StoreDetails.aspx?recordId=701000407555 SW Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 97219
20
Burnside Brewing$9 Tuesdays $12 all otherhttp://www.burnsidebrewco.com/701 E. Burnside Portland 97214
21
Busters BBQ$10 Sundayshttp://www.bustersbarbecue.com/17883 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 97267
22
Butcher's Brother Smokehouse$12http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-butchers-brother-tigardLocated inside Whole Foods Market Bridgeport 7380 SW Bridgeport Rd, Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 639-6500
23
Carts on Foster$9https://plus.google.com/102476645834128505926/about?gl=us&hl=en5205 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 97206
24
Cheap Charlie's Beer and Wine Superstore$9-$15http://thebestbottleshop.com/79 Roberts Rd, Gresham, OR 97030
25
Clinton Market10 - 13https://plus.google.com/103515025689975110196/about?gl=us&hl=en3400 SE Clinton St, Portland, OR 97202
26
Commons Brewery$12-15hg1810 SE 10th Ave, Portland, OR 97214
27
Fifth Quadranthttp://www.lompocbrewing.com/fifthquadrant_home.html3901 N Williams Ave, Portland, OR
28
Gigantic Brewing Company$11-13http://giganticbrewing.com/5224 SE 26th Ave, Portland, OR 97202
29
Green Zebra$12http://www.greenzebragrocery.com/3011 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 97217
30
Growlers on Hawthorne$10 - $20http://www.growlers.net/3343 SE Hawthorne Blvd.
31
Growler Guys$10-??http://www.thegrowlerguys.com/whats-on-tap/oregon-portland/816 SE 8th Ave Suite 109
32
Heathen Brewing$10 (2nd Thursday of the Month 2 for 1)http://www.heathenbrewing.com/5612 Northeast 119th Street Vancouver, WA 98686
33
Hollywood Beverage/Hollywood Liquor$10-14http://www.hollywoodbeverage.com/growlers/3028 NE Sandy
34
Hopworks Brewery$10-$14http://hopworksbeer.com/SE 29th and Powell
35
Hotlips Pizza (1/18/14 - 22nd & Hawthorne location doesn't do the deal)$7 after 8 pmhttp://hotlipspizza.com/Various
36
Imperial Bottle Shophttp://imperialbottleshop.com3090 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97202
37
Jimmy's Bar and Grillhttps://plus.google.com/105983229383489477754/about?gl=us&hl=en3017 Southwest Multnomah Boulevard, Portland, OR 97219
38
Jola Cafe$12-14http://jolacafe.com/5915 SW Corbett Ave, Portland, OR 97239
39
Lardo$15http://lardopdx.com/menuwest.htmlMultiple Locations
40
Laughing Planet$14http://laughingplanetcafe.com/Multiple Locations
41
main brew$10.95 to $12.95mainbrew.com 23596 NW Clara Lane Hillsboro OR 97124
42
Mcmenamins (various)$8 rotating specialon mondays / $11 otherwisehttp://www.mcmenamins.com/Breweries
43
Migration 8 on Sunday, 13 otherwisehttp://migrationbrewing.com/2828 NE Glisan St, Portland, OR 97232
44
New Seasons (N. Williams)http://www.newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/williams3445 N Williams Ave., Portland OR 97227
45
Noble Romans in beaverton$13-16http://www.onthegrowl.com12795 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 97005
46
Noble Romans in Hillsboro$13-16http://www.onthegrowl.com1315 NW 185th Ave Hillsboro, OR
47
NW Growlers$12 - $20http://nwgrowlers.com/6141 SW Macadam Ave, Portland, OR 97239
48
NWIPA $13-15+http://nwipapdx.com6350 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 97206
49
Occidental Brewery in St. John's$10http://www.occidentalbrewing.com/6635 N Baltimore Ave, Portland, OR 97203
50
Old Market Pubhttp://www.drinkbeerhere.com/Home.html6959 SW Multnomah Blvd, Portland, OR 97223
51
Old Town Brewing Co.$10http://www.otbrewing.com5201 NE MLK Blvd, Portland, OR 97211
52
Oregon Hophouse$10 (for now)http://oregonhophouse.com/10-growler-fills-forever/4111 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Portland 97214 AND 1517 NE Brazee 97212
53
Orenco Station Taphousehttp://orencotaphouse.com/taplist.html1198 NE Orenco Station Pkwy, Hillsboro, OR 97124
54
Otto's Sausage Kitchen$12 fill - $16 for growler and fillhttps://www.ottossausage.com/4138 SE Woodstock
55
Pearl Whole Foodshttp://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/pearl1210 NW Couch St, Portland, OR 97209
56
Philadelphia's$10http://phillypdx.com/6410 SE Milwaukie Ave, Portland, OR 97202
57
Pints BrewingSaturday they offer 2 for 1 growler fillshttp://www.pintsbrewing.com/412 NW 5th Ave #100, Portland, OR 97209
58
Plew's Brews$8 more after 8 pmhttps://plus.google.com/111275367712447023942/about?gl=us&hl=en8409 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 97203
59
Portland Brewing$11, but 2 growler fills for $11 on Fridays2730 NW 31st Avenue Portland, OR 97210
60
Portland U-Brew$10 on Tuesdays, $15 other dayshttp://www.portlandubrewandpub.com/6237 SE Milwaukie Ave
61
Raccoon Lodgehttp://www.raclodge.com7424 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Portland, OR 97225
62
Safeway on SE HawthorneSE Hawthorne/27th
63
Saraveza12 - 15http://saraveza.com/1004 N Killingsworth St, Portland, OR 97217
64
Sellwood Public Househttp://www.sellwoodpublichouse.com/8132 SE 13th Ave, Portland, OR 97202
65
The Green Dragonhttp://www.pdxgreendragon.com/
66
The Growleriehttp://thegrowlerie.com/15151 SW Barrows Road, Beaverton, OR 97007
67
The Ram in Clackamas1/2 off Sat and Sunday = ($6.99 as of 10/26/14)http://www.theram.com/beer/9073 SE Sunnyside Rd, Happy Valley, OR 97015
68
Tin Buckethttp://www.growler-station.com/tinbucket3520 N. Williams Ave. Portland, OR 97227
69
Tualatin Fred Meyer$9-$15http://services.fredmeyer.com/StoreLocator/StoreDetails.aspx?recordId=7010039319200 SW Martinazzi Ave Tualatin OR 97062
70
Uptown Market in Beaverton12 (10 on mondays)http://uptownmarketpdx.com/tap-list/6620 SW Scholls Ferry Rd, Portland, OR 97223
71
Valley Growlers$10-$13http://valleygrowlers.com/tap-list/15735 SE Happy Valley Town Ctr Dr Happy Valley, OR 97086
72
Velo Cult $14http://velocult.com/beer/1969 NE 42nd Ave, Portland, OR 97213
73
Zupans$$$http://www.zupans.comBelmont location, at least. others? (No taps at Macadam location)
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Growlers
Sheet3
Corny Kegs