Portland "Area" Growler Fill Locations
Comments
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Still loading...
ABCDEF
1
Business NamePrice WebsiteAddressZipcodeLast Confirmed
2
3 Mugs Brewinghttp://threemugsbrewing.com/2020 NW Aloclek Dr Ste 108, Hillsboro, Oregon97124
3
39th Ave Mini-mart$10http://www.beermenus.com/places/11708-39th-minimart935 SE 39th Ave, Portland, OR 97214972147/2016
4
Acropolis65 beers on taphttp://acropolispdx.com/8325 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR9720208/09/16
5
Alameda Brewing $6 on Saturdays !!!!http://alamedabrewing.com/4765 NE Fremont St, Portland, OR 97213972134/2016
6
Ancestry Brewing$13http://www.ancestrybrewing.com/8268 SE 13th Ave, Portland, OR9720208/20/16
7
Baerlic Brewing Company$12http://baerlicbrewing.com/2235 SE 11th Avenue, Portland, OR97214
8
Bailey's Taproom~$18http://www.baileystaproom.com/213 SW Broadway, Portland, OR 9720197201
9
Base Camp Brewing Company$10 - $14 on Mondays and Thursdays/$12 - $20 all othershttp://basecampbrewingco.com/930 SE Oak St., Portland, OR 9721497214
10
Beer Bunker$15-20https://www.facebook.com/BeerBunker?rf=3631812304046427918 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 9721597215
11
Beer Mongers http://thebeermongers.com1125 SE Division St, Portland, OR 97202
12
Belmont Station$11+http://www.belmont-station.com/4500 SE Stark St, Portland, OR 9721597215
13
Bigfoot Growlers$11 (They have 42 taps!)https://mobile.twitter.com/BigfootGrowlers15252 SE Highway 224, Damascus, Oregon97089
14
Birra Deli$10 - $30 ($10 fills on Sunday for select brews)http://www.birradeli.com/18749 SW Martinazzi Ave Tualatin, Oregon 9706297062
15
BJ's Restaurant & Brewhouse$12 - 16http://www.bjsrestaurants.com7390 NE Cornell Rd Hillsboro, OR 9721497214
16
Breakside Brewing (milwaukie)$8 M/Tu ~$12 all other dayshttp://www.breakside.com/beers/milwaukie-taplist/5821 SE International Way Milwaukie, OR 9722297222
17
Breakside Brewing (NE)(fills growlers, but no specials)http://www.breakside.com/dekum-pub/820 NE Dekum St, Portland, OR 9721197211
18
Brewed 360$10http://www.brewed360.com/603 Main St. Vancouver, WA 9866098660
19
Brewligans$10-15http://www.brewligansbottleshop.com275 E Historic Columbia River Hwy, Troutdale, OR 9706097060
20
Bridgetown Beerhousehttps://www.facebook.com/bridgetownbeerhouse915 N Shaver St, Portland, OR 9722797227
21
Bunsenbrewer$8-12http://www.facebook.com/bunsenbrewer16506 SE 362nd, Sandy, OR 9705597055
22
Burlingame Fred Meyer$9-$15http://services.fredmeyer.com/StoreLocator/StoreDetails.aspx?recordId=701000407555 SW Barbur Blvd Portland, OR 9721997219
23
Burnside Brewing$11 Tuesdays $? all otherhttp://www.burnsidebrewco.com/701 E. Burnside Portland 9721497214
24
Busters BBQ$10 Sundayshttp://www.bustersbarbecue.com/17883 SE McLoughlin Blvd, Portland, OR 9726797267
25
Butcher's Brother Smokehouse$12http://www.yelp.com/biz/the-butchers-brother-tigard7380 SW Bridgeport Rd, Tigard, OR 97224
(503) 639-6500
97224
26
Carts on Foster$12https://plus.google.com/102476645834128505926/about?gl=us&hl=en5205 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 9720697206
27
Cheap Charlie's Beer and Wine Superstore$9-$15http://thebestbottleshop.com/79 Roberts Rd, Gresham, OR 9703097030
28
Chill N Fill$15-$16http://www.chillnfill.com/5215 North Lombard St, Portland97203
29
Clinton Market$10 - $13https://plus.google.com/103515025689975110196/about?gl=us&hl=en3400 SE Clinton St, Portland, OR97202
30
Commons Brewery$12-15http://www.commonsbrewery.com/1810 SE 10th Ave, Portland, OR 9721497214
31
Darcy's$13http://www.darcysonlombard.com/4804 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 9720397203
32
Fifth Quadrant (5Q), Lompoc Brewing$13http://www.lompocbrewing.com/#/locations3901 N Williams Ave, Portland, OR972275/16/2016
33
Gigantic Brewing Company$11-13http://giganticbrewing.com/5224 SE 26th Ave, Portland, OR 9720297202
34
Green Zebra$12http://www.greenzebragrocery.com/3011 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 9721797217
35
Growler Guys$10-??http://www.thegrowlerguys.com/whats-on-tap/oregon-portland/816 SE 8th Ave Suite 109, Portland97214
36
Growlers on Hawthorne$10 - $20http://www.growlers.net/3343 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Portland97214
37
Heathen Brewing$10 (2nd Thursday of the Month 2 for 1)http://www.heathenbrewing.com/5612 Northeast 119th Street Vancouver, WA 9868698686
38
Hollywood Beverage/Hollywood Liquor$10-14http://www.hollywoodbeverage.com/growlers/3028 NE Sandy Blvd, Portland97232
39
Hopworks Brewery$10-$14http://hopworksbeer.com/SE 29th and Powell97202
40
Hotlips Pizza (1/18/14 - 22nd & Hawthorne location doesn't do the deal)$7 after 8 pm no longer the dealhttp://hotlipspizza.com/Hotlips Pizza, Portland, OR
41
Howl 'n Growlhttp://howlngrowl.com2010 NW Front Ave. Suite A, Portland, OR 9720997209
42
Imperial Bottle Shophttp://imperialbottleshop.com3090 SE Division St, Portland, OR 9720297202
43
Ira's Deli$12-16NE Prescott and 72nd
44
Jimmy's Bar and Grillhttps://plus.google.com/105983229383489477754/about?gl=us&hl=en3017 SW Multnomah Blvd, Portland, OR 9721997219
45
Jola Cafe$12-14http://jolacafe.com/5915 SW Corbett Ave, Portland, OR 9723997239
46
Lardo$15http://lardopdx.com/menuwest.htmlMultiple Locations
47
Laughing Planet$14http://laughingplanetcafe.com/Laughing Planet, Portland, OR
48
Loowit Brewing Company$10 Growlers on Thursdayshttp://www.loowitbrewing.com/promotions/growler-fill-thursdays/507 Columbia St, Vancouver WA98660
49
main brew$10.95 to $12.95mainbrew.com 23596 NW Clara Lane Hillsboro OR 9712497124
50
Mead Market$12-$20 session style meads and honey beershttp://www.meadmarket.com/1744 SE Hawthorne, Portland OR 972149/4/2016
51
McMenamins (various)$8 rotating specialon mondays / $11 otherwisehttp://www.mcmenamins.com/BreweriesMcMenamins, Portland, OR7/2016
52
Migration $8 on Sunday, $13 otherwisehttp://migrationbrewing.com/2828 NE Glisan St, Portland, OR 97232972323/2016
53
New Seasons (N. Williams)http://www.newseasonsmarket.com/our-stores/williams3445 N Williams Ave., Portland OR 9722797227
54
Noble Romans in beaverton$13-16http://www.onthegrowl.com12795 SW Canyon Rd Beaverton, OR 9700597005
55
Noble Romans in Hillsboro$13-16http://www.onthegrowl.com1315 NW 185th Ave Hillsboro, OR 97006
56
NW Growlers$12 - $20http://nwgrowlers.com/6141 SW Macadam Ave, Portland, OR 9723997239
57
NWIPA $13-15+http://nwipapdx.com6350 SE Foster Rd, Portland, OR 9720697206
58
Occidental Brewery in St. John's$10, $8 on Wednesdayshttp://www.occidentalbrewing.com/6635 N Baltimore Ave, Portland, OR 97203972034/8/2016
59
Old Market Pubhttp://www.drinkbeerhere.com/Home.html6959 SW Multnomah Blvd, Portland, OR 9722397223
60
Old Town Brewing Co.$10http://www.otbrewing.com5201 NE MLK Blvd, Portland, OR 9721197211
61
Oregon City Brewing Co. $8 - $14 fills from 44 tapshttp://www.ocbeerco.com1401 Washington Street, Oregon City, OR 9704597045
62
Oregon Hophouse$10 Wednesdays (@ Hawthorne)
$10 with take-out food purchase >$20
http://oregonhophouse.com/4111 SE Hawthorne Blvd., Portland 97214 AND 1517 NE Brazee 9721297212
63
Orenco Station Taphousehttp://orencotaphouse.com/taplist.html1198 NE Orenco Station Pkwy, Hillsboro, OR 9712497124
64
Otto's Sausage Kitchen$12 fill - $16 for growler and fillhttps://www.ottossausage.com/4138 SE Woodstock
65
Pearl Whole Foodshttp://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/pearl1210 NW Couch St, Portland, OR 9720997209
66
Pints Brewing$9 thursdayshttp://www.pintsbrewing.com/412 NW 5th Ave #100, Portland, OR 9720997209
67
Plew's Brews$8 more after 8 pm {they no longer do this}https://plus.google.com/111275367712447023942/about?gl=us&hl=en8409 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 9720397203
68
Portland Brewing$11, but 2 growler fills for $11 on Fridayshttp://www.portlandbrewing.com/taproom/2730 NW 31st Avenue Portland, OR 9721097210
69
Portland U-Brew$10 on Tuesdays, $15 other dayshttp://www.portlandubrewandpub.com/6237 SE Milwaukie Ave97202
70
Raccoon Lodgehttp://www.raclodge.com7424 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Portland, OR 9722597225
71
Safeway on SE Hawthorne2800 SE Hawthorne, Portland97214
72
Saraveza$12 - $15http://saraveza.com/1004 N Killingsworth St, Portland, OR 9721797217
73
Sellwood Public Househttp://www.sellwoodpublichouse.com/8132 SE 13th Ave, Portland, OR 9720297202
74
The Beer Porches, St. Johns$12https://www.facebook.com/TheBeerPorches/7316 N Lombard St, Portland, OR 97203972035/2016
75
The Green Dragonhttp://www.pdxgreendragon.com/928 SE 9th Ave, Portland97214
76
The Growleriehttp://thegrowlerie.com/15151 SW Barrows Road, Beaverton, OR 9700797007
77
The Ram in Clackamas1/2 off Sat and Sunday = ($6.99 as of 10/26/14)http://www.theram.com/beer/9073 SE Sunnyside Rd, Happy Valley, OR 9701597015
78
Thirteen Virtues Brewinghttp://13virtuesbrewing.com/6410 SE Milwaukie Ave, Portland, OR 9720297202
79
Tin Buckethttp://www.tin-bucket.com3520 N. Williams Ave. Portland, OR 9722797227
80
Tualatin Fred Meyer$9-$15http://services.fredmeyer.com/StoreLocator/StoreDetails.aspx?recordId=7010039319200 SW Martinazzi Ave Tualatin OR 9706297062
81
Uptown Market in Beaverton$12 (10 on mondays)http://uptownmarketpdx.com/tap-list/6620 SW Scholls Ferry Rd, Portland, OR 9722397223
82
Valley Growlers$10-$13http://valleygrowlers.com/tap-list/15735 SE Happy Valley Town Ctr Dr Happy Valley, OR 9708697086
83
Vertigo Brewing
84
West Coast Drinkery$12-18, $3 off all 64oz Fills Wednesdayhttp://westcoastdrinkery.com/4704 SW Scholls Ferry Rd, Portland, OR 9722597225
85
Zoiglhaus Brewing Co.http://www.zoiglhaus.com/5716 SE 92nd Ave, Portland, OR 9726697266
86
Zupans$5-$15 (32 & 64oz)http://www.zupans.comZupans Belmont, Portland, OR
87
Morrow Brothers Produce Market$10 all taps. $8 End of Summer Specialhttp://morrowbrothersproduce.com/?p=33#comment-29907 SE 82nd Ave, Happy Valley, OR 97086970868/2016
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Growlers
Geocoding
Sheet1