Pick.Click.Give Interviews 2018
 Share
The version of the browser you are using is no longer supported. Please upgrade to a supported browser.Dismiss

 
$
%
123
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
ABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
1
Find a blank time slot that works for you.
2
Click in the box for the time and date you want to talk on the radio.
3
Enter your name, organization, email address and phone number in the cell.
4
See my example on Monday 12/19 at 8 am
5
You can edit your information up at the top of the spreadsheet beside the fx.
6
Dark blue cells are not available.
7
Email Lee, lee@radiofreepalmer.org, if you have questions.
8
9
TimeMondayTuesday
Wednesday
ThursdayFridayTime
10
12/18/1712/19/201712/20/201712/21/201712/22/2017
11
7:30 AM7:30 AM
12
7:45 AMEddie Estelle MatSu Food BankMark Lackey, CCS Early Learning 907 373-7000 mlackey@ccsalaska.org7:45 AM
13
8:00 AMLee Henrikson, Radio Free Palmer 907-982-7158, lee@radiofreepalmer.orgEarl Lackey, Mat-Valley Sportsmen Palmer 9073551541 elackey@mtaonline.net8:00 AM
14
8:15 AMJane McCourt, Last Frontier Honor Flight, 907-841-4337, jmccourt@mtaonline.net8:15 AM
15
MondayTuesday
Wednesday
ThursdayFriday
16
12/25/1712/26/201712/27/201712/28/201712/29/2017
17
7:30 AMJohn Rozzi (johnrozzi@gmail.com)Karey Gaston 907-232-6796 bnfalaska@mtaonline.net7:30 AM
18
7:45 AM7:45 AM
19
8:00 AMFamily Promise Mat-Su (907)355-2405 lkari@familypromisematsu.org8:00 AM
20
8:15 AMChelsea Fields, United Way of Mat-Su, (907) 745-5822, give@unitedwaymatsu.orgdidn't show... emergency -Garry Forrester, Valley Performing Arts, 907-841-9490, gforrester@valleyperformingarts.org8:15 AM
21
MondayTuesday
Wednesday
ThursdayFriday
22
1/1/20181/2/20181/3/20181/4/20181/5/2018
23
7:30 AMPete LaFrance vmbah 775-7844 petelafrance@outlook.com7:30 AM
24
7:45 AMKMichelle Overstreet My House, 907-414-0930 myhouseed@gmail.com7:45 AM
25
8:00 AMKathy Bishop Valley Hospice Resources 907-982-9924 kgbishop8@gmail.comSofia Fouquet, Pick.Click.Give., (907) 249-6616, sfouquet@alaskacf.org8:00 AM
26
8:15 AMMark Austin Musk Ox Farm 355-2221 mark@muskoxfarm.orgJulie Mitchell, Willow Library 907-861-7655. jmitchell@matsugov.us8:15 AM
27
1/8/20181/9/20181/10/20181/11/20181/12/2018
28
7:30 AM7:30 AM
29
7:45 AMGarry Forrester; VPA;907-841-9490;vpa@mtaonline.net7:45 AM
30
8:00 AMPat?8:00 AM
31
8:15 AMAlaska Bible College, dley@akbible.edu 760-954-8150Patricia Chesbro; PalmerMuseum of History & Art 907-746-7670 director@palmermuseum.org8:15 AM
32
MondayTuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
33
1/15/20181/16/20181/17/20181/18/20181/19/2018
34
7:30 AMCathy Bishop,  Nugen's Ranch,   907-376-4534   c.bishop@nugensranchak.org 7:30 AM
35
7:45 AM7:45 AM
36
8:00 AM8:00 AM
37
8:15 AMRandi Perlman / Alaska WildBird Rehab Center, 376-9276, randi@stevestoyostove.com8:15 AM
38
MondayTuesday
Wednesday
ThursdayFriday
39
7:30 AM7:30 AM
40
7:45 AM7:45 AM
41
8:00 AM8:00 AM
42
8:15 AM8:15 AM
43
MondayTuesday
Wednesday
ThursdayFriday
44
1/22/20181/23/20181/24/20181/25/20181/26/2018
45
1/29/20181/30/20181/31/20182/1/20182/2/2018
46
7:30 AM7:30 AM
47
7:45 AMBrian Headdings, Financial Reality Foundation, brian@financialreality.org, 907-671-90057:45 AM
48
8:00 AM8:00 AM
49
8:15 AM8:15 AM
50
51
52
53
54
55
56
57
58
59
60
61
62
63
64
65
66
67
68
69
70
71
72
73
74
75
76
77
78
79
80
81
82
83
84
85
86
87
88
89
90
91
92
93
94
95
96
97
98
99
100
Loading...
 
 
 
Sheet1
 
 
Main menu