HD Music Album List (D)
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

View only
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Daft Punk - Random Access Memories (2013)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/random-access-memories-hi-res-version-daft-punk/0886443927087
Electro24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/G9ODLIKZZQFM
2
David Fray - Bach Partitas No 2 & 6; Toccata (2013)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/bach-partitas-nos-2-6-toccata-bwv-911-david-fray/5099907094453
Classical24 bit / 88.2 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DKIL6S8HFFKB
3
Depeche Mode - A Broken Frame (2013)http://www.hdtracks.com/a-broken-frameNew Wave24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/LG9JOJE31IBN
4
Depeche Mode - Black Celebration (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/black-celebration-362446Rock24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/I8EXACMSVPLO
5
Derek and The Dominos - Layla and Other Assorted Love Songs (2011) http://www.hdtracks.com/layla-and-other-assorted-love-songsBlues Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/L983FNO8S1I9
6
Derrick Hodge - Live Today (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/live-todayJazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/DDJBLSX27L3D
7
Diana Krall - Christmas Songs (2005) http://www.hdtracks.com/krall-christmas-songsJazz24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/LWIHOMSUL6TD
8
Diana Krall - From This Moment On (2006) http://www.hdtracks.com/from-this-moment-on-232970Jazz Vocalists24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/HBWEX7XSVT79
9
Diana Krall - Glad Rag Doll (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/glad-rag-doll-deluxe-editionJazz Vocalists24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4EDEJBO5GJ4P
10
Diana Krall - Quiet Nights (2009) http://www.hdtracks.com/quiet-nights-223507Jazz Vocalists24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7F6BSTE8NERB
11
Diana Krall - When I Look In Your Eyes (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/when-i-look-in-your-eyes-254190Jazz Vocalists24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Y259M39RSEDB
12
Donna Summer - Bad Girls (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/bad-girls-317925R&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/AWF6BSSBU3J8
13
Donna Summer - Four Seasons Of Love (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/four-seasons-of-love-135616R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BRLF1LPFP2VZ
14
Donna Summer - I Remember Yesterday (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/i-remember-yesterday-135482R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KNDI79CN2ZMS
15
Donna Summer - Love To Love You Baby (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/love-to-love-you-baby-135460R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/L4IWRUNH66Z9
16
Donna Summer - Love To Love You Donna (2013) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/love-to-love-you-baby-donna-summer/0060253740579R&B24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FGQ3X7TAOB7T
17
Donna Summer - On The Radio: Greatest Hits Volumes I & II (2012)http://www.hdtracks.com/on-the-radio-greatest-hits-volumes-i-ii-317942R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/7VKXOBBDNWAE
18
Donna Summer - She Works Hard For The Money (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/she-works-hard-for-the-money-135519R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/YV75SARR8JRW
19
Donna Summer - The Dance Collection (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-dance-collection-135945R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/AVAKNBCG1JBN
20
Donny Hathaway - Everything Is Everything (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/everything-is-everything-133995R&B, Soul24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3BYN22US8E1P
21
Donny Hathaway - Live (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/live-500864R&B, Soul24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/RGNMZQHWVF7F
22
Donny Hathaway - The Best Of Donny Hathaway (2012) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-best-of-donny-hathaway-133989R&B, Soul24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/R2RDB4ECA5K5
23
Doug MacLeod - There's A Time (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/there-s-a-time-135332Blues24 bit / 176.4 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZH4UPOYKM8XP
24
Dusty Springfield - Dusty in Memphis (2012)http://www.hdtracks.com/dusty-in-memphis-134939Rock, Soul24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/51DLJMA83DEK
25
Dave Koz & Friends - The 25th Of December (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/dave-koz-friends-the-25th-of-december-198800Holiday24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/9F53Q8NCH3OX
26
David Bowie - Blackstar (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/blackstarRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/PMSR7F9QOYH7
27
David Bowie - The Next Day (2013) {Deluxe Edition} http://www.hdtracks.com/the-next-dayRock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/6VNCFTLBEVVK
28
David Garrett - Explosive (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/david-garrett-explosiveInstrumental24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VQSIVJVGEDB7
29
Deftones - Gore (2016) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/gore-deftones/0093624926467Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KNA5L9ABG3TI
30
Denise Donatelli - Find A Heart (2015)http://www.hdtracks.com/donatelli-find-a-heartJazz24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FX5NLNBBCKGC
31
Depeche Mode - Constuction Time Again (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/construction-time-againNew Wave24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ENTXWF552J8A
32
Depeche Mode - Speak & Spell (2013) http://www.hdtracks.com/speak-spellNew Wave24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/ZA5LCMT2FSC2
33
Diana Krall - Stepping Out (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/stepping-out-diana-krallJazz Vocalists24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/AVCSMIGFI1B6
34
Diana Krall - Wallflower (2015) {Deluxe Edition} http://www.hdtracks.com/wallflower-deluxe-editionJazz Vocalists24 bit / 48 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/BFYAABDMTXXL
35
Diana Ross - Baby It's Me {Expanded Edition} (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/baby-it-s-me-expanded-editionR&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4PXCJGBZTTC1
36
Diana Ross - Eaten Alive {Expanded Edition} (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/eaten-alive-expanded-editionR&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/AWE3X6OQB37G
37
Diana Ross - Greatest Hits. The RCA Years (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/greatest-hits-the-rca-yearsR&B24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/3VUE43SJXWGA
38
Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, Emmylou Harris - Trio (2014) http://www.hdtracks.com/trio-remastered-371464Country24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/OZNZSR42OW98
39
Don Henley - Building The Perfect Beast (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/building-the-perfect-beast-216485Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/VXT2GWXOA4EG
40
Don Henley - Cass County {Deluxe Edition} (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/cass-county-deluxeCountry24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FGPYEUQVVLZZ
41
Don Henley - I Can't Stand Still (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/i-can-t-stand-still-216129Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/Q568EZJD1O36
42
Don Henley - Inside Job (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/inside-job-216133Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/FGQ3W29WG9M4
43
Don Henley - The End Of The Innocence (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/the-end-of-the-innocence-216511Rock24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/XDQB2441FUPQ
44
Doug MacLeod - Exactly Like This (2015) http://www.hdtracks.com/exactly-like-thisBlues Acoustic24 bit / 176.4 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/I2FSD8PKHGJ3
45
Dream Theater - The Astonishing (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/dream-theater-the-astonishing-280299Rock, Progressive24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/QZKIMCJGC341
46
Duett - Horizon (2014)https://duett.bandcamp.com/album/horizonsElectro24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/AQJ61DFUMCKI
47
Doug MacLeod - Break The Chain (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/break-the-chain-456109Blues24 bit / 176.4 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KHGK5SAOCFTL
48
Depeche Mode - Spirit {Deluxe Edition} (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/spirit-deluxe-depeche-mode/0886446342856Alternative24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/8VF8KXQLIFEF
49
Dua Lipa - Dua Lipa {Deluxe Edition} (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/dua-lipa-deluxe-dua-lipa/0190295810764Pop24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/N6NI8F6AN6MD
50
Dolly Parton, Linda Ronstadt, Emmylou Harris - The Complete Trio Collection {Deluxe} (2016)
http://www.hdtracks.com/the-complete-trio-collection-deluxe-378905Country24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/NW9ADP9SZ927
51
David Garrett - Timeless Brahms & Bruch Violin Concertos (2014)
http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/timeless-brahms-bruch-violin-concertos-israel-philharmonic-orchestra/0060253799029
Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4UNGZFUOMU4P
52
David Garrett - Rock Revolution (Deluxe) (2017) http://www.qobuz.com/fr-fr/album/rock-revolution-david-garrett/0060255776817Classical24 bit / 96 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/GHQ2P469JL4H
53
Diana Ross - Diana (2016) http://www.hdtracks.com/ross-diana-289905R&B24 bit / 192 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/4EFMN1YIBRLI
54
Dave Koz - Dave Koz and Friends 20th Anniversary Christmas (2017) http://www.hdtracks.com/dave-koz-and-friends-20th-anniversary-christmasHoliday24 bit / 44.1 kHzhttps://www.fshare.vn/file/KE2TNIDZKN9Z
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...